Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$34.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

Item # 10157453 
$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Poster Frame by Studio Décor®

$34.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
jump
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Showcase your favourite poster, artwork or photograph in this value wall frame. It has fast tabs on the back for easy insertion of your image. Shatter-proof, lightweight styrene covers the opening of the frame instead of glass. 
 
Details:
  • Black
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Plastic frame has 1" (2.54 cm) moulding
  • Display horizontally or vertically
  • Hanging hardware is pre-attached
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Poster Frame by Studio Décor® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2655.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Backing may not be easy to take off and on It was hard to get the backing off and impossible to put it back on. My print was also slightly too large so I was unable to use it. Had the print fit and it was easier to put the back on I would have kept it.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendsetter Poster Frame Review by Ryan MVP I collect a variety of posters and this one is both cheap and reliable. I've gotten 3 of my posters framed and hung up on my wall to display.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poster frame It’s very easy to remove the back, place a poster of your own and then hang it.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent enough frane Good enough, always a little more pricey than it should be
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great quality, the price was just right and we got one free as well.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frame Good frame, a little pricey for the quality. Best to get when on sale
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame for my concert posters Easy to assemble. I didn't even need my girlfriend's help.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for posters Excellent value, be careful you hooks on the back are there. We had one that had none
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frames This frame works great for posters. It's nice and thin and flush with the wall. I have se several of them and they look great.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Worked perfectly for my posters.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! The item arrived quickly and is just as described. It's perfect!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12x18 Black Frame Arrived fast and was good quality
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, holds print well Great size, holds print well
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frame! Great poster frame for the money! Better quality than I expected.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames for the Price We went with a slightly cheaper basic black poster frame, and ended up returning it because it broke on the way home in the back of the car. We purchased this frame instead and are pleased with the quality given the price. It is holding our teenage son's movie posters, and they look professional on the wall!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reasonable frame perfect for odd shaped prints and looks Great!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Poster Frame Looks great. The poster fits perfectly. Looks so much nicer than pinning the poster to the wall
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames Nice quality and fits great in the space I have
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poster frames Very durable poster frames
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even more frames Yes thes frames are great for posters, lightweight w/ plexiglas, great prices
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More frames Great lightweight frame for featured posters
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frames These frames are light weight, with plexiglas, not heavy glass and make great frames for your featured posters.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for puzzles! Lightweight and perfect for puzzles! Quality is ok, largest frame has a slight warp. But the frames look good and were inexpensive and available in the sizes I needed.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Studio Frames These are great frames for artwork, photos and posters. Doing a collage? Great way to showcase it off at a reasonable price with Studio frames. They are lightweight, durable and come in a variety of sizes. 5-Stars all the way.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff Lightweight, be easy lifting the steel divots, use a flat head if possible or multi tool and you’ll be alright.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Selling Frame For a Best Selling Author I purchased this picture frame to display an advertisement for a book I authored. I travel to outdoor farmer's markets in Southwest Florida.in rain, shine and windy days. The plastic frame and clear plastic picture cover protects my book display through many a stormy day, The 21x17 inch size can cleary be seen from afar. Also, the frame is not breakable and I feel rest assured that no one could be injured if it feel off my table. .
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item Absolutely great product and love the clarity of the plastic. Would buy again!
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Frame This frame was a great deal and looks much more expensive. Easy to just slip in our photo and reassemble. Well worth the purchase.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great inexpensive frame. Looks great! Very lightweight and easy to hang.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality that matter Well made, quality product
Date published: 2022-07-27
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1047, tr_1608
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10105274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels