Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $5.60
From: $8.39
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10105274 
Save $5.60
From: $8.39
$13.99

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $5.60
From: $8.39
$13.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2687.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frame! This poster frame is perfect! It’s exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Frame The frame made the picture live. It’s very sturdy and contemporary. Michaels products are always high quality.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive poster frame! Great little frame! Fit concert poster perfectly!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely On Sale, Good Quality and Odd Sizes It's a good frame for the price, specifically on sale. It's all plastic, but good quality plastic. It was great that it had the odd size I needed, 14x22 for my Cathy Rigby is Peter Pan signed musical poster!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame This was a perfect poster frame for my needs
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame. Sturdy and easy to add picture and hang up.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An affordable framing option! Perfect for our framing needs! It was a great deal with the buy online, pickup in store option and it was super easy to pick up in store.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame Great frame, sturdy and well designed. I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Display Great way to display a poster!
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Very good quality frame and a reasonable price. It worked great for my poster.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo collage success! It worked fabulously for a photo collage I was creating!
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive frames Their easy to use , not expensive and stylish.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame deals It was a such a steal, a few weeks ago I needed a frame for my prints. I paint for living and from time to time I make prints for customers upon request. Typically the customer purchase their own frames of their choosing, this customer didn’t have any knowledge on how to frame & etc. I visited the Michaels that I always shop from near my home and I was able to get a buy one get one deal & it was just perfect.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy does it! Easy to frame our poster, looks great, it was also easy to hang on the wall
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a simple frame It is a shiny, black, plastic frame. No thrills. Pro is that it is decent looking and affordable. Con is that it isn't a nice wood or metal frame with glass. Also, Michaels has the annoying habit of not just discounting a single frame (they do a lot of buy one get one 50 off) thinking people will buy more...reality is I don't buy nearly as much because of this...just annoying, imo.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Our Needs Exactly what we wanted for our Elvis poster
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for puzzles This was great for the puzzle we were framing. Fancier puzzles that have thicker pieces may not fit in this slim frame.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puzzle Frame! Purchased to frame a puzzle. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Backing may not be easy to take off and on It was hard to get the backing off and impossible to put it back on. My print was also slightly too large so I was unable to use it. Had the print fit and it was easier to put the back on I would have kept it.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter Poster Frame Review by Ryan MVP I collect a variety of posters and this one is both cheap and reliable. I've gotten 3 of my posters framed and hung up on my wall to display.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame It’s very easy to remove the back, place a poster of your own and then hang it.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent enough frane Good enough, always a little more pricey than it should be
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great quality, the price was just right and we got one free as well.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame Good frame, a little pricey for the quality. Best to get when on sale
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for my concert posters Easy to assemble. I didn't even need my girlfriend's help.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for posters Excellent value, be careful you hooks on the back are there. We had one that had none
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frames This frame works great for posters. It's nice and thin and flush with the wall. I have se several of them and they look great.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Worked perfectly for my posters.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! The item arrived quickly and is just as described. It's perfect!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x18 Black Frame Arrived fast and was good quality
Date published: 2022-08-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1061, tr_1626
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels