Plastic Palette Knife Set by Artist's Loft™, 6ct.

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Plastic Palette Knife Set by Artist's Loft™, 6ct.

Item # 10291166 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Plastic Palette Knife Set by Artist's Loft™, 6ct.

$3.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Supply your passion for art with the right tools. This set contains six palette knives in a variety of different shapes and sizes, all made out of durable plastic. Use these handy tools for mixing or applying paints so you can let your colors fly!
 
Details:
  • 6 palette knives
  • Includes sizes and styles
  • Ideal for mixing, creating textures and detail painting 
  • Flexible plastic for ease in mixing acrylic and oil paints
  • Easy to clean with a towel
  • Plastic
Supply your passion for art with the right tools. This set contains six palette knives in a variety of different shapes and sizes, all made out of durable plastic. Use these handy tools for mixing or applying paints so you can let your colors fly!
 
Details:
  • 6 palette knives
  • Includes sizes and styles
  • Ideal for mixing, creating textures and detail painting 
  • Flexible plastic for ease in mixing acrylic and oil paints
  • Easy to clean with a towel
  • Plastic
jump
Supply your passion for art with the right tools. This set contains six palette knives in a variety of different shapes and sizes, all made out of durable plastic. Use these handy tools for mixing or applying paints so you can let your colors fly!
 
Details:
  • 6 palette knives
  • Includes sizes and styles
  • Ideal for mixing, creating textures and detail painting 
  • Flexible plastic for ease in mixing acrylic and oil paints
  • Easy to clean with a towel
  • Plastic
Supply your passion for art with the right tools. This set contains six palette knives in a variety of different shapes and sizes, all made out of durable plastic. Use these handy tools for mixing or applying paints so you can let your colors fly!
 
Details:
  • 6 palette knives
  • Includes sizes and styles
  • Ideal for mixing, creating textures and detail painting 
  • Flexible plastic for ease in mixing acrylic and oil paints
  • Easy to clean with a towel
  • Plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Plastic Palette Knife Set by Artist's Loft™, 6ct. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 474.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette knives The palette knife sets were perfect for my class' palette knife painting project
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect set for trying spackle art!
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting set Perfect set of painting tools, gives me the variety needed for a good price
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modeling paste knives Perfect assortment of knives for use with modeling paste. Use for mixing color or apply to canvas
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Great and essential tools
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plastic palette knives easy to wash,qnd take on the go
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work gr8! I needed some pallet knives and these have worked just fine with my acrylic paints. Easy to clean and not flimsy . Youll get more than your moneys worth out of them :)
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Handy and inexpensive
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for decorating Sturdy plastic palette tools we are using for our Christmas cookie decorating. They work well and clean up easily.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent for the price. Good for acrylics. Decent for water based media
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for Easy to use with clay.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Art palette knifes Used for art class-good quality
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, with lots of uses Great for beginning palette knife painters - or for getting acrylic paint out of the jars. What's best is that this set includes different sizes - and that the acrylic paint, when dry, peels off easily and quickly. Great price as well.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from can't beat the price can't beat the price, great range in sizes
Date published: 2023-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough. Metal tools are definitely better, but this cheaper alternative has been fine for my modeling paste.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product and great price nice collection for those who don't want to buy each individual metal ones.
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Does it's purpose well and at a great price.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic tools Haven’t used yet, I bought it for doing an acrylic pour
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Knife set They’re good, comes with many sizes. I just wish they were more solid and not so flimsy
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ehhhh Not my favorite. Lots of sticking.
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive palette knives I enjoy plastic palette knives because they don’t rust. They are easy to clean and do the job well!
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these a lot These are just what I needed to use on projects. They work great for applying mediums to card making, scrapbook pages, etc.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Go with metal Don't recommend much for oil paint, it is too hard, removing the paint more than spreading it. I will get the metal ones they seem to be more flexible and do the job better.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I've been looking at a few sets online, but saw this set in the store for an amazing price. The quality seems really good, I haven't had the opportunity to use them yet, but I don't foresee any issues as they seem to be sturdier than I expected for the money.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good basic palette knives I love these palette knives. They are simple and have a decent amount of flex. I use them with acrylic paints.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Palette Knife used for cake decorating I made a "painted" cake using these plastic palette knives. Thru the process, they felt a little flimsy, but held up great. I was able to mix the colors and then load icing and decorate. The cake was a flower design with leaves so most of the knives were used for different sizes and lengths. Can't comment on using actual paint, but I would like to buy another pack and try as I'm sure the technique would make a great painting.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Messy Fun Perfect for getting the glaze out of jar tò put on card. It is a mess but, the results are beautiful on the card!
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set Nice set, works well
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easel to work with Inexpensive but does the job
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value my daughter loves these
Date published: 2023-06-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_245
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10291166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels