Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink

Item # 10543178 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
jump
Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
Add a dash of color to your fabric projects using this Plaid soft fabric ink. A must-have for craft enthusiasts, this water-based formula is ideal for various stamping, stenciling and painting projects. 

Details:
  • Available in assorted colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water-based paint
  • Nontoxic
  • Machine washable
  • For use with Fabric Creations block printing stamps
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Soft Fabric Ink is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 395.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Creative Fabric Ink It is an amazing fabric paint that is used on any type of clothing! Since I love being creative and artistic, I was able to use Plaid Fabric Creations Soft Fabric Ink for one of my cosmo play outfits! You will a painterly love using this product!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint I customize bags and this paint is always perfect, especially with a low price.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunshine I love this color! Makes me think of sunshine.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product. Easy to use and did exactly what I wanted it to.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint If painting on jeans, this paint shows up pretty good after about 3-4 layers. Since it is a lighter color, one layer of paint won’t cut it.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rocker Transformation This fabric ink helped me turn a pathetic, used glider rocker into a rocker that my expectant daughter is thrilled with. With the price of baby stuff, being able to transform a pink rocker into a baby boy fixture was an economical solution to comfort!! I would use this product again.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fabric dye Great product, loved the texture!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This paint was very easy to use, went on smoothly
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage The color is luscious and enhanced my project perfectly!
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not ink, not really soft. This is a textile paint. For it to perform like ink, you will need to thin it with water and if you can, add a few drops of a textile surfactant like Synthrapol. Dye-na-flow by Jacquard is a superior textile ink
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint is not ink, Plaid! This is paint, (ink is thinner/less viscous) and the finish is not as soft as I would have liked, so I experimented with it and found that thinning it with water and adding a few drops of a textile surfactant (I use Synthrapol) improved its overall flow and performance. It is still NOT an ink like Jaquard’s “Dye-na-flow” but it is acceptable.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White fabric paint This color didn’t come out as smooth as the others but I was able to make it work
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint Great to work with, not to mention fun. Great color pop, will def be back for more
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Worked very smoothly on tote bag.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! I used this paint to make tea towels for Christmas gifts. It worked perfectly and I am happy with the results.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft fabric ink Used the blue fabric ink on patterned fabric lampshades and it turned out beautifully using a dry brush technique. The color did come out a true navy blue, so be warned. Just don't be afraid to try this product on more than just a t-shirt! Only gave it 4 stars due to not having tried it on other applications.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric color I loved it It was the perfect color
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Only thing was the price display or on product
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good paint nice color was easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Covers well but clumps The white is opaque enough to cover most fabric colors, but it seems to be a bit clumpy which makes painting on the fabric a bit difficult. Maybe I purchased an older bottle which has caused this issue.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abstract art Fabric ink gives me the opportunity to create colors for zippers and abstract art
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great worked just like it should
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Ink. Covers beautifully. The color is vibrant and the metallic shimmer is gorgeous. It heat sets perfectly too!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fabric Paint Works super well, even shows up on black fabric with a few coats. I would reccomend this to anyone who needed a quick solution to cosplay needs.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Great fabric pen. Good price- will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid Fabric Creations fabric paint This paint worked well even on felt. It was easy to use and clean up with water. Lots of colors to choose from.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid Fabric Creations fabric paint I used this fabric paint to add stripes and finishing touches on a felt tiger I made. I had to use several coats of the paint to get the desired shade but it looked great when it was done. It went on easily and was easy to clea as it is water based.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Fantastic quality and dries super fast
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint for fabric projects. Used this for a valentine handprint project. Turned out really well. Easy to work with. My grandson loved getting his hands painted.
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid fabric creations 3-D paint I enjoyed painting fabric table runners with this product. The color was still bright after three washings
Date published: 2022-02-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_200
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10508522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels