Pink Buttons 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Pink Buttons 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

Item # 10264213 
$5.99
EveryDay Value

Pink Buttons 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets

$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Express your style with this creative, fun paper! Indulge your passion for paper with this pack with five different shades of pink. This paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of pink to your paper craft projects.
 
Details: 
  • Includes assorted shades of pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5 cm x 27.9 cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Express your style with this creative, fun paper! Indulge your passion for paper with this pack with five different shades of pink. This paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of pink to your paper craft projects.
 
Details: 
  • Includes assorted shades of pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5 cm x 27.9 cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
jump
Express your style with this creative, fun paper! Indulge your passion for paper with this pack with five different shades of pink. This paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of pink to your paper craft projects.
 
Details: 
  • Includes assorted shades of pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5 cm x 27.9 cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Express your style with this creative, fun paper! Indulge your passion for paper with this pack with five different shades of pink. This paper is perfect for matting your favorite photos, making cards or just adding layers of pink to your paper craft projects.
 
Details: 
  • Includes assorted shades of pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5 cm x 27.9 cm)
  • 65lb/176gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pink Buttons 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections®, 50 Sheets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Buttons cardstock Love this cardstock. Beautiful shades of pink. Excellent quality.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent cardboard I'm obsessed with these cardboard, they are of excellent quality and the price is the best, they are ideal for making small boxes
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut Fun I having fun creating with this different color paper and my Cricut machine.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper that exceeds expectations. This paper far exceeded my expectations. The result were better than hoped and everyone loves receiving the cards made with this product. Will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SD. Great paper cuts really good and easy to make my paper roses for my shadow boxes.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this paper from micheals Use it daily
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect Prefect for shadow box
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollection paper is as good as some of the more This review is from my wife but I purchased the product. The 110lb paper is wonderful for card making which is her hobbie. I still have to say thanks Ms Jo
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose pink Crafted big flowers to go over baby’s crib
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for card crafts This is my go to cardstock for cardmaking. Great quality that creases nicely. So many pretty colors, great price.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook paper Bought to use on scrapbooking my new granddaughter pictures! Great sales!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paper for Card Making Great paper for card making. I stock up when it's on sale.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality is going down! I used to like this product a lot, but in the last months this product is coming thinner and thinner, specially the hot pink. It looks closer to a paper than to a cardstock
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for flowers It’s perfect to make my flowers using my Cricut explorer 2
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Paper Sheets I like those sheets to make flowers, they are so easy to work with them
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Great card stock. I only purchase my cardstock at Michaels. Works great on any craft.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these paper packs These paper packs are perfect for rolled flowers!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase It was used to print gift certificates and it worked great!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors This paper is a nice weight for card making. It's sturdy enough for the card base and for matting.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great Using it for Breast cancer rainbow project called shades of PINK
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I just need the darker pinks The paper is a 5 star quality and beautiful colors. But I almost use only half of the package -darker colors- and have plenty of lighter colors wasted. I wish Michaels sells dark pink colors in one tone only, as they do it with blush for example.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Pink and Perfect! I was trying to do a very simple album for my mother so she could see photos of her great granddaughter. I wanted shades of pink, so the pack was perfect.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cardstock Love the paper weight great for card layering. Easy to cut with dies and to create paper flowers.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Great price. Great value. Price was right. Nice colors Valentines colors
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cardstock!!! We buy multiple packs of this every month! We love using it with our many craft projects! thank you for giving us a durable card stock in beautiful colors!!!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love the recollections cardstock paper!! I use them to make paper flowers and other craft stuff and they are great!! I only wished they came in 1 color instead of 5 different colors instead but this also works!! Love them!!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice for printing but not enough of 1 color Nice paper, not real thick like kraft paper, but you can't but a pack of 50 in all one shade of pink. You have to buy 5 shades of pink, which means I have to buy 3 packs and not use half of each one. Also, it used to be available for a great everyday low price, but now the price has gone way, way up! So much for buying a few packs at a time.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need just a couple colors I have to buy this pack when I need the 2 darker pinks. The rest of the sheets just stay in the shelf. Its a bit wasteful and why the low rating. I wish Recollections would make a value pack of the darker pinks!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Can't go wrong with the pink choices. Good quality. Was able to make 40 paper flowers 2 packs of these plus 4 packs of the Roses pack.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as pictured! This is my go to card stock paper for all projects! Very sturdy and looks great when printed on!
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_79
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10264213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels