Pencil Party Pack By Creatology™, 48pc

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pencil Party Pack By Creatology™, 48pc

Item # 10521654 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Pencil Party Pack By Creatology™, 48pc

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Your little one would love to scribble with these adorable pencils by Creatology. This awesome pencil pack includes #2 and colored pencils along with decorative erasers, making it an ideal pick for their craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes 48 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up
Contents:
  • 24 decorative erasers
  • 12 colored pencils
  • 12 pencils (#2)
Your little one would love to scribble with these adorable pencils by Creatology. This awesome pencil pack includes #2 and colored pencils along with decorative erasers, making it an ideal pick for their craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes 48 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up
Contents:
  • 24 decorative erasers
  • 12 colored pencils
  • 12 pencils (#2)
jump
Your little one would love to scribble with these adorable pencils by Creatology. This awesome pencil pack includes #2 and colored pencils along with decorative erasers, making it an ideal pick for their craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes 48 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up
Contents:
  • 24 decorative erasers
  • 12 colored pencils
  • 12 pencils (#2)
Your little one would love to scribble with these adorable pencils by Creatology. This awesome pencil pack includes #2 and colored pencils along with decorative erasers, making it an ideal pick for their craft projects.

Details:
  • Includes 48 pieces
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For ages 5 and up
Contents:
  • 24 decorative erasers
  • 12 colored pencils
  • 12 pencils (#2)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pencil Party Pack By Creatology™, 48pc is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 532.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pens! Cute for classroom reward box!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday pencils Great value for teachers
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I purchased this for my students! They love them!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great classroom birthday gifts They are so much fun and the kids really enjoy them in my class! And they’re affordable!!
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable!! Got these to give as gifts on the first day of school for my students. They are so cute! Vibrant colors!!
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Colorful These pencils are super cute and colorful. I will use them as incentives for my kids attendance.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pencils! Pencils are super fun and easy to sharpen, they don’t break easy
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Pencils for Birthdays These colorful pencils will be put into my birthday bags to celebrate students’ birthdays throughout this coming year!
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencils and colored pencils Super cute pencils and great for the price for back to school
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Teachers I’m a teacher and bought these for birthday pencils tk give out to my students. They love the color variety and all the fun toppers.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great for treasure box or welcome back to school gift! Amazing price!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for a Great Product Such a cute set and includes both colored pencils and regular pencils. Colorful and fun and you can’t beat the value! Wish they had this when I was younger.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pencils Such cute pencils with eraser toppers.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest pencils! I am using these are birthday pencils for my students. They are great quality and super adorable. The kids love them!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yassss! Amazing! Love these as a little gift for the star student of the week
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute set but find an eraser Cute animal set. Erasers are not that great.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pencils Great colors and fun images on the erasers
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Super cute and great quality
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice price and happy how them look! Beautiful pencils/colors with erases, kids love them.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift for kid This is very nice gift for kids.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PICK YOUR POINT! GIFTS AND INCENTIVES
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal/fun product I bought several packs of these for our local Library to hand out to our young readers.They area big hit, even with a few adults. Super cute and a great price. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencil Pack These pencils are great quality and super fun!!
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mixed review I bought these as an end of year gift for my students, along with a book to write in. The pencils are adorable and there was a great selection. Some of the erasers kept falling off though. Also, the total count on the package said 48, so I thought I was getting 48 pencils, not 24. (They counted each pencil and eraser as separate pieces). Also note that if you buy these, some of the leads are colored pencils, so look at the pencils carefully. Overall, I would buy again, as my class loved these.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday Pencils These are great pencils. I allow my students to choose one on their birthday. They love these pencils! The only thing I don't like about the pack is that half the pencils are actually colored pencils.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pencil party pack review Pencils are cute. I bought them to give out to students. I didn't realize half were colored pencils until they came. A bit dissapointed in that, but for the price it works.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pencils I bought these for classroom prizes. Super cute and great price.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute pencils with the cutest erasers… I bought these pencils to add to gift bags for my pre-k scholars who were moving on to kindergarten. I also gave them to my returning students with their Summer leaning fun packets. They were a huge hit! I will be buying more to use as rewards and birthday gifts next school year. They are so adorable!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grt buy Looked prettier than online
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute! Cute pencils and erasers. Not sure if they erase well yet.
Date published: 2022-06-21
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_372
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10521654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels