Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink

Item # 10508527 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
jump
Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 293.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again! I was a bit hesitant about this paint and whether it would actually dry soft. It does! I was pleasantly surprised! One bottle was more than enough for the two shirts I made, so it definitely goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Hand-Prints For Christmas this year, my sister and I re-created a hand-print apron we gave to our Grandmother when we were younger! The fabric paint worked perfectly and was bright and vibrant! Paint was easy to apply and washed off our hands with no problems!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I like this product because it sinks into the fabric unlike fabric paint that sits on top of the fabric. The finished results are very professional as the image looks like it is part of the fabric. The fabric remains soft and flexible, not stiff as with paint.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accenting Dance costumes I used this to accent dance costumes that I hand painted and it worked okay.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dance costumes I used this to paint dance costumes and it worked well.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab ink this stuff is great doesn't leave fabric stiff like some other products do. I recommend highly
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another item to add to your DIY-ing inventory!! I used this Plaid Fabric Creations Soft Fabric Ink for a handmade Christmas gift this year. I had created a custom design for a shirt, and wanted a pop of color, which is what this paint had provided! The application was easy and simple and it was dry in no time. The shirt is now one of a kind, and I think because the fabric ink wasn't transparent and is very visible upon seeing the shirt, it made it even better! It definitely became a paint I will use for future projects.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fabric paint for at home projects!! I used this Plaid Fabric Creations Soft Fabric Ink for a handmade Christmas gift this year. I had created a custom design for a shirt, and wanted a pop of color, which is what this paint had provided! The application was easy and simple and it was dry in no time. The shirt is now one of a kind, and I think because the fabric ink wasn't transparent and is very visible upon seeing the shirt, it made it even better! It definitely became a paint I will use for future projects.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from raw cloth good for primary layer of project some fabrics absorb large amounts of paint
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No thank you Had to use about 20 layers to get any color. Would not buy again. Tulip is the superior product
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet very translucent. Soft finish! Worked perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabric paint Good fabric paint. Blends well.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric creations paint love this paint..so smooth and when dry you can't even feel it.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible, quick-dry and pigmented! Tested: flexible. Dries quickly (like acrylic). Great color opacity.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Bought this paint for tea towels. It was very easy to use and clean up was simple with soap and water.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color! Best fabric finish! The best line of fabric ink! Easy to use! Choose colors based on what fabric color you're using!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Hands down the best line of fabric ink! Easy to use! Once heat set properly it really fuses into the fabric and is super soft! Though the darker colors aren't as ideal on darker fabric
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Creations - Soft Fabric Ink I have never tried to use fabric paint before, but alas… my child wanted to be something for Halloween that wasn’t a pre made costume. I ended up creating her look with white clothing & fabric paint. Super easy to use, didn’t run like I thought it would, and it has held up great in the wash!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric Ink Review Ink was more like paint but it worked well, except the texture on fabric was very stiff and thick, I had to dilute it with water and even then it was still stiff. May still just on craft projects, just not clothing projects.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric Ink Review Ink was more like paint but it worked well, except the texture on fabric was very stiff and thick, I had to dilute it with water and even then it was still stiff. May still just on craft projects, just not clothing projects.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric Ink Review Ink was more like paint but it worked well, except the texture on fabric was very stiff and thick, I had to dilute it with water and even then it was still stiff. May still just on craft projects, just not clothing projects.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic paint Product was great just wanted it to be more metallic
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabric paint love this paint for fabric and cards...
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fabric shoes Great color. I used to re-paint my shoes
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint This fabric paint worked exactly as I needed it to and has held up very nicely.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fabric ink! I was really skeptical about this paint. I was sure it would be like other fabric paints, leaving fabric stiff. I was pleasantly surprised … the fabric was soft! I used it to make a pumpkin on a tee shirt for my granddaughter and it came out great! No stiff shirt and she loved it !!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from peeler!! I was told they were the best to get for the project we had. (Squishies) They were smooth and needed two coats. But dry tacky for some reason. The part that made a daughter cry - she did a fantastic painting a raccoon it came out AWESOME, however the paint peeled. We had them dry for 4 days. when we picked them up to hand them out and it touched another one the paint came off in chunks.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint Would purchase again! Colour came out vibrant, and went onto the material nicely. No splitting of the paint yet either.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I need for my crafts to gift! Excellent product!!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! This paint showed up well on the baby shoes I painted for my daughter. People didn’t even notice they were painted, that’s how well it blended in.
Date published: 2021-12-12
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_149
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10508522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels