Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$22.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10105276 
$22.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$22.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1701.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for an odd sized photo It was very easy to frame an old odd-sized mounted photograph using this frame. I added black poster paper behind the photo as a mat and it turned out great!
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant yet affordable. This is an elegant looking frame without breaking the bank. I have an Escher poster that I mounted and it looks very classy.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A GOOD BUY NICE, ABOVE AVERAGE FRAME FOR POSTERS, PICTURES & DOCUMENTS. WORKS FINE.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Picture frame The frame worked well. The plastic panel caused a glare from the lights. At times it was hard to see the picture that was on display.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grand children excited with different crafts Pleasent employees help everyone.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame Poster fit perfectly
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Does exactly what you'd expect a frame to do lol and looks nice and sleek
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Great frame for poster
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Decent frame for the price. The plastic front has a noticeable bubble to it but it must be there for effect.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter frames Great and affordable product,perfect for my movie posters
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frame This poster frame met my needs- simple, smooth (no chips or scrapes), affordable, glossy black frame. Nothing too flashy but exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter frame It was in expensive yet looks very nice and it was easy to set up for my photograph
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much better Good poster frame. It makes a big difference than just putting a poster on the wall not framed.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poster Frame in Terrible Condition Had to return the product. There were scratches all over the "glass" (as in the plastic). A store associate found another one for me, but upon inspection it was also in terrible shape.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garbage So poorly made. Backing panel doesn’t even fit into frame. Plastic film cover panel is so thin it just buckles and kinks when handled. Absolute garbage.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little framw Good quality for tge price
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Nov for panoramic team photos
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frames by Studio Decor Great frame, fits perfectly
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had it in my weird poster size! Received a digital art poster for my anniversary gift from my wife. I LOVED the poster but unfortunately it was a weird size (16x24) so finding a frame was going to be hard/expensive. I took to Amazon assuming there wouldn’t be anything local. Everything I found was too expensive or overkill. My wife took to Michaels immediately, said “Look, it the Michaels across the street says they have one in stock! We threw it in the shopping cart, paid for it, and it was ready for pickup that same day. The thing I’d been looking for/getting around to finding for months everywhere BUT Michaels was right under my nose and affordable all along! Quality seems solid enough, it was reasonably priced, fast to pick up, and holds my poster nicely! I’m a happy customer!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture this. Great quality.Very fair price..
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A step above the standard frame Better quality than expected although a bit pricey for a poster frame. Came apart easily for loading poster, but putting it back together was tougher. Overall, the poster looked great in this nicer frame.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frame Perfect size / easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent frame Attractive, high quality frame. True to stated size. Easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A picture is worth a thousand words using the frame for a photo storyboard of a trip my family ane I took a couple years ago.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame Good quality for the money
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good frame I bought the frame as part of a Christmas gift I was making. Overall it did the trick just fine, and was a good value for the price. However, I had some issues with the clasps in the back. They were almost too tightly spaced, which made it difficult to get the cardboard backing in and out.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame for the price Frame is sturdy and easy to get pictures in. Many holding points keep pictures secure. Good quality and finish is nice.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! while I haven’t had this frame for too long, my poster fit into it and it stands snugly against my wall. The only qualms if any is getting it into the frame as the clips in the back can be kind of annoying. I also kind of wish the frame itself was a little thinner, but nothing much to complain about as of now!
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster Frames I have made about 100 diamond dotz pictures and always use Poster Frames by Studio Decor. They are strong and look beautiful when hung on the wall. I use them when I gift or donate pictures too. The price is right and so is the quality.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly wrong size The 16x24 is slightly too small on the 16th length, but this was the only frame of that size at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2022-01-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_636, tr_1065
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels