Recollections™ Photo & Craft Keeper

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Recollections™ Photo & Craft Keeper

Item # 10174559 
$24.99
EveryDay Value

Recollections™ Photo & Craft Keeper

$24.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" overall size (6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" each case)
  • Holds 4" x 6" photos
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" overall size (6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" each case)
  • Holds 4" x 6" photos
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
jump
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" overall size (6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" each case)
  • Holds 4" x 6" photos
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
This ultimate storage box includes 16 cases for even more space to organize, protect and store your photos and craft supplies. Perfect for protecting your family memories, this acid-free photo box will hold up to 1,600 of your photos in 16 cases. Each small case will holds up to 100 photos, and they can also be used for small craft items such as embellishments, stamp and stamp pads, stickers and more. Great for sorting photos or organizing your craft projects, the case features a snap-tight buckle to secure contents and a handle that allows for easy portability.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 14.9" x 12" x 5" overall size (6.7" x 4.8" x 1.2" each case)
  • Holds 4" x 6" photos
  • Includes large storage box and 16 small cases
  • Acid free
  • Lid design allows for stacking
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Photo & Craft Keeper is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 510.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Card Craft Storage idea I like that clear boxes as its easy to see inside. I use these to capture my month card supplies and they work perfectly
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea but the cases don't close well I ordered this to store my kids' card games in. I really like the size of each little case and the outer case that holds them is just fine too. The outer case isn't the easiest to open, but that's better than it accidentally opening. The problem is that half of the little cases close and the other half you have to work with for a minute or two to get them closed and to stay closed. One or two won't stay closed at all. I didn't realized this until I had starting using it, so I didn't return it. I ordered another brand from a different company, and it has two closures on each little case. It stays closed, but I really like the design (shape, size, and how they fit in the big case) of this one from Michael's better. It's a shame they don't all close well. If I need another one, I'd buy it in the store and make sure every one closes well before I buy it.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. This really helps with organizing the small stuff. Closures seem like they will fail eventually, but so far, no problems - so maybe not ever.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Storage Photos fit perfectly; yes, I have a plethora, and next time these are on a big sale I'll grab even more!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fragile One of the boxes broke when I opened it for the first time.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear Photo/Craft Keeper I like that the containers are clear so you can see through. Pretty sturdy plastic. I really love how I can store a lot of things all in one ‘suitcase’ to keep everything together.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Just bought two of these to store my photos. Both of the storage boxes are cracked - one on the outside corner, and the other has a stress crack on the side rail. Neither have anything in them yet, other than the sixteen empty 4"x6" plastic photo boxes in each. I'm keeping the thirty-two 4"x6" photo boxes that came with these, but will be recycling the two large boxes. Disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo keeper Works great for your photos
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stamp organization This is perfect for my stamp blocks. I group and label each case inside for example: Spring, Summer, and Easter, Thanksgiving ect. I have on the outside for example: Seasons, then another case full Holidays.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful Exactly what I needed. I used the individual boxes in different places and then the larger container for other storage. I'm always looking for ways to make storage neater and easier to find things. I did not give five stars because several of the individual boxes did not shut tight easily (or maybe at all). That doesn't matter to me for my needs, but it might matter to some.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth It Even “On Sale”! I purchased 2 of these for store pick-up. When I got them out to the car I looked them over, and immediately went back inside and returned them. Even “on sale” at 40% off they are not worth the price. Photo boxes inside would not close, and the little latches were already looking like they would break if I tried any harder to snap the boxes shut.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organize your pictures! The most organized way to keep your pictures! Everyone should have these storage cases.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to store by grandbaby growth Expensive but its worth it
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Tidy Photo & Craft Keeper Wonderful way to organize 40 years of photos. Great to be able to get rid of those heavy and discolored photo albums!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome multi-purpose organizer!!! These are great!!! I have several of these and use them for a few different purposes: - In my bedroom to store my huge collection of jewelry sets that I wear. I keep the jewelry sets arranged in rainbow order. They're protected and tidy this way, and easy to access! I keep four of these cases on top of my dresser and just pull what I need, then put it away again at night. I use 2x3" zipping plastic bags (from Bead Landing) to separate earring sets from the necklaces, and other size bags to separate necklaces from each other as necessary. This is the best jewelry organizing system I've ever had, and I've tried everything (from jewelry boxes to wall hanging pegs to little baggies all in one big box). Nothing beats this system if you have a lot of jewelry like I do! I even use it for glasses and sunglasses. - To store my merchandise. I make jewelry and small bas-relief sculptures, and these are great for storing, protecting, and organizing all of my wares! - To store my many colors and types of jewelry chain. I use the aforementioned zipping bags to further organize (and prevent chains from tangling!) within each individual case. Some additional points: - The boxes stack nicely one on top of another. - You can fill them HEAVY, and they can handle it, because there are so many individual walls due to so many individual interior cases inside. - The individual interior cases make great travel-kit cases for taking a project on the go. Sometimes I just grab one or two, fill them with baggies of beads and such, load up another with a couple pairs of pliers and some wire, throw them in my bag, and I'm off! This way, I use them to also store works-in-progress.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Photo Storage The plastic is not as thick and sturdy as I would like it to be. I have to be careful with storage placement. All in all it does the trick for storing my photos not in albums.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awesome until it CRACKED for no apparent reason I absolutely loved this case, until the plastic cracked for no apparent reason!! I purchased it to organize seeds for my garden. It's not like I was storing anything heavy in it and it wasn't even full. I hadn't even carried it by the handle because I was still organizing things. The case was literally just laying down on a table, with nothing on top of it or anything. I had only opened the small 4x6 cases to put seed packets in. In the morning, all of a sudden there's cracks on one edge/corner of the outside case. No way I could carry it by the handle at all now. For the price I expected much better quality. A few months ago I purchased some other plastic organizers/project cases in store and they did the same exact thing! I have bought many organizers from Michaels over the years, some are probably 10 years old but are still in great condition. I don't know what's going on but everything plastic I've purchased recently cracks and breaks almost instantly. Why!?!? I wish I could return/exchange this but I had already labeled the small inside cases with a sharpie. So then, in desperation I tried to "fix" the case with super glue. Unfortunately that didn't work, and now it looks even worse.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made The latches dont latch, which makes the boxes pointless. Very cheaply made for the price. I have a set of the rainbow, and they're amazing, but I'm disappointed by these.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple use storage Perfect for sorting out storing photos. I have also used them for storing polymer clay and jewelry making supplies.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Interior do not lock The inside containers did not all snap locked in close position - some dont at all, several i had to fidget with to close and lock. Worse than previous ones i purchased last year
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage love these storage boxes for all kinds of embellishments!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my sewing supplies For years I was using a traditional sewing box...then expanded to two sewing boxes... and STILL could never find anything! My supplies were all tangled together and sewing became frustrating just because I could never find what I needed. Bought this after a friend posted about it and it’s been AMAZING! Every item has a home. Individual containers are big enough to fit pens, large presser feet, box of bobbins, etc. And nothing ever gets tangled together. Worth the full price but frequently on sale. Hallelujah!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Product is in excellent condition! I cannot wait to put this to use in my classroom!
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from June Tailor® Fusible Cotton Fabric on projects The product was very easy to use. I used it on a felt background. Colors are great.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft case Very dependable and sturdy case
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I've ever bought it's money well spent! I love this it's roomy and secure so none of whatever you put inside spills and has slots for each smaller container that's inside so each one is stable the whole thing has a lick in the form of one of the handles I'd recommend it to anyone that does arts and crafts and uses small pieces or anyone into jewelry making that can't ever find a good storage container!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic for vintage toy storage, but... These storage boxes are fantastic for vintage toy storage, but, explain to me how for the past year this item has been priced at $14.99 and all of a sudden this week it goes up to $41.99. Seriously. That is ridiculous and a disgusting price jump.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo Boxes have multiple uses Love these boxes. Great for jewelry making supplies
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo case Holds a ton of pictures and then easily packs away
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Being able to find what im looking fot Helping me get organized
Date published: 2021-04-05
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_427
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10174559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels