Plastic Storage Bin by Creatology™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Plastic Storage Bin by Creatology™

Item # M20006034 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% on one regular price item See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Plastic Storage Bin by Creatology™

$7.99

Promotions


Save 40% on one regular price item See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ideal for playrooms and classrooms alike, this plastic storage bin from Creatology will help keep your child's space organized and easily accessible. Simple and functional, this bin will hold small toys, books, craft supplies and more!
  
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 13.24" x 8.05" x 5.06" (33.63cm x 20.45cm x 12.85cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
Ideal for playrooms and classrooms alike, this plastic storage bin from Creatology will help keep your child's space organized and easily accessible. Simple and functional, this bin will hold small toys, books, craft supplies and more!
  
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 13.24" x 8.05" x 5.06" (33.63cm x 20.45cm x 12.85cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
jump
Ideal for playrooms and classrooms alike, this plastic storage bin from Creatology will help keep your child's space organized and easily accessible. Simple and functional, this bin will hold small toys, books, craft supplies and more!
  
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 13.24" x 8.05" x 5.06" (33.63cm x 20.45cm x 12.85cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
Ideal for playrooms and classrooms alike, this plastic storage bin from Creatology will help keep your child's space organized and easily accessible. Simple and functional, this bin will hold small toys, books, craft supplies and more!
  
Details:
  • Available in assorted colours
  • 13.24" x 8.05" x 5.06" (33.63cm x 20.45cm x 12.85cm)
  • Polypropylene
  • For ages 3 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Plastic Storage Bin by Creatology™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality it is a good product.
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Bin Perfect bin to store some of my extra yarn and crocheting tools.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classroom storage bin Nice storage bin for classroom supplies. Available in primary colors. Easy to get in and out of cubby holes.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Supplies Organizing Bin Great small bins for storing papers, crayons, tube glue, really any school or small craft supplies.
Date published: 2023-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bin Nice bin for storage in the trailer
Date published: 2023-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy bins! Purchased for my classroom community bins. Very sturdy. Fit in the cubbies perfectly.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my classroom Perfect for my classroom
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my classroom Perfect for my classroom
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my classroom Perfect for my classroom
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversize book bin Using in classroom for oversized books
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized book bin Using in classroom for oversized books!
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Cute Tote Box Green is my favorite color and I love all shades, and this little box helps whole some of my collective items for my bracelet business
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Household Bin This is a sturdy little bin, perfect for doing odd jobs around the house. I bought it to hold various small items that need to be returned to their proper place or moved about from room to room. For this it is perfect. It’s a great item, of good quality, and the price is reasonable.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product and Value Great size, great color, and many different ways to use the bin for storage. The bins seem sturdy enough to last a long time. The only reason for 4 stars is the matte/rough surface texture. It shows dirt more and is a little harder to clean. I would have liked to see a glossy/smooth surface, but, at this price, these bins are a very good value. I am pleased with my purchase and would recommend them others.
Date published: 2023-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great quality and good price
Date published: 2023-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Storage bins Use them in my craft room
Date published: 2023-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plastic storage container bought for daughter to store playdoh. just what was needed
Date published: 2023-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and sturdy! These are very bright and so cute! They are sturdy and good quality. I will be using them for my stem bins. They are a matte finish and better than the online pictures!
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy of praise! These are just what I needed as described and sturdy. They hold bottles sprays plants almost anything that size without tipping and are easy to get to because of lowered opening! Well worth the price!
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Bin Many uses for this pail. It's a size that can fit quite a few items. Can be great for art (storage, divving up supplies) or just general storage. Nice edges to use for attaching other things.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right This handy bin is perfect for holding the extra crochet items I was using.
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Exactly what I wanted for storage of my sewing items
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great storage box Great for odds and ends
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good storage option Great solution for handmade cards
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creatology Plastic Bin Plastic storage bin is sturdy and perfect size for what I needed.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems Love the color. A perfectly fine little bin, for the price. Won't win any prizes for extraordinary sturdiness or delightful detail, but certainly does what it needs to do for most situations.
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go buy these! Grest product! Durable, cute and perfectly sized for soo many things!
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!! These bins are perfect size for so many things. Thick plastic and durable!
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer I love these containers to help me organize my rubber stamp sets
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain storage Perfect for stacked storage, or on a shelf…. Bought on clearance, which made this an even sweeter score!
Date published: 2023-04-16
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_239
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20006034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels