Pink Stacking Pencil Box by Craft Smart™

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Pink Stacking Pencil Box by Craft Smart™

Item # 10608902 
$1.99
EveryDay Value

Pink Stacking Pencil Box by Craft Smart™

$1.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Keep your work desk free of clutter with this durable plastic pencil box from Craft Smart. Use it to organize drawing pencils, crayons, markers, colored pencils and more!

Details:
  • Pink
  • 8.24" x 3.74" x 1.57" (20.9cm x 9.4cm x 3.9cm)
  • Durable, hard plastic exterior
  • Transparent design
  • Snap-tight handles
  • Holds about 50 pencils, 25 pens, 20 markers or 64 crayons
  • Polypropylene
Keep your work desk free of clutter with this durable plastic pencil box from Craft Smart. Use it to organize drawing pencils, crayons, markers, colored pencils and more!

Details:
  • Pink
  • 8.24" x 3.74" x 1.57" (20.9cm x 9.4cm x 3.9cm)
  • Durable, hard plastic exterior
  • Transparent design
  • Snap-tight handles
  • Holds about 50 pencils, 25 pens, 20 markers or 64 crayons
  • Polypropylene
jump
Keep your work desk free of clutter with this durable plastic pencil box from Craft Smart. Use it to organize drawing pencils, crayons, markers, colored pencils and more!

Details:
  • Pink
  • 8.24" x 3.74" x 1.57" (20.9cm x 9.4cm x 3.9cm)
  • Durable, hard plastic exterior
  • Transparent design
  • Snap-tight handles
  • Holds about 50 pencils, 25 pens, 20 markers or 64 crayons
  • Polypropylene
Keep your work desk free of clutter with this durable plastic pencil box from Craft Smart. Use it to organize drawing pencils, crayons, markers, colored pencils and more!

Details:
  • Pink
  • 8.24" x 3.74" x 1.57" (20.9cm x 9.4cm x 3.9cm)
  • Durable, hard plastic exterior
  • Transparent design
  • Snap-tight handles
  • Holds about 50 pencils, 25 pens, 20 markers or 64 crayons
  • Polypropylene
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pink Stacking Pencil Box by Craft Smart™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside the box Works great for holding ink refills
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space saver Good price, very handy. The stackability is a space saver
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean crochet Great storage for crochet hooksstorage container
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my pencils Love it
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil storage Great size for colored pencil storage, the firm container provide protection for the sharpened tips. Much better than the bag I used to use.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Perfect for any type of craft These pencil cases are great for holding my crochet items: it helps to organize my items, helps when I need to go out, I can take a small box instead of all of my items along with working project. Lifesaver!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for certain functions This little box is perfect for organizing smaller items like pens, colored pencils, etc. However, the side snaps are not as secure, if you’re planning on using this on-the-go and traveling in a tote bag. But again, great for using it like the item specifically states...”stacking”.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It will be a gift box I’m going to use it as a Christmas gift box for my godchild. Then she can use it as a pencil box or whatever after.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! Perfect fit for colored pencils. A box of pencils and an eraser fit nicely.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great box Helped me organize by baking tools and the perfect size!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was not right size for what I wanted I will find something to use it for. Hope latches stay. Got to organize some art supplies for young granddaughter
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This box was perfect for what 8 was needed for. Ty
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size Exactly what I wanted for keeping small quilting or sergng supplies together.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I hoped for Great buy! Wish the closure flaps stayed locked in place better, but no complaints, otherwise.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Nice size and pretty easy for my 4 year old to open. Fits crayons, pencils, or markers. It’s not super huge which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink box is a hit! Bought this for my 5 yo granddaughter to hold her colored pencils. She LOVED it. Mainly because it’s pink!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes organizing kids art supplies easy! An non expensive to organize! Very useful and my 3 year old can open and close them easily.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Organizer with 16 small drawers Was wrapped in cellophane, opened it when arrived home. Found one of the drawers lid broken. Not happy about it but no longer have the receipt.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sewing items I bought a few of these containers to help us to keep our sewing supplies within hands reach by our sewing machine. These are very good for our supplies and all our marking pens and tools. Some of the containers the clip handles were a little loose but still works good.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super stacked pencil holder Works well for what I needed it for holding pins and glitter tubs
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great-very helpful with organizing my desk drawer!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pencils! Easy to store and fits in my tote I carry to school (mentor/reading). Keeps pencils nicely contained. I will try to go back and get more to hold colored pencils and pens for my craft room. Easy to open and close. Love it!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It's perfect for what I need it for. Fits my pens or my colored pencils just right.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size I am using these (bought 3) to store crochet and other small craft items. I can see what is inside without opening them which is a plus. They don’t pop open when/if my ‘naughty’ cat knocks them down.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item This was perfect for my colored pencils and can sit right next to my chair on table so I can use in the evening watching tv.
Date published: 2020-01-04
  • y_2021, m_8, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10608902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels