Pigma® Micron® 01 Fine Line Pens, Black

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pigma® Micron® 01 Fine Line Pens, Black

Item # 10527787 
$29.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Pigma Micron® Pen Sets Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance

Pigma® Micron® 01 Fine Line Pens, Black

$29.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add two items to qualify See Details
Pigma Micron® Pen Sets Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off. Excludes clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Micron fine line pen set from Pigma is a must have in every artist's kit. With fine tips and high-grade ink, these pens are the perfect tools for watercolor artists and illustrators to enhance their work.

Details:
  • Black
  • Size 01 (0.25 mm)
  • 6 pens
  • Does not feather or smear when dry
  • Will not bleed through most papers
  • Waterproof, archival quality, permanent, fade- and chemical-resistant Pigma ink
  • Meets ACMI non-toxicity standards
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not for use on fabrics that will be washed
  • Not for use on skin
This Micron fine line pen set from Pigma is a must have in every artist's kit. With fine tips and high-grade ink, these pens are the perfect tools for watercolor artists and illustrators to enhance their work.

Details:
  • Black
  • Size 01 (0.25 mm)
  • 6 pens
  • Does not feather or smear when dry
  • Will not bleed through most papers
  • Waterproof, archival quality, permanent, fade- and chemical-resistant Pigma ink
  • Meets ACMI non-toxicity standards
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not for use on fabrics that will be washed
  • Not for use on skin
jump
This Micron fine line pen set from Pigma is a must have in every artist's kit. With fine tips and high-grade ink, these pens are the perfect tools for watercolor artists and illustrators to enhance their work.

Details:
  • Black
  • Size 01 (0.25 mm)
  • 6 pens
  • Does not feather or smear when dry
  • Will not bleed through most papers
  • Waterproof, archival quality, permanent, fade- and chemical-resistant Pigma ink
  • Meets ACMI non-toxicity standards
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not for use on fabrics that will be washed
  • Not for use on skin
This Micron fine line pen set from Pigma is a must have in every artist's kit. With fine tips and high-grade ink, these pens are the perfect tools for watercolor artists and illustrators to enhance their work.

Details:
  • Black
  • Size 01 (0.25 mm)
  • 6 pens
  • Does not feather or smear when dry
  • Will not bleed through most papers
  • Waterproof, archival quality, permanent, fade- and chemical-resistant Pigma ink
  • Meets ACMI non-toxicity standards
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Not for use on fabrics that will be washed
  • Not for use on skin
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pigma® Micron® 01 Fine Line Pens, Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Painting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these primarily for painting on canvas as I can outline the picture before I paint and I find these to be my new favorite pens for anything from writing to doodling. This pens write very smooth and clear and do not bleed at all and the color is string and vibrant.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fineliner Pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always prefer fine nib pen over other type of nib pen. Because of versatility of these pen. I can use this pen to write, draw or doodle, its all in one. I loved the superior quality of Sakura Pigma Micron fineliner pen. The lightweight and sleek design is comfortable to hold for writing. It glides smoothly on the paper, while drawing or writing. I didn’t have to apply any pressure while writing. I also liked the ink quality. It is black in color and dries very fast. I love that when I was drawing and used it to fill, it didn’t smear or smudge. This is a superb pen and can be used for variety of tasks. I love using it!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These write so nice and feel so fancy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can be a bit of a pen snob at times, I like fine lines and smooth writing. I was very eager to try these because I love finding new pens that I like. These did not disappoint, I love how fine and smooth they write and I love that they dry pretty much instantly.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works great... at first [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens have a super fine point and make for beautiful clean writing. I was super happy with them but after a few week the ink started to fade and took away from the beauty of the writing. After letting them rest more ink comes down and you are able to use again but that is pretty annoying. Wish the ink flow was better.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved these a few weeks ago and I am so happy I did. They are so fine tipped that they glide on the surface you are writing on. I would highly recommend purchasing the Sakura Pigma Mircron Fineliner Pens for special projects or everyday use.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for art [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t prefer to write with felt tip pens but these are great for art projects! They write clearly and are extremely fine. They also don’t bleed so can be added in top of paints easily. I plan on having these on hand for art journaling.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome for people who prints super small [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome for people who prints super small; My penmanship is tiny. I love to do it all and draw. This pen is great for all those. I love the fact that I can write checks and make sure they’re secure because it will not be washed away. And I can doodle. Only thing I will tell you is be careful with the tip of the pen to not damage it. But the pigments and how to put the functions is amazing!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly sized and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you love thin Japanese pens, you'll love these. Plenty of ink, very smooth on paper which is hard to find with a thin pen. The pen is very lightweight and is shaped for good comfort. You can easily write fast with it.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a pen snob and I can say I am particular about the pens that I use. This pen is fantastic and exceeds expectations for multiple uses. The fine tip of the .25mm is perfect for delicate writing and small print. The ink is similar to a fine tip sharpie with no gel ink flowing out or needing to dry. I usually write in cursive and do not need to worry about the ink running out mid word or having to wait for it to dry to continue writing. I have also used this in some of my art/ illustrations. It is amazing for fine details and allows me to include much more in my drawings. I would buy this pen in multiple colors for that reason alone.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] If you're an artist these pens are great for fine line detailing. The ink is waterproof, they don't smear and the pens last! Definitely a high quality for a low price, great find and will be using these pens often!
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super fine tip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I work in the hospital and prefers to use very fine tip pen to fit everything I need to know ab my patient on a tiny sheet of paper. These pens work wonder. Not only does it feel smooth when writing, it also does not smear. I love it
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Results! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are an artist’s best friend! Sketching is a dream and the results are beautiful, the fine tips give the illusion of a printed page. They enhance both the sketching and calligraphy results and the quality is amazing. The ink does not bleed through normal sketch pages and I have had them for almost a month and they have not dried out.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Really Loved the skinny tip, I do a Lot of Writting! Letters, Planning and so on. So I am always on the Lookout of a Good pen, the only inconvenience I had from these were that they dry up really quick when writing to much. Had to put the lid back on and wait a while. But good thing the pack comes with 3 so no waiting for me. But yes these are great Pens!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm old school and still take notes from meetings on paper. I'm always looking for the perfect pen that writes smoothly. These Micron fineliner pens in black filled that gap. I like the fact these pens write smoothly for every letter and look good in both print as well as cursive.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The finest tip! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using these Micron .01 pens for years and I absolutely love the fine tip they have! It makes it easy to underline notes while not bleeding through the paper. When I go to draw while using these pens, it's easy to get the smallest detail in every picture and I like that they don't smudge after I use them. The ink is quick to dry. I would definitely recommend adding these to your pen collection!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing ! They write so smoothly and dry quickly so no worrying about the ink smearing. I love that it don’t bleed through the paper too ! Very affordable and love that they come in 3 pack.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use fine point pens frequently for calligraphy & artwork. If a pen bleeds or smudges easily it would ruin the work, particularly with calligraphy. I found the pens to be exactly as stated, quick drying, non smudge & waterproof which is so important when working on projects that are keepsakes or artwork. Very good quiality pens.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the greatest pen! I've used them for years for watercolor and pen drawings. But it is also great for every day. They write smoothly, yet distinctly. The make it very easy to read your notes, even when written very smal.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very picky with my pens, the led has to be super thin or else I do not like it, and this Pigma Micron fineliner pens did the job super well, I am very pleased with this products, I would not change them.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing pens [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These pens are amazing they don't leak they don't smudge they dry very quickly so no runny words love the very thin lines and the amount of selection they have has something for everyone from the writer to the artist
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its a good pen but..... Why is the price as such? On my screen right now and earlier today i had seen this item listed personally in the store as $20+!? Even stranger than seeing this price i had seen a man come in to the store only to buy these pens. I looked up comparison prices 2.67 locally was the lowest per pen and i think 10 for the pack not on sale
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Doesn't bleed through at all. I would totally recommend
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pens ever! Writes SO smoothly... Best fine tip point pen I've ever owned. And no smearing, either.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to pen... Won't buy any other pen! It's awesome! And I used my 50% off coupon, but would have paid full price
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I love these pens!! They are now my go to pen for my bullet journal.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand These are my preferred pen type. The lines are clean and the ink is top notch.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10527787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels