Play-Doh® Starter Set

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Play-Doh® Starter Set

Item # 10442469 
$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Play-Doh® Starter Set

$24.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Cut, squish and roll this Play-Doh to make cute animal shapes and figurines. It is perfect for play dates, modeling activities and more. The kit also includes a carrying tote and an assortment of tools so that you can take the kit with you wherever you go.

Details:
  • Includes 14 pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 9 classic tools
  • 4 Play-Doh colors
  • 1 reusable carrying tote
Cut, squish and roll this Play-Doh to make cute animal shapes and figurines. It is perfect for play dates, modeling activities and more. The kit also includes a carrying tote and an assortment of tools so that you can take the kit with you wherever you go.

Details:
  • Includes 14 pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 9 classic tools
  • 4 Play-Doh colors
  • 1 reusable carrying tote
jump
Cut, squish and roll this Play-Doh to make cute animal shapes and figurines. It is perfect for play dates, modeling activities and more. The kit also includes a carrying tote and an assortment of tools so that you can take the kit with you wherever you go.

Details:
  • Includes 14 pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 9 classic tools
  • 4 Play-Doh colors
  • 1 reusable carrying tote
Cut, squish and roll this Play-Doh to make cute animal shapes and figurines. It is perfect for play dates, modeling activities and more. The kit also includes a carrying tote and an assortment of tools so that you can take the kit with you wherever you go.

Details:
  • Includes 14 pieces
  • For ages 3 and up
Contents:
  • 9 classic tools
  • 4 Play-Doh colors
  • 1 reusable carrying tote
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Play-Doh® Starter Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome play dough kit! Bought this as a birthday gift for a friends daughter and she was absolutely thrilled!!
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play-Doh the best My daughter loved it!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Play-Doh Great for my 4 year old granddaughter. She loves making cakes, pies, adding sprinkles.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for all ages My toddler loves this Play Doh set. I even caught myself playing around with it after teaching him to play.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play Doh Starter Kit Great variety of tools for little hands!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids to build imagination Great tools for imaginative play! The scissors only work if the play-doh is rolled thinly. Love the smiling stamp on the shovel.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome little starter pack! This is perfect starter playdough! It comes with early infant/toddler shapes for them to play with. The only thing that is removing the five stars from this starter pack is the scissors. They came apart the instant my son tried using them, and although it's easy to clip it back together, it's very annoying when they snap every 3 seconds in an attempt to use it. The playdough itself and the other tools are great! Just the scissors aren't the best made. It's still worth getting!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play-doh starter set My granddaughter loves it!!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Fun for great nephew
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Play dough Just a little fun for my guy he enjoyed it
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice kit Great little kit although the scissors don't cut the play-doh. My 5 year old goddaughter loved it.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this as a birthday present. Bought this online the night before and it was already ready the next morning. The transaction was easy and fast. It’s a perfect introduction kit for kids to play-doh. I was told the birthday kid and her sibling were “fighting” over it.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is very engaging My granddaughter really enjoyed the various tools provided to utilize with the Playdoh. She was able to roll it, cut it, shape it etc.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for toddler My two year old granddaughter was fascinated with her first play doh kit. She sat for over an hour trying out the colors and manipulating the tools, which could be a bit sturdier. A bonus was the clear plastic satchel which she enjoyed filling and emptying and toting from one room to the other
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This looked to me like a fun gift. It’s a gift, so the great nieces and great nephew I bought it for haven’t received it yet. It’s part of a container of craft things I am giving them.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Little Ones My granddaughter absolutely loved this. She is 18 months old and it is very safe for little ones. Great learning tool for scissors and cookie cutting. We actually bought a second one to keep in the car for a busy toy at restaurants, etc.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was awesome! Great entertainment item for children. Really allows them to use their imagination and creative abilities!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift for my 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter. My granddaughter loves playing with this, while my daughter cooks dinner. It keeps her busy while her Mom cooks.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter plays with this playdoh set everyday! Great play set of playdoh! Love how it come with the bag, makes putting everything away nice and tidy! My daughter loves this playdoh set!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Lots of pieces. Keeps my daughter entertained for hours.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! Comes with everything you need! Sturdy pieces and the storage bag is a bonus!
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10442469, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels