Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $5.60
From: $8.39
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10105274 
Save $5.60
From: $8.39
$13.99

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Save $5.60
From: $8.39
$13.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1394.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Poster Frame My go-to poster frame. The edges, with some roundness, really make the frame attractive. Excellent value and simple to install. Multiple sizes for all standard poster sizes.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® Great product at the price point happy with the results
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13x19 poster prints These 13x19 poster prints fit perfectly into these frames. Perfect for showing off your own gallery prints made on your large Format printer. Great for enlargements Of family group pictures. Family pics should reside on a phone. Print your pics. Enlarge them to this format and put them in these simple unassuming frames and make your picture the stare of the show.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product The frame isn’t necessary really durable but the look of the frame is great! Overall if your not super rough with it you would be able to enjoy it for years, also great price!!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works as expected, lightweight Great simple lightweight frame for the price of you get them on sale or 20% off
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad! I had so much trouble finding a frame to fit the movie theater sized posters I have for under 100 until this one. This one is surprisingly good quality and i actually liked that it was not glass. Easy to set up and hang.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy Sturdy for the price, does a good job protecting my poster
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid frame I like these frames for framing my puzzles. Gotta force them but they work and look good!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! The boarder is nice and thick, and it protects the image!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really beautiful and fit my room perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding the right frame Good pricing and perfect sizing
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AQWESOME AWESOME DEAL ! AWESOME FRAMES !
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and value I purchased 15 of these to create a photo wall. They were great quality for the price and everyone comments on how nice they look.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's a no from me the film is easy to scratch, does not clean well, and becomes easily warped
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artwork is the focus, here This is a lightweight frame, which I wanted. Simple and shows off my photo nicely.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter™ Poster Frame By Studio Décor® Excellent product for framing a nice poster or print. Price point was great and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Good frame. Just very difficult to get the backing back on once you take it out. For the price, it’s ok. Would probably look for a different one but if no other was available I’d buy again.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pitcher frame Very nice frame for puzzles.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Frame Made cheap and inaccurate size.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Perfect fit. Exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking frame Poster look great in the frame
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trendsetter Poster Frame Review This frame is extremely cheaply made. They glued the back panel to the frame which caused it to rip when taking it out to place s picture in and, the back panel was not the proper size to fit the frame. Save your money on this one, look for a better quality frame.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trendsetter Poster Frame Review This frame is extremely cheaply made. They glued the back panel to the frame which caused it to rip when taking it out to place s picture in and, the back panel was not the proper size to fit the frame. Save your money on this one, look for a better quality frame.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from poster frames I use a lot of picture and poster frames and Studio Decor frames are my favorite. They hang well and hold up well and the price is excellent as are Michael's sales and coupon policies.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poster frame is smaller than it shoud be I've used these trend setter poster frames in the past and although they are not the highest quality they've worked out well. But the last set that i ordered of 24"×36" i had trouble getting a poster of this size in the frame. Upon measuring the frame size i noticed the size is slightly smaller. This is just poor quality control. If anything the frame size should be slightly larger to fit a poster in without damaging the print. Disappointed with the quality of this recent purchase.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poster Frame Looks good, but was hard to get the clips on the back stayin place.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Recommended I tried to find the frames that were the least curved, which often happens when inexpensive frames lean against each other in a bin. The back of the frame is a sturdy cardboard which can be easily removed. However the lightweight styrene in the front is far from rigid or flat. It is wavy with a lot of glare and distortion. (I purchased 3 frames which I needed for hanging posters in a display that day.) I discovered the styrene on one frame had two scratches, which turned out to be cuts. It was a disappointment and an embarrassment to use these frames, and if there was time to return them, I would have. If you value what you are framing, I recommend not buying this frame.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frame Works well with my poster
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frame for work Perfect for what i needed. Sturdy and professional looking.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inaccurate It was about 1 cm too small on both sides, if it says 11x17, it should fit an 11x17 picture. Disappointing
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_864
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels