Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

From: $4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

Item # M10023686 
From: $4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen

From: $4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
jump
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Ideal for cartoonists, illustrators, architects and more, the Sakura Micron fine-point pen offers smooth, crisp and skip-free writing every single time. The uniquely formulated Pigma ink has unparalleled archival quality that makes it waterproof and bleed- and fade-resistant. Designed with a 0.45-millimeter nib, this pen is ideal for projects that need accuracy and minute detailing.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Size 05 (0.45 mm)
  • Archival quality ink
  • Resists smearing, feathering and bleed-through
  • Waterproof, chemical proof and fade resistant
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigma® Micron™ 05 Fine Line Pen is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 135.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pen ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this pen because it doesn’t smudge or bleed when I’m writing on my journal. Also, I like fine point so this is perfect for drawing, writing and art. It writes smoothly and very black in color.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super smooth writing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing, they write so smoothly and the ink is heavy but doesn't bleed. I used to use these pens for scrapbooking, because they work great on all types of paper, and don't bleed. You can also use them to write on pictures, and they won't smudge or damage the photo over time. I got these pens for craft projects since they're too nice for just writing lists. I bet these would be great for all sorts of projects. The tips we got are size 05 and are fine, but I know they come even smaller. It's great to have the versatility of choice. I would for sure recommend these to anyone who needs fine-tipped pens.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are the perfect finetip pens. They're bold and dark, but don't soak through to the back of the page so they're perfect for my planner. They seem to be long-lasting and high-quality. Will definitely be buying more of these.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are smooth! They have the fine point and write so nicely. The outside appearance is really nice too. I love the khaki color they have it makes them seem so professional. And you can never go wrong with black ink
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are awesome! I am an animator and these are my favorite pens for inking my work. They are the perfect width for detail work yet substantial enough for the ink to show on camera easily. They glide smoothly onto card stock and always create a crisp edge. I will continue to buy this product for my art.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice clean lines! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loves these pens! The point is the perfect size and produces clean lines. I recently used them to send thank you cards and the print looked fancy. The size isn’t to big or too small! The pen is lightweight and comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best pens for drawling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are literally the best and most perfect for sketching. The pens are a fine tip and glides on the paper very smoothly. The black pigment is on point, as well! My daughter does anime sketches and she really loves these pens so much! I think any artist out there needs to definitely give these micron pens a try!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens write so smooth. It's a fine tip, has a hook to attach to something, the color comes out strong, no missing ink while you write. It's doesn't bleed and is quick drying. Great for sketching too!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pins for wrighting and drawing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gotvthese pins about a week ago and they are the best pins i ever owned they are not only good for whrighting but also for drawing and creating art work. I will recommend to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Micron fine point black I bought this to label printed photographs since it is archival and shouldnt bleed or damage the photo. It is a good thickness, but takes a long time to dry which isnt ideal when labeling a large number of photos at one time.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve bought this item before I’ve used this pen before it works great and it works well for canvas work.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from right size for what i am working on in art class. the right colors and tip size for what i am working on.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fine line My granddaughter uses it to draw. She is drawing and shading and this pen worked great for her.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pen bit expensive, but lasts years and writes flawlessly on difficult types of paper. ink is very true to color.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pen, been using them for years Never smears, nice lines. Cap seals good enough to last years
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely color The pen is vey easy to hold . Smooth writing ink flow good
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pen I purchased my first pen at a Christian bookstore. I love the way it wrote. I wanted to find more but I didn't want to go all the way into the city to find it. I Googled and found that Michael's carry it. It is a smooth writing instrument and it comes in array of colors. You can draw,you can journal, there's so much you can do with it and I'm going to be purchasing more.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary nice lines for a pen Vary nice pen to use when writing or drowning anything.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product! Excellent product, just what I wanted to be! I will be buying more!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up So disappointed because I got this as a gift, and it won't even write. Not sure what to do since I checked online to see if Michaels have it in my area with no luck. They only sell it in packs of 3 or more.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Pigma Pens I’ve been using these to journal in my bible and they do not bleed through or smear! Perfect pen!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micron Pigma Best! The Micron Pigma is the best fine point art pens in my opinion. I use them over Copics and it does not bleed. The finest point can go into the tiniest details. Love these pens!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens These Pigma Micron pens are great for pen and ink drawings. I bought the brown for a special project. I'm glad that colors are available without having to buy a whole set of pens.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how this pen works! definitely would buy again. But I wish they would have more colors im store!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing with ease Works great on muslin quilt squares. Hopefully will not wash out.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love regular microns already because they are waterproof and I use watercolor a lot. I wanted to try out some of their colored pens, so I purchased a purple one (and I also have one in red from a previous shopping trip). I really like these because you can do line art with fun colors without having to worry about them running when you apply watercolor, markers, etc. on top of them.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love this pen I have purchased quite a few of them, some of the best pens I've ever used.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good ink , bad leaks The ink is good, nice pigment . The only issue is mine leaks , a lot . Not sure why , but it does and it gets everywhere.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only pen I use I got this pen for my bullet journal. I love it. It is easy to control and has a rich color. Would but another in a heartbeat. In fact I have a set of black ones on the way to me.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Navy color! I have always used pigma micron pens, they never disappoint me! I really love the Navy for a change of pace instead of the black
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10023686, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels