Craft Smart® Pigment Ink Pad

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Craft Smart® Pigment Ink Pad

Item # 10116853 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Craft Smart® Pigment Ink Pad

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
jump
This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
This ink pad allows you to add vibrant colors or stylish embossing to paper crafts and art projects. Perfect for use with your favorite stamps or embossing powders, this pigment-based ink is slow drying and acid free, so you have time and flexibility to be as creative as you want.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Acid free
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigment Ink Pad by Recollections™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 927.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3" Chunky Wood Letter By ArtMinds® First time using. Would buy again.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Squishy leaky ink pad The ink pad isn't very sturdy, where the ink gushes out when pressed down on and leaks out of the container.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented Ink Pad Pigmented and easy to apply to stamps and/or brushes/blenders.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmented Ink Pad Pigmented and easy to apply to stamps and/or brushes/blenders.
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality for the price Good quality for the price. Just what we needed to complete our crafy project.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Pigment Ink Pad Not frequently used but always nice to have, especially when on sale
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Have on Hand Smart to stick uo on black when its on sale
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Turquoise I prefer pigment inks
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I prefer pigment ink
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I prefer pigment inks. This is good quality
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold ink pad This pad is a great size to work with. The color stands out against most colors so far. Of course, I love the price.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t go wrong with this ink! Needed some ink for the book stamp I was purchasing that same day and I made a great choice with this. It’s a great price for the ink and it made the stamp print really well onto the pages. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craftsmart Small Ink Pad Great ink pad for the price. Love these!
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft smart ink pad This red is the perfect red color for my Christmas and Valentine reds I was looking for!
Date published: 2024-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction! I needed a specific pigment ink pad for a project I wanted to make. I found exactly what I needed at Michaels. I even wound up buying an additional stamp pad in a different color!
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works :) The ink is pigmented and works well with my stamps.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ink, but maybe not for kids This ink gives a nice bold color, but it isn’t the best for my little kids. It got on their clothes and doesn’t come off easily. Would be great for adults though!
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MEH... It's alright. You really need to press it to get the pigment even. I've used better
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ink pads Was happy with the color and coverage. Gave it 4 stars because it takes awhile to dry and if not patient will smear on your project
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 4/5 Pigmented and good it does take a long time to dry so it smeers
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from smears This ink does not dry well. Even after 24 hours the ink i stamped onto my cards still smeared, a lot. I will not be purchasing any more.
Date published: 2024-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Used on unfinished, wood surface with no problems. No smearing or fading.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stamp above the rest Great quality and fun color!
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works really well, solid stamp
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Subtle ink Using this ink provides a light gold sparkle. It barely shows up if you ink edges, but it provides a subtle tint that does not overwhelm the print or stamp over which it is applied if using a solid block, and it adds just a touch of sparkle when used with a stamp alone.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finger print memories Bought to get finger prints of my children for a tattoo I am getting. I lost one of my children 2 years ago and this will let me bring all three of my boys together in a tattoo. Worked perfect and washed off easy.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp Loved it! Worked great on baby’s foot prints. Very neat and easy clean up!
Date published: 2024-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft pigment ink pad a nice color and it work well with my stamps.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Cards Used in this years Holiday Cards
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding color Better pigment than I thought. I love it
Date published: 2024-01-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_436
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10116813, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels