Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Plush™ 3D Fabric Paint

Save $2.99
$5
$7.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Plush™ 3D Fabric Paint

Item # 10551727 
Save $2.99
$5
$7.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Plush™ 3D Fabric Paint

Save $2.99
$5
$7.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Use this three-dimensional fabric paint from Fabric Creations to give your fabric craft projects flock-like raised effects. It is perfect for you to create unique patterns or borders on your purses, curtains or dresses.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Use this three-dimensional fabric paint from Fabric Creations to give your fabric craft projects flock-like raised effects. It is perfect for you to create unique patterns or borders on your purses, curtains or dresses.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
Use this three-dimensional fabric paint from Fabric Creations to give your fabric craft projects flock-like raised effects. It is perfect for you to create unique patterns or borders on your purses, curtains or dresses.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Use this three-dimensional fabric paint from Fabric Creations to give your fabric craft projects flock-like raised effects. It is perfect for you to create unique patterns or borders on your purses, curtains or dresses.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2 fl. oz.
  • Water based
  • Nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Plush™ 3D Fabric Paint is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the PINK! Excellent paint. Amazing coverage and finished look!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good paint Vibrant color, seems to last
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paints Pretty color and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D Paint It holds its place and is easy to add. Texture to your projects
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Good quality item, even consistency when applying to fabric.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush 3D Paint by Plaid Fabric Creations I needed paint to add small black eyes on a felt animal I made. This Plush 3D fabric paint was just what I needed. There are lots of colors to choose from which gave me inspiration for other projects.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 70's lives on wanted to make black light posters works awesome on paper
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layering It was easy to use with a sponge. The color was a bit lighter than I expected but I was layering it with another color.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Worked great for what I needed
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use. I like this product
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid fabric creations, 3-D fabric paint Great paint to use on fabric. It washes well and stays bright. Really enjoyed creating a painted fabric table runner
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush fabric paint, love it! Love this fabric paint! It’s easy to work with, durable, and flexible.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review Like the colors very vibrant although at times you need to reapply multiple times in order for the color to take form
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what i needed Easy to use, and is washable. Perfect!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thicker than expected The paint was thicker than expected, but this was great for color coverage. It was tough to hand stitch through the paint, machine stitching was easy enough,
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thicker than I expected The paint was thicker than expected, but this was great for color coverage. It was tough to hand stitch through the paint, machine stitching was easy enough,
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful paint Great color! It applies pretty easily- but I suggest using a higher quality brush for best details. Thank you Michaels!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely 3D! LOVE this plush series. If you need acrylic-like, plyable paint w a lot of body, try this.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fabric Paint Product!!! Super nice fabric paint in a great color!!! Worked well on my project!!!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purchased in store Worked well on the dark fabric. Be careful not to push into the stencil. The first time around It went everywhere. I used it for the Ikonart stencils
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it I bought this stuff to make a shirt for my dad, the color was really nice, it didn’t puff out too much which is what I liked.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect paint for detailing. Bought this for Christmas ornaments to outline and decorate. It was amazing. It flowed like a marker with smooth lines and ease of movement. The paint did not run it did not move it stayed right where I put it it was a beautiful line and dried amazingly well. Very satisfied with this product. I was using it on a bumpy surface in the paint Filled in some areas and still look smooth on top with a clean line
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric paint The color is petty much spot on, I also chose a different yellow from another brand and this was the best. Not neon yet a bright yellow. The consistency was great and while it sat for over an hour while I was working on my project it did not dry out easily
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest Paint ever! Perfect consistency for what I needed
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought our costume to life! I used the fabric creations plush to create a 3D effect on my daughters Halloween costume! She was an ice cream cone and it turned out perfectly. Used a heat gun and it completely brought the look to life. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this brand paint!
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaid® Fabric Creations™ Plush™ 3D Fabric Paint Smooth finish with a slight shine. Good product.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used it to stencil letter on a purple tshirt. Only did one layer and it wasn’t quit as bright as in the bottle.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the job done Used the paint to cover red paint that got on a white sweatshirt. While not 100% complete coverage -- it was actually pretty good and my son was able to continue to wear his favorite hoodie.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly I use this on everything! The color is good no second coats.
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10551730, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels