Plastic Storage Jar by ArtMinds™, 8 oz.

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Plastic Storage Jar by ArtMinds™, 8 oz.

Item # 10526137 
$1.99

Plastic Storage Jar by ArtMinds™, 8 oz.

$1.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This storage jar is the perfect storage solution for your art and craft supplies. Durable and portable, this jar is perfect to carry your paints and mediums on the go. You can also use it to store loose supplies or homemade slime!

Details:
  • Clear with white lid
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.6 mL)
  • 2.75" (6.9cm) diameter, 3" (7.6 cm) tall
  • Not food safe
  • Hand wash only
  • Polyethylene and PP
This storage jar is the perfect storage solution for your art and craft supplies. Durable and portable, this jar is perfect to carry your paints and mediums on the go. You can also use it to store loose supplies or homemade slime!

Details:
  • Clear with white lid
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.6 mL)
  • 2.75" (6.9cm) diameter, 3" (7.6 cm) tall
  • Not food safe
  • Hand wash only
  • Polyethylene and PP
jump
This storage jar is the perfect storage solution for your art and craft supplies. Durable and portable, this jar is perfect to carry your paints and mediums on the go. You can also use it to store loose supplies or homemade slime!

Details:
  • Clear with white lid
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.6 mL)
  • 2.75" (6.9cm) diameter, 3" (7.6 cm) tall
  • Not food safe
  • Hand wash only
  • Polyethylene and PP
This storage jar is the perfect storage solution for your art and craft supplies. Durable and portable, this jar is perfect to carry your paints and mediums on the go. You can also use it to store loose supplies or homemade slime!

Details:
  • Clear with white lid
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.6 mL)
  • 2.75" (6.9cm) diameter, 3" (7.6 cm) tall
  • Not food safe
  • Hand wash only
  • Polyethylene and PP
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Plastic Storage Jar by ArtMinds™, 8 oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great container for slime We used these containers for my sons birthday. Each kid got to take home their own slime creating.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great loved them just what I needed in a short amount of time
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for craft storage This jar is a great size to store chunkier beads, glitters, sequins etc
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jar This was the perfect jar to hold some of my soap making supplies. It has a tight seal and nothing leaks.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!! I accidentally came across these jars while in line waiting to check out. As a Nail Tech, I make my own colored acrylic powder. These jars nicely store my uncolored acrylic powder. They were not expensive at all!!
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for slime I wanted some jars to store my some and these are great.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for dry items I bought this to store tempera paint but the paint leaks through the lid if you tip over the jar. I don’t recommend it for liquids. Use to store dry small items.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth bottle Great for labels! Need a set so I don’t have to buy individually but gets the job done!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product (Plastic Storage Jar) has great featu My grand daughter loves them for her art supplies.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my DIY Butters I run a small business, and these are the perfect size for my body butters and Foaming Sugar scrubs. They don't leak, just perfect
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Just what I was looking for. I used it to make masks and it worked well
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size. Perfect for storing mixed paint until I am ready to start my next project, or leftovers from the current project. Lightweight and secure, no worries about spills.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a jar Bought these jars for geocaching. They are perfect because they seal up well. Fun to decorate!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pros and cons in my thoughts....... This is a great product. I use these to put my slimes in them they are a great price and quality except.... I feel like this material like the jar not the lid but the plasic jar is a little thin. I am worried that if put to much pressure on the jar or heat it might break. I just feel like it needs to be a thicker material. Yet overall I would reccomend this for slime. I haven't used it for anything else.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slime Storage Absolutely perfect for holding my homemade slime!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are PERFECT I love these jars as they are perfect for tacks, nails, and anything else small at my work bench!!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are perfect for beads and slime and small it I use these for beads and slime and small items and slime already made
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all kinds of storage I initially got these for my daughter to store her slime collection. We also used them to store perler beads and accessories for my daughter's bracelet making kit.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storing lots of different things! my kids and I use these for so much! An inexpensive way to store small trinkets, buttons, etc...
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small items and paint containers love these! Handy in so many ways! I use them for my painting supplies and small items.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Plastic Storage Jar This Jar Leaks Water. I cannot use it as a container
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like that it is plastic I am going to use this as a storage container hanging on the wall in my work area. I prefer this to glass because of the lighter weight. It is large enough in the height and mouth width for the craft items I will be putting in it.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A perfect fit! I use them for snacks, small clips, washi tape, and much more. Durable, small, great for a lot of things.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for play dough Great for homemade play dough. To get the label off heat the label with a blow dryer for a few seconds. It comes right off.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for smalls We bought these for sorting small pieces of hardware. They were perfect for separating different size screws and washers.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super for small projects Excellent item, good value - great to use for my project!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We used them for snow globes They were just the perfect size for what we put in them.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s a Great jar size and I loved that it’s plasti We used it to hold our chalk and it works for small paint brushes
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little jars These jars are perfect for storing all my glitters
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for pottery slips and small equipment I do pottery and always keep a stadh of these around. I use them to hold slips I make, glaze, bat pins...etc.
Date published: 2019-12-08
  • y_2021, m_3, d_4, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_110
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10526137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels