Perler® Fused Beads 6000 Pack

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Perler® Fused Beads 6000 Pack

Item # M20001037 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Perler® Fused Beads 6000 Pack

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Melty beads pack a lot of creative fun in a small package. This big pack of 6,000 beads comes in a wide selection of colours, so stock up on your favorites and let your imagination run wild. Designed to be used with pegboards and ironing paper, these easy-to-use beads can be fused together with a household iron or strung together to create lots of cool designs.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 5 mm bead size
  • 6,000 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Melty beads pack a lot of creative fun in a small package. This big pack of 6,000 beads comes in a wide selection of colours, so stock up on your favorites and let your imagination run wild. Designed to be used with pegboards and ironing paper, these easy-to-use beads can be fused together with a household iron or strung together to create lots of cool designs.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 5 mm bead size
  • 6,000 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Melty beads pack a lot of creative fun in a small package. This big pack of 6,000 beads comes in a wide selection of colours, so stock up on your favorites and let your imagination run wild. Designed to be used with pegboards and ironing paper, these easy-to-use beads can be fused together with a household iron or strung together to create lots of cool designs.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 5 mm bead size
  • 6,000 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Melty beads pack a lot of creative fun in a small package. This big pack of 6,000 beads comes in a wide selection of colours, so stock up on your favorites and let your imagination run wild. Designed to be used with pegboards and ironing paper, these easy-to-use beads can be fused together with a household iron or strung together to create lots of cool designs.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 5 mm bead size
  • 6,000 beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Perler® Fused Beads 6000 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 169.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perler project loved the large quantity, a little pricey but worth it
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value My grandson loves crafting with melt beads. This bigger pack is a good value.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Good bead for melting projects. The extra large pack saves money as well.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistent I like that all the colors melt evenly and at the same temp for nice finished projects
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi My daughter was focused for goes
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed for perler beads project My kids love Perler beads, and I originally got the multi-color pack, but we ran out of some colors right away. I love that they sell the 6000-piece bags in red, white, and black -- exactly what I needed!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and quantity with good deals Loved it. I love it even more as i got them on a good deal. 30%off the original price.
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beads Perfect for all my perler projects!!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My grandson loves wax melts Beads melt well and good crafting item.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Deal For A Lot Of Beads! They work exactly as they should! Reminds me of my childhood and now I get to share that with my kids! Love that I didn’t have to pick through beads to find the color I wanted! I will buy again!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My kids love these beads! It doesn't have a strange smell and is very easy to use. It saves me the trouble of looking for this color. Would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perler beads works great. used to make some figures
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Perfect for making perlers and got the best deal on the beads here
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary brains Kids are very creative when it comes to making things
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness My daughters spend hours on many so many cool things the beads. They are making 3D things now.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most commonly used color of perler beads All but necessary to make anything with perler beads, in a reasonably priced bag
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for big projects my little cousin is always running out of White perler beads and this last for so long .
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perler Beads They are easy to make things
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect project! Perfectly completed my daughter’s Harry Potter Perler Bead project!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fuse beads same from the last one
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearler beads Pearler beads are awesome entertainment for young children and old
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Just what we needed. Great value
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! Works great, melts easy, great product
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perler fused beads 6000 red Great for what I needed them for! Easy to place and easy to melt - no complaints!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of white beads Beads are great, but a bit pricy, and a 6k pack in black would be useful too
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Custom Art Tool We tween loves being creative with pixel art through perler beads. The options are endless. I'm thankful for big packs like this that help create custom artwork.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I always go with perler . Best beads on the market .
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perlers Work really well. My kids love them. Just wish more colors were in stock.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perler beads Same product that you buy from perler bead stores
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hate to spend time sorting your beads? As a k-1 teacher, I love working with these beads! My children have made donuts, turkey and so many other projects using just the circle base. It is a definite favorite choice. Also being able to purchase a single color, in bulk, makes the project much easier than having to search for each color.
Date published: 2022-02-03
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_95
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels