Sakura® Pigma® Micron® PN Pens, Black, Blue & Red

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Sakura® Pigma® Micron® PN Pens, Black, Blue & Red

Item # 10540270 
$13.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Pigma Micron® Pen Sets Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance

Sakura® Pigma® Micron® PN Pens, Black, Blue & Red

$13.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Pigma Micron® Pen Sets Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Perfect for writing on sticky notes, log books, editing papers and more, these pens from Sakura feature archival and waterproof ink that won't bleed through the paper. You can also use them for sketching or drawing as the plastic nibs offer a fine line width.

Details:
  • Black, blue and red
  • .45 nib size
  • 3 pens
  • Plastic nib
  • Archival, pH neutral ink
  • Waterproof & bleed-free, fade-resistant ink
  • ACMI certified
Perfect for writing on sticky notes, log books, editing papers and more, these pens from Sakura feature archival and waterproof ink that won't bleed through the paper. You can also use them for sketching or drawing as the plastic nibs offer a fine line width.

Details:
  • Black, blue and red
  • .45 nib size
  • 3 pens
  • Plastic nib
  • Archival, pH neutral ink
  • Waterproof & bleed-free, fade-resistant ink
  • ACMI certified
jump
Perfect for writing on sticky notes, log books, editing papers and more, these pens from Sakura feature archival and waterproof ink that won't bleed through the paper. You can also use them for sketching or drawing as the plastic nibs offer a fine line width.

Details:
  • Black, blue and red
  • .45 nib size
  • 3 pens
  • Plastic nib
  • Archival, pH neutral ink
  • Waterproof & bleed-free, fade-resistant ink
  • ACMI certified
Perfect for writing on sticky notes, log books, editing papers and more, these pens from Sakura feature archival and waterproof ink that won't bleed through the paper. You can also use them for sketching or drawing as the plastic nibs offer a fine line width.

Details:
  • Black, blue and red
  • .45 nib size
  • 3 pens
  • Plastic nib
  • Archival, pH neutral ink
  • Waterproof & bleed-free, fade-resistant ink
  • ACMI certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Sakura® Pigma® Micron® PN Pens, Black, Blue & Red is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens writes and colors really well. When writing, it is precise and smooth. It doesn't smear on paper. It is great for scrapbooking and signing important papers. The colors shades has vivid colors.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love these. They glide very well and they might even be my new favorite pen. Nice sleek style too. My whole family has loved using them around the house, although I admit it's been hard for me to share them :)
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are versatile, durable, and come in a good variety of colors to choose from. They are easy to hold and I am impressed by the quality of the pens. They have yet to disappoint as they have held up well with whatever project I use them for.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought these pens because I needed the various colors to identify different transactions at my job. I am glad I did. The pens write clearly and boldly without smudging. I am curious to see how long they last. Definitely a great value.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are by far my favorite pens and I was so excited to find out they make a 6 piece set in all different colors. I've been using these for years but have only owned the standard black ink pen and when these came I was beyond excited to try out all the different tones. These are perfect for calendars, notes, scribbling to-do lists, writing letters, school work, or at your job. They are so nice and last forever. The quality will exceed your expectation. I get excited about pens and these are my absolute favorite. 10/10.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love to bullet journal so I care way too much if pens bleed through to the other pages. These pens do not! They are super fine and write relatively smoothly! I will buy these again in the future! Great quality
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigma micron pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these to try out and the colors are vibrant, they wrote so smoothly. They left no residue and didn't bleed through. Over all I'd say they were worth the try. I used them to color. To write an essay. I loved these ones.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using the pens. They are excellent to use while doing Art work. I love how smooth and easy the strokes are, while drawing fine and detail lines. The ink dries quickly and my sketches look really professional.
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A good pen is a simple pleasure in life. A very good pen is a joy. The Sakura Micron PN pens are enjoyable to write with. I got the 6 pack with multiple colors. It is very helpful that the ink is waterproof and most importantly it does not bleed through to the next page or smudge. I recommend these pens.
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigma micron pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Here is my review for the sigma micron pens in different colors. The pens are pretty good and i recommend them to family and friends. I will purchase more. They did not dissappoint. I really enjoyed using them.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Pigma Micron pen set is an excellent product. I really liked the crisp clean line for detailed illustrations. The color was very good and the pens also have a good feel.I would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens/markers are nice. They write real smooth, and feel real good in your hand. The colors are very bright. These pens/markers make me want to write poetry again. I keep the black one on my desk for bills.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but prefer Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These probably have an application that is more precise than my day to day scribbling so I am sure I under appreciate them. That being said - I like them but don't love them. Just not as smooth and consistent as what I use typically. Love the colors, though!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Surprised with how well these worked. I will definitely be purchasing again. They work really well and they are very pigmented. I was surprised with the drawing capabilities of these pens. They work great.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a wonderful addition to my art supplies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What i love about these pens are the different colors they come in, and they are perfect if you want to do a permanent sketch in color rather than in black and white,and they are also lovely if you are a calligraphy enthusiast.having learned about archival ink in Library classes,i can appreciate the quality of the ink these pens as well...An excellent set.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are great for everyday use. Feels great in your hand and you don’t have to press hard to transfer ink to paper. Love the different color choices in this 6 pack…red, pink, purple, blue, black and brown. Feel very sturdy and comes with a cap with a clip.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these new pens! They are so well made and of high quality. They are a joy to write with and make detail work a breeze with the fine tip. They are stylish and and feel great to hold as I am writing. Definitely recommend for yourself or as a gift for someone in your life.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Pleasant to write with. A nice pack for a nice price. Archival ink is hits different.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on the paper smooth, works well! While I'm working on my art and starting to ink it, I always reach for these pens! these pens glide over the paper and make inking a breeze while not smearing or smudging even a little bit. The ink dries fast and stays sharp and clean. Would recommend to anyone looking for a good pen for art or even writing purposes! As I could see this pen being very good for writing or journaling as well as working on artwork.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great writing pen. These are best used for everyday writing. I love the colors. Would be fantastic for bullet journals.
Date published: 2018-07-01
  • y_2021, m_12, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10540270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels