Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # M10105274 
From: $13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

From: $13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3669.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for Price I wouldn't say it's the highest quality but it's good for a frame on the lower cost end.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I initially thought about throwing the poster away because it came across as tacky in its former frame. This frame is thick and classic giving a new life to the poster. I no longer feel the way I used to… it gives a nice touch to the room.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect landscape frame perfect size for a landscape shot. Simple yet elegant.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service Looking Looking for certain picture frames were hard. Going into Michael's was an Awesome Experience. Yound man in the pictures department was great with picture size and framing. Thank You
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frame and puzzle lady this is a great frame use it to hang puzzles i have brought several of them hope to purchase more when back in stock
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good frame Good quality for the price. Perfect for my project
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It was the perfect length for what I needed. It also fits really well on the wall above a door.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right! Just what I needed and inexpensive!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish & great looking Great looking and stylish, I have several to display my projects.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Frame Nice frame for the price. This is the second one I've purchased to frame jigsaw puzzles. One possible improvement would be a different type of hanging hook (something sturdier). Otherwise, it's a good frame.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uneven frames I have vintage posters that are exactly 14x22 inches in size. I have purchased 4 of these frames so far and two were off just a sixteenth or so here and they here to cause ripples in the art. I’m afraid to remove the art without damaging the posters. I would not recommend them.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced, poor quality The back hook fell right off the poster board, no longer hangs up. Only put a paper poster in the frame so it's not a weight issue. Had it hanging for less than a month when it let go. I generally really like Michael's products but I was very disappointment with this product. It was not cheap to buy, I expected more.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goid Good for framing posters
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goid Good for framing poster
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price This is a very affordable frame, so the quality is a bit subpar. I had some trouble putting my poster in as it was a bit thick, but it ultimately worked. This would work great for posters with thin paper. Be careful when handling this frame as it is not very sturdy.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just frame it! Every time my husband and I complete a jigsaw puzzle he wants it framed. So we head to Michaels and get some more frames. You have a really good selection and usually in the size(s) we need. And the price is always just right!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer ! I was at your Morena store in San Diego California , And had a great experience with the woman at the Cash register I did not get her name but she was so helpful and very polite courteous. I would definitely go back to the store. I also told quite a few of my friends who are in art and making things for sale about your store. Thank you for all your help. Very happy customer.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly based on the dimensions listed Fit the picture perfectly! Had trouble at first finding a frame that was the exact measurements, but then found this one and it was perfect!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picture perfect Staff was helpful and product met the needs of the project well.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use frame and does not detract from photo Easy to mount and price friendly
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! This is such an excellent value. I looked all over for a large enough frame for a 2000 pc puzzle we did over Thanksgiving weekend and found them to be astronomically priced. I stumbled upon this by accident while shopping with my step mom! Total win. It looks beautiful in my office!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my need Excellent frame for what I wanted good quality and sturdy
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good work As always, good work and nice outcomes. Never any problems
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames, great place to buy Best frame in the lowest price possible! I compared all stores and found the best looking at Micheals!!!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Frame Great frame for the price. Perfect for everyday posters that you want to frame, yet no risk of it falling apart due to low quality.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Great poster frame, no complaints
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Largest frame I could find that’s not custom Frame size is perfect for movie posters. The clear acrylic is a little too shiny. It reflects a lot of light depending on the room and put it in. Otherwise good value.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Frane This is so easy to use, I love it!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture frame Was just what I was looking for to do a large collage! Very happy!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster amazing Works perfect for my need
Date published: 2023-01-24
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1486, tr_2183
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels