Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink

Item # M10508522 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
jump
Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It worked great! I was impressed by the intensity of color that this paint provides. After reading several reviews, I thought I would have to do several coats, but it worked great with just one coat. I used blue, green, white and black on a white canvas tote bag. I only gave it 4 stars because I have not yet washed the bag after painting it, so I am cannot speak to the durability at this time.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the Price! It was nice to work with! Just make sure you let it dry in between coats. Works best if you add fabric softener when working with it.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product very good product and stays on clothes well.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! The Soft Fabric Ink was easy to use and provided great coverage on my project. Clean up was a breeze!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Used on my wedding shoes! Very bright! It wasn’t the exact color I was looking for, but it was even prettier than I could have imagined. I used it to paint part of my wedding shoes for my “something blue”. It was perfect!
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! Got it thinking it was color grey. I wasn't too happy when I found out it was metallic and glittery, but I decided to keep it and used it for a rock bands logo on a black shirt. Turned out to be my favorite!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked well Worked as well as you’d think, needs a couple layers of paint to really stand out but otherwise pretty good
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been starting to get crafty and wanted to paint some sweatshirts I had at home. I bought these and when using them, they were pigmented and very colorful. Good price as well! I bought them in a bunch of other colors as well!
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I used the Plaid Fabric Creations Soft Fabric Ink for one my Cosplay costumes. The belt and the boot guards have some fabrics that came with burgundy color and not brown so I used the Plaid Fabric Creations Soft Fabric Ink. I am quite impress after putting 2 layers of brown color on my Capt. America belt and boot guards. I had to wait 1/2 hour between layers to get the color I wanted for my Cosplay accessories. In overall I am quite happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the soft fabric ink! Great color and the soft fabric ink is so much nicer on the finished product than a stiff block of color with other fabric paints.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product! Great quality and looks awesome on white. Highly recommend it to everyone. Can't wait to try other colors.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use with beautiful results These fabric paints work great for stencilling Kitchen towels, t-Shirts and canvas bags which I gave as gifts!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just paint I used this as a fabric dye, since it was for a section and not the entire item. Worked perfectly. Turned all my beige baby items for a boy into a pretty soft pink for my baby girl. Just add a really small amount of water.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Ink I used it to create my Halloween costume, and it worked perfectly.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs as described Used as directed (prewash, stamp, heat set, wait 72 hrs then re-wash) it seems to work well. I used it both to dab stamps directly into ink, and also applied it to larger speedy carve block stamps with a brayer. Very liquidy, but dries to the touch relatively quickly. Cleaning the stamps requires some patience and a toothpick with soap and water because it will stick in grooves. I used it on thin cotton flour sack towels with good results. Washed a couple of times so far and seems to hold up well.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful ! wonderful ! i painted a shirt with it for halloween and it worked perfectly with a double coat ! didnt come out on the wash at all
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Did exactly what I wanted it to do!! Made the shirt look awesome!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint Did exactly what I wanted it to do!! Made the shirt look awesome!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Did exactly what I wanted it to do!! Made the shirt look awesome!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue ‘suede’ shoes This needed 2 coats to really cover smoothly. But it worked great for my project repurposing a pair of shoes and giving them new life.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great worked great. painted on black t-shirt so it took a few coats
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Very nice deep burgundy color once it dries. Loved the outcome.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too watery, not very vibrant. Not soft either. The paint barely covered much, it just seeped through my shirt for the most part (thankfully, I had cardboard between the shirt so it wouldn’t bleed through to the other side.) Bear in mind that I used this paint on a black shirt. I was hoping by the time it dried it’d be a nice vibrant red, but it wasn’t. It could work for a lighter color shirt, but it may look thinned down. Depending on your project you may want a thinned “painterly” look, but if you’re looking for a solid red, this isn’t a winner.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric creations fabric ink I bought these in a bunch of colors and was very satisfied with the results I got for the price of these bottles. The size is ample and this is my first try at using fabric ink for stenciling on towels. The results have been very good!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid fabric ink good fabric paint!!!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New navy blue shoes! I used it to dye cloth covered shoes and it worked very well!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for children to work with. Paint flows easily. Easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Great product! I used this to paint canvas sneakers. It went on smoothly and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good product Good coverage, bright color, easy to use.
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric paint It was my 1st time using fabric paint so I don’t know if it’s typically thick & difficult to spread.
Date published: 2021-09-07
  • y_2022, m_1, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_145
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10508522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels