Pentel® EnerGel® Liquid Gel Pen

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Pentel® EnerGel® Liquid Gel Pen

Item # M10554624 
$4.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Pentel® EnerGel® Liquid Gel Pen

$4.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Writing, signing or simply doodling is sure to be a delightful and smooth experience with this liquid gel pen from Pentel. You can use this pen in your daily planner, notebooks, journals or scrapbooks.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.7 mm tip size
  • Plastic, metal, rubber and ink
Writing, signing or simply doodling is sure to be a delightful and smooth experience with this liquid gel pen from Pentel. You can use this pen in your daily planner, notebooks, journals or scrapbooks.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.7 mm tip size
  • Plastic, metal, rubber and ink
jump
Writing, signing or simply doodling is sure to be a delightful and smooth experience with this liquid gel pen from Pentel. You can use this pen in your daily planner, notebooks, journals or scrapbooks.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.7 mm tip size
  • Plastic, metal, rubber and ink
Writing, signing or simply doodling is sure to be a delightful and smooth experience with this liquid gel pen from Pentel. You can use this pen in your daily planner, notebooks, journals or scrapbooks.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 0.7 mm tip size
  • Plastic, metal, rubber and ink
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pentel® EnerGel® Liquid Gel Pen is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 517.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pens I use these pens to draw and they are my favorite I have ever owned. I’ve been an artist for 10+ years so to say these are the best I’ve ever used is no small feat. I own every color and cannot get enough of them. My only complaint is every now and then the ink will skip, but if you spin the pen just a bit in your grip it’ll work again no problem. That may get annoying if you intend to use them primarily for writing, but for someone using them for artistic purposes it doesn’t get in the way much. The ink comes out super easily and the colors are wonderfully vibrant. They are a little pricy for a single pen but definitely a worthwhile investment for those who are looking for a good pen to draw/write with.
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pen ever! Best pen I've ever used. Long lasting,writes smoothly, great colors.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth pen Super smooth when writing and doesn’t skip it just glides on the paper
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect not taking pen Perfect for taking notes
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this pen!!! Now I have a couple colors for specifying important info as a teacher
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No taking pen perfection Perfect for notes glides easily
Date published: 2023-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pentel EnerGel Liquid Gel Pen Easy to write with and does not smear.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great writing pen Writes very smooth, doesn't clump or bleed. If you tend to press hard while writing you'll be able to see it on the back of the page, but this is only really a problem with lined paper.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome pen Awesome pen. Repeat buyer many times over.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pentel gel is awesome Love the brown, wish I bought more at the time. Pentel gel, never disappoints.
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pen, great color and writes nicely My favorite pen now, love the color!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen ! My favorite pen ! Blue ink is hard to find. Writes great, very smooth and dries fast !
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This pen is rhe best I have used! This is the best pen I have used. It writes smoothly.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice pen This pen was a very nice pen that I am currently using for class. It writes very well and has plenty of ink.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from breaks apart The ink and writing with the pen is great. I bought a pack and several have broken apart at the rubber grip and do not go back together. Frustrating and a waste of money.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meh Good color but it doesn’t write very smooth
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ways This Pen Is Useful! It’s useful for: Outlines, Great for a sketch type of style. It is useful for drawing! If you need it to write down notes it will be useful for that too!
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens for organization Love these pens, have them in blue, black, red and violet. Helps to keep things separate at work and when I balance my checkbook.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful This pen writes smoothly, has not gotten goopy and writes consistently which I have appreciated.Ink color matches the exterior. I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pentel EnerGel - a pen you'll love to use. I have found this pen to have several admirable qualities; soft material where one grips the pen, nice shaft size for easy control when writing, great ink color, fine ball tip making ones penmanship look admirable and the flow of the great green ink is to be applauded! Design of this pen shows the merit of purchasing an ENERGEL product.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try one, you’ll love it! These are the smoothest writing pens I have ever tried! I am a teacher and I go through pens. Even so, I prefer using a good smooth writing pen. These are cost effective and worth fighting for, lol. Not only do I love them, but I’ve even converted fellow teachers!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite ! I absolutely love the way these pens write. This color in particular ended up being my favorite.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thumbs up My daughter loved this pen! And wants more!
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Smooth writing and love how the ink is ver black!
Date published: 2022-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the Only Pens I Use I've been using these pens for years and love everything about them especially that they are refillable,and the cost is a good deal.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing with flare, ease, and color I use this pen for business notes and the color is vibrant and it writes with ease.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Very smooth writing and great color
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth gel pen Great smooth gel pen
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good art gel pen Good lines and bold color
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pen ever These are my fav pens
Date published: 2022-10-01
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_239
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10554624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels