Pigma® Micron® Fine Line Pen Set, 01 Assorted Colors

$27.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pigma® Micron® Fine Line Pen Set, 01 Assorted Colors

Item # 10129604 
$27.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Pigma Micron® Pen Sets Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance

Pigma® Micron® Fine Line Pen Set, 01 Assorted Colors

$27.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Pigma Micron® Pen Sets Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Bulk Deal

Description


When accuracy, detail and preservation count, these pens are the most reliable choice. Artists, crafters, hobbyists, draftsmen, engineers and even scientists consider Pigma Micron a necessary tool for any handwritten or hand-drawn project. Scrapbook enthusiasts and crafters love its fine detailing and preservation qualities, and artists and illustrators rely on the Micron pen to create precision lines. Archival quality Pigma ink is chemically stable, waterproof and fade resistant, and it won’t smear, feather or bleed-through most papers. The ultra-fine porous-point tip will leave a mark that will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.25 mm (01) tip
  • 6 pens
  • Permanent
  • Archival, waterproof and fade resistant
When accuracy, detail and preservation count, these pens are the most reliable choice. Artists, crafters, hobbyists, draftsmen, engineers and even scientists consider Pigma Micron a necessary tool for any handwritten or hand-drawn project. Scrapbook enthusiasts and crafters love its fine detailing and preservation qualities, and artists and illustrators rely on the Micron pen to create precision lines. Archival quality Pigma ink is chemically stable, waterproof and fade resistant, and it won’t smear, feather or bleed-through most papers. The ultra-fine porous-point tip will leave a mark that will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.25 mm (01) tip
  • 6 pens
  • Permanent
  • Archival, waterproof and fade resistant
jump
When accuracy, detail and preservation count, these pens are the most reliable choice. Artists, crafters, hobbyists, draftsmen, engineers and even scientists consider Pigma Micron a necessary tool for any handwritten or hand-drawn project. Scrapbook enthusiasts and crafters love its fine detailing and preservation qualities, and artists and illustrators rely on the Micron pen to create precision lines. Archival quality Pigma ink is chemically stable, waterproof and fade resistant, and it won’t smear, feather or bleed-through most papers. The ultra-fine porous-point tip will leave a mark that will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.25 mm (01) tip
  • 6 pens
  • Permanent
  • Archival, waterproof and fade resistant
When accuracy, detail and preservation count, these pens are the most reliable choice. Artists, crafters, hobbyists, draftsmen, engineers and even scientists consider Pigma Micron a necessary tool for any handwritten or hand-drawn project. Scrapbook enthusiasts and crafters love its fine detailing and preservation qualities, and artists and illustrators rely on the Micron pen to create precision lines. Archival quality Pigma ink is chemically stable, waterproof and fade resistant, and it won’t smear, feather or bleed-through most papers. The ultra-fine porous-point tip will leave a mark that will last a lifetime.
 
Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.25 mm (01) tip
  • 6 pens
  • Permanent
  • Archival, waterproof and fade resistant
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigma® Micron® Fine Line Pen Set, 01 Assorted Colors is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great... at first These pens have a super fine point and make for beautiful clean writing. I was super happy with them but after a few week the ink started to fade and took away from the beauty of the writing. After letting them rest more ink comes down and you are able to use again but that is pretty annoying. Wish the ink flow was better. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I recieved these a few weeks ago and I am so happy I did. They are so fine tipped that they glide on the surface you are writing on. I would highly recommend purchasing the Sakura Pigma Mircron Fineliner Pens for special projects or everyday use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for art I don’t prefer to write with felt tip pens but these are great for art projects! They write clearly and are extremely fine. They also don’t bleed so can be added in top of paints easily. I plan on having these on hand for art journaling. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome for people who prints super small Awesome for people who prints super small; My penmanship is tiny. I love to do it all and draw. This pen is great for all those. I love the fact that I can write checks and make sure they’re secure because it will not be washed away. And I can doodle. Only thing I will tell you is be careful with the tip of the pen to not damage it. But the pigments and how to put the functions is amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sized and smooth If you love thin Japanese pens, you'll love these. Plenty of ink, very smooth on paper which is hard to find with a thin pen. The pen is very lightweight and is shaped for good comfort. You can easily write fast with it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pen I am a pen snob and I can say I am particular about the pens that I use. This pen is fantastic and exceeds expectations for multiple uses. The fine tip of the .25mm is perfect for delicate writing and small print. The ink is similar to a fine tip sharpie with no gel ink flowing out or needing to dry. I usually write in cursive and do not need to worry about the ink running out mid word or having to wait for it to dry to continue writing. I have also used this in some of my art/ illustrations. It is amazing for fine details and allows me to include much more in my drawings. I would buy this pen in multiple colors for that reason alone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice pens If you're an artist these pens are great for fine line detailing. The ink is waterproof, they don't smear and the pens last! Definitely a high quality for a low price, great find and will be using these pens often! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fine tip I work in the hospital and prefers to use very fine tip pen to fit everything I need to know ab my patient on a tiny sheet of paper. These pens work wonder. Not only does it feel smooth when writing, it also does not smear. I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Results! These pens are an artist’s best friend! Sketching is a dream and the results are beautiful, the fine tips give the illusion of a printed page. They enhance both the sketching and calligraphy results and the quality is amazing. The ink does not bleed through normal sketch pages and I have had them for almost a month and they have not dried out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Pens! I Really Loved the skinny tip, I do a Lot of Writting! Letters, Planning and so on. So I am always on the Lookout of a Good pen, the only inconvenience I had from these were that they dry up really quick when writing to much. Had to put the lid back on and wait a while. But good thing the pack comes with 3 so no waiting for me. But yes these are great Pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! I'm old school and still take notes from meetings on paper. I'm always looking for the perfect pen that writes smoothly. These Micron fineliner pens in black filled that gap. I like the fact these pens write smoothly for every letter and look good in both print as well as cursive. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The finest tip! I've been using these Micron .01 pens for years and I absolutely love the fine tip they have! It makes it easy to underline notes while not bleeding through the paper. When I go to draw while using these pens, it's easy to get the smallest detail in every picture and I like that they don't smudge after I use them. The ink is quick to dry. I would definitely recommend adding these to your pen collection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic These pens are amazing ! They write so smoothly and dry quickly so no worrying about the ink smearing. I love that it don’t bleed through the paper too ! Very affordable and love that they come in 3 pack. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality I use fine point pens frequently for calligraphy & artwork. If a pen bleeds or smudges easily it would ruin the work, particularly with calligraphy. I found the pens to be exactly as stated, quick drying, non smudge & waterproof which is so important when working on projects that are keepsakes or artwork. Very good quiality pens. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pen This is the greatest pen! I've used them for years for watercolor and pen drawings. But it is also great for every day. They write smoothly, yet distinctly. The make it very easy to read your notes, even when written very smal. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pens I am very picky with my pens, the led has to be super thin or else I do not like it, and this Pigma Micron fineliner pens did the job super well, I am very pleased with this products, I would not change them. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pens These pens are amazing they don't leak they don't smudge they dry very quickly so no runny words love the very thin lines and the amount of selection they have has something for everyone from the writer to the artist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Bible study! I have marked up my Bible for years. Used all kinds of pens and colored pencils. These micron pens are the best! No bleed through, crisp lines, and a variety of colors for all those key words.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for watercolor I love how I can paint watercolor over it and it not run or smear. Ink is light and keeps really fine lines well. Great use for detail. rfect for illustration.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Use as directions are written and have great results!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pens great, no bleeding, tips seem kind of big for a .25
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Microns I love Micron pens. I already had an 05 set, and wanted the thinner ones. I use watercolor in my journal, and these are the only pens that don’t bleed or run, just make sure the ink is dry before you use watercolor or erase pencils marks, but drying takes only a short time.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens!! Newly converted micron lover. I bought these pens because I wanted a variety of colors but the same precision I've come to love from micron. The writing is smooth, even and fluid. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Fine tip perfect for marking in my scriptures and circling footnotes
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Daily Go-To Pens I'm a planner-addict and pens are everything to me. I couldn't wait to get a hold of these Micron Fine Line pens. The colors are gorgeous and the tips of the pen is perfect for me. If you write small and love fine point pens you have to try this set.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The micro pens,Gotten for my Older G daughter. I bought the micro pens for my older Grand daughter. Mainly because i have used them before. I know she will love them as I do to do her line drawings with..
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pens The pens do just what excepted. I live then for writing in my journals
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10129604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels