Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Plush™ 3D Fabric Paint

Save $2.99
$5
$7.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Plush™ 3D Fabric Paint

Item # 10551727 
Save $2.99
$5
$7.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Plush™ 3D Fabric Paint

Save $2.99
$5
$7.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Use this three-dimensional fabric paint from Fabric Creations to give your fabric craft projects flock-like raised effects. It is perfect for you to create unique patterns or borders on your purses, curtains or dresses.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Use this three-dimensional fabric paint from Fabric Creations to give your fabric craft projects flock-like raised effects. It is perfect for you to create unique patterns or borders on your purses, curtains or dresses.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
Use this three-dimensional fabric paint from Fabric Creations to give your fabric craft projects flock-like raised effects. It is perfect for you to create unique patterns or borders on your purses, curtains or dresses.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Use this three-dimensional fabric paint from Fabric Creations to give your fabric craft projects flock-like raised effects. It is perfect for you to create unique patterns or borders on your purses, curtains or dresses.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Plush™ 3D Fabric Paint is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not what I was looking for It worked pretty well, but I’d does get a little bit stiff
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product, use lightly. I was quite pleased with this product. I was able to use a sponge and then touch up easily with a paint brush. The only thing to be careful of is to use it lightly otherwise it feels stiff on your fabric and sticks to the cardboard behind the fabric. I will use it again.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I don't really get how to make the paint "plush" but it looked great regardless when I used it. Not bad.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great quality fabric paint. Very thick!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent It’s useful, splendidly finish
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint me perfect Pink cow print
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Great color and perfect for the project I was using it on!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint This fabric paint was so cool! My kid had to paint a t-shirt for school and this color was so pretty!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Find whatever color you need There is a high assortment of unique colors which wonderful. Consistency of color from bottle to bottle is great. I can’t say the same about Scribbles. Recently I find each bottle’s color is slightly different.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabric paint Love this fabric paint
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorate your shirt Great paint for decorating shirts
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint Perfect for painting Chuck Taylor’s!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric Paint Worked great on a graduation gown!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint I did a stenciled design with these paints. They didn't bleed and seem to wash well.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality It was exactly what I needed to start a painting-calligraphy project on a board. Good thickness and reflection helped me to create what I planned.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star Great quality paint that worked perfectly for my child's school project
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric paint In comparison to other paints, it had a better quality coating. I would definitely purchase it again.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the PINK! Excellent paint. Amazing coverage and finished look!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good paint Vibrant color, seems to last
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paints Pretty color and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Paint It holds its place and is easy to add. Texture to your projects
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality item, even consistency when applying to fabric.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush 3D Paint by Plaid Fabric Creations I needed paint to add small black eyes on a felt animal I made. This Plush 3D fabric paint was just what I needed. There are lots of colors to choose from which gave me inspiration for other projects.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 70's lives on wanted to make black light posters works awesome on paper
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layering It was easy to use with a sponge. The color was a bit lighter than I expected but I was layering it with another color.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Worked great for what I needed
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use. I like this product
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid fabric creations, 3-D fabric paint Great paint to use on fabric. It washes well and stays bright. Really enjoyed creating a painted fabric table runner
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush fabric paint, love it! Love this fabric paint! It’s easy to work with, durable, and flexible.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Like the colors very vibrant although at times you need to reapply multiple times in order for the color to take form
Date published: 2022-02-05
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_70
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10551730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels