Positive Intentions Chakra Arrow Pendant by Bead Landing™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Positive Intentions Chakra Arrow Pendant by Bead Landing™

Item # 10580675 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Positive Intentions Chakra Arrow Pendant by Bead Landing™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This chakra arrow pendant by Bead Landing will make a wonderful addition to your jewelry collection. You can string it onto a gold-colored chain and gift it to your best friend.

Details:
  • Multicolor
  • 5.2cm x 1cm x 1cm
  • Clear quartz, amethyst, sodalite, green adventurine, critine, red agate, red jasper and brass
This chakra arrow pendant by Bead Landing will make a wonderful addition to your jewelry collection. You can string it onto a gold-colored chain and gift it to your best friend.

Details:
  • Multicolor
  • 5.2cm x 1cm x 1cm
  • Clear quartz, amethyst, sodalite, green adventurine, critine, red agate, red jasper and brass
jump
This chakra arrow pendant by Bead Landing will make a wonderful addition to your jewelry collection. You can string it onto a gold-colored chain and gift it to your best friend.

Details:
  • Multicolor
  • 5.2cm x 1cm x 1cm
  • Clear quartz, amethyst, sodalite, green adventurine, critine, red agate, red jasper and brass
This chakra arrow pendant by Bead Landing will make a wonderful addition to your jewelry collection. You can string it onto a gold-colored chain and gift it to your best friend.

Details:
  • Multicolor
  • 5.2cm x 1cm x 1cm
  • Clear quartz, amethyst, sodalite, green adventurine, critine, red agate, red jasper and brass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Positive Intentions Chakra Arrow Pendant by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a nice pendant!!! Finally found a nice chakra pendant. Thanks Michaels!!!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Great point to make a necklace with
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chakras for so much more i have the idea to make these into necklaces or pendulums. i would give it 5 stars except the colors are not very strong or clear. i went thru several to get the 3 i bought. these have the top colors faded out almost to white. i still like the idea of wearing the chakra around the neck and i can clean my chakra's any time by running my fingers down the colors and knowing where i am in the cleansing. i was most happy to find these. they were out of stock the first time and then i was going to order online to the store but they wanted shipping to my home, not the store, a charge that i didn't have, but if the colors fade out in portions of the ring of color, i am glad i did not order online. so instead of getting 8 to make pendulums i bought 2 in the store when they came into stock. very happy with what i got after inspection.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colorful, Beautiful. And Multi-Useful I like this pendant a lot. I got it for one of my necklaces and found that I can use it with two of my other necklaces—that’s the benefit of it having so many colors in it.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY project Love this charm bought it to use it for my 3D wreath I made
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Autistic and Supplies at Michaels The candle making products at Michaels are more than exceptional. Being autistic, I’ve always adored new hobby’s. Michaels has made me feel at home with easy and fun projects available to me.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Sense of Peace with Chakra This pendent has been nothing but a blessing. I have been looking for a chakra pendant that would have a feminine look and this was just that. Since wearing this I gathered a sense of peace and comfort. I will continue to wear and up lift the pendant to a high standard. I get so many compliments on my pendant.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creativity Daughter can switch up necklace
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming Charka This charm is good quality. Each one is unique. I like the order of the colors.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bale to add to your collection. Love the colors and goes well with spring and summer outfits. Priced reasonably for a bale.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tribal looking pendant This pendant looks well with my denium top and looks like real stone.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i made this pendent into a necklace and it’s so pretty. it goes with almost everything since it’s a chakra necklace! i put it on an old chain from a necklace i previously owned and it looks great.
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charm Added to brown bracelets to add to a vase for decoration for summer months. I bought flowers of same colors to fill white vase.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chakra Exactly what I needed for alot less than other stores,
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Gave this chakra charm as a gift it was a big hit
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect chakra My customer loved it...
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, short lived This was a beautiful pendant that really drew my attention. Its gorgeous and the perfect weight and size. The clasp (?) on the pendant ended up breaking off the pendant, so now I just carry it in my pocket.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balance self Last one I’m so happy I got it
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very different The stones are different and eye catching and make nice pendants.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Allergic I am allergic to the metal in this piece, but fortunately can wear it on a shirt and make sure it doesn't touch my skin.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rainbow Chakra Pendant Beautiful and brilliant colors Read to be put on a necklace and be worn.
Date published: 2020-09-11
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10580675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels