Peg Storage Carousel by Simply Tidy™

$24.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Peg Storage Carousel by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10592002 
$24.99
EveryDay Value

Peg Storage Carousel by Simply Tidy™

$24.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Store all your jewelry in this peg storage carousel by Simply Tidy. You can also use it to store washi tape rolls, mini scissors, ribbon spools and more.

Details:
  • White
  • 7" x 7" x 12.16" (17.8cm x 17.8cm x 30.8cm)
  • Includes 10 s-hooks
  • Plastic and metal

Store all your jewelry in this peg storage carousel by Simply Tidy. You can also use it to store washi tape rolls, mini scissors, ribbon spools and more.

Details:
  • White
  • 7" x 7" x 12.16" (17.8cm x 17.8cm x 30.8cm)
  • Includes 10 s-hooks
  • Plastic and metal

jump
Store all your jewelry in this peg storage carousel by Simply Tidy. You can also use it to store washi tape rolls, mini scissors, ribbon spools and more.

Details:
  • White
  • 7" x 7" x 12.16" (17.8cm x 17.8cm x 30.8cm)
  • Includes 10 s-hooks
  • Plastic and metal

Store all your jewelry in this peg storage carousel by Simply Tidy. You can also use it to store washi tape rolls, mini scissors, ribbon spools and more.

Details:
  • White
  • 7" x 7" x 12.16" (17.8cm x 17.8cm x 30.8cm)
  • Includes 10 s-hooks
  • Plastic and metal

Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Peg Storage Carousel by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the features Love the easy access to my tools on my cutting table.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything at your fingertips I love that is able to hold so many of my tools. The fact that it spins makes it so much quicker. I just wish it came with more peg hooks.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This is exactly what I was looking for to store my Doodlebug stickers.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I like the carousel. I was expecting it to be made out of particle type board and not be plastic. It still works great. I would like a few more hooks. Three on each side would be good. I like the size. It isn't huge and it doesn't take up a lot of space.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product for my business This is a very nice product however it has entirely too few pegs and it’s hard to find any anywhere which makes it almost useless
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product It’s very easy to put together and it help you organize your tools set
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the idea, needs more hooks! Love the storage carousel for washi but it only has 10 hooks. What am I suppose to do with the other three sides? I have looked all over the internet and have yet to have any luck finding any hooks like them to purchase. If I can't find more hooks then I will have to return it.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has multiple uses Helps organize my washi tape and a couple of craft tools. I love the turn table feature
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rotating tool tower is just what I needed! Wonderful table top rotating storage device for keeping my tools n many things handy & at my right hand! Had needed something like this for a loooong time!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Peg Storage Carousel This carousel is great compact storage for a small space.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The hooks do not stay in place . If the hooks stayed in place it would be a great asset on my sewing table. When you reach for your scissors the hook comes out.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peg organizer Love this product. Easy access to my cricut tools.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peg Storage Carousel Great product to organize Cricut tools!! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected The top will not stay in place. There is no reason it wasn’t secured in manufacturing. I wish it came with more hooks and that the S hooks would stay in the holes when taking things off. I’m always looking for the hook and putting it back. Very expensive for what it is. I’m glad I had a coupon
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Using it for my craft shows. Covered it with metal sheets for a mini magnet rack
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Helpful Really like seeing all my weeding and craft tools in one place.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This wonderful for hanging craft supplies I really like this item. It hold your scissors and other items you might want to hang. I did not realize until I got it home that you can also store items inside
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs. Takes up little space, I may buy another!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could have been better If the lid fit securely and there was additional hooks available for purchase then this spinner rack would earn 5 stars. Also, when I decided to buy 2 more they are pretty much impossible to find on the app. I gave up looking several times before I "stumbled" across them again looking for something else. Now I can't find them again...
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed for all my cricut tools And fits perfectly in my craft room
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needing more hooks Perfect need more hooks perfect for displaying items but need way to order hooks to fit
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like it Works perfect for my Cricut tools just wish they had more hooks available for it.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome but needs more hooks I bought this to use in my classroom. It’s perfect for my students to store swag tag rings on, but I need more hooks. I wish you could buy extra hooks separately.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lightweight This is well thought out, turns smoothly, no real assembly just simple one screw, foot protectors and done. Three stars only because the top piece the fit isn’t great and wanted to keep small rotary cutters on it but not enough room. Would work for children’s craft items.
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_32
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10592002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels