Perler Beads™ Glow in the Dark Activity Bucket

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Perler Beads™ Glow in the Dark Activity Bucket

Item # 10145533 
$17.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Perler Beads™ Glow in the Dark Activity Bucket

$17.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Explore your creativity to the fullest with this activity bucket from Perler. You can use the beautiful glowing beads to create fun shapes and designs of your own.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Contains glow and non-glow beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 5,000 beads
  • 4 pegboards
  • Ironing paper
  • Instructions
Explore your creativity to the fullest with this activity bucket from Perler. You can use the beautiful glowing beads to create fun shapes and designs of your own.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Contains glow and non-glow beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 5,000 beads
  • 4 pegboards
  • Ironing paper
  • Instructions
jump
Explore your creativity to the fullest with this activity bucket from Perler. You can use the beautiful glowing beads to create fun shapes and designs of your own.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Contains glow and non-glow beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 5,000 beads
  • 4 pegboards
  • Ironing paper
  • Instructions
Explore your creativity to the fullest with this activity bucket from Perler. You can use the beautiful glowing beads to create fun shapes and designs of your own.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Contains glow and non-glow beads
  • Plastic
  • For ages 6 and up
Contents:
  • 5,000 beads
  • 4 pegboards
  • Ironing paper
  • Instructions
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Perler Beads™ Glow in the Dark Activity Bucket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun activity Works just like plastic beads.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value of glow perlers Tons of beads, has kept my kids occupied for hours! They don’t glow as well as I would expect, but the colors are great anyway!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perler Perfect for my idea I'm planning to make love it would definitely recommend..
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun craft, okay glow This was a fun craft to do with my 5yo, who really enjoyed the creativity of designing our own shapes and pictures. The glow-in-the-dark beads are not super bright except for the standard greenish yellow color. But still a cool set to have and we will be getting more colors in the future.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun set My boys love making perler bead creations. The glow in the dark beads are fun, and my son made some cool mandala-like art with the star pegboard. Great craft to encourage creativity!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun! My six year old grandson LOVED these, we spent days together making sharks and glow in the dark ⭐️ stars!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Convenient, but more beads than I’ll ever use I like the convenience of having just GITD (plus black) beads but the 5,000 count is more than I think I will ever need. I was looking for the smaller bags of GITD beads but this was the only option my store had.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sprimg break fun Perfect my grandson loves them
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow Beads They work great and keep my little guy entertained for hours!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They’re great I love working with perler beads, they really do glow which doesn’t last super long but still cool
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perler beads (glow in the dark) These were purchased for my daughter. She has tons of perler beads, but she likes to use these when she wants her creations to glow in the dark. They get pretty bright !
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing beads! These are a must if you have a Perler bead fan! So fun to have them glow.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow in the dark is cool! My daughter loves playing with this kit and the pastel beads really do glow in the dark.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Just as good as I remember them over 10 years ago.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An activity that keeps kids engaged It’s very high quality and my son won’t even play video games because of it!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creative fun! My son loves this activity!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love it Kids love perler beads but the glow in the dark feature makes it especially neat. They have so fun with it.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for kids! Great for kids. They lived the variety of color and the glow in the dark beads.
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuse Bead Crafts Kids really like creating things with these beads. Easy to make pretty things with and without a pattern to help you set up the design.
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not much better than regular beads. Beads work great but the glow in the dark feature is lacking. Colors are nearly indistinguishable when glowing and the glow lasts quite a short time and are not very bright, even just after intensely illuminated.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perler beads Love the perler beads
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My niece loves these! I used to make these when I was little now I get to make them with her.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little hands Great for little hands & minds. Peg board that we have is clear so the pattern fits under & the kiddos can match the colors.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perler Biggie Beads Bucket Thrilled to find these, now he can work on similar project when his older brothers are doing theirs. Big hit at Gramma's house!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Biggie Beads Bucket I work at a preschool and we use these beads for making necklaces. I'm always so thankful that the huntington beach store in California has them because this size for necklaces is more age appropriate for the children with there fine motor development than the little beads. The children feel successful when stringing them. We want you to keep this product please.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for different crafts! Many different colors for many different activities.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Exactly what I needed! Great product and great variety of colors
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to handle This product is easy to handle for little hands. There is a good amount of beads in the bucket and the kids love to play with them. Lots of fun, lots of hours of fun.
Date published: 2015-08-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10145533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels