Pearl Bling Sticker By Recollections™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Pearl Bling Sticker By Recollections™

Item # 10464906 
$19.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Pearl Bling Sticker By Recollections™

$19.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add pearl accents to your DIY art and craft projects with this beautiful sticker by Recollections. You can also use it to embellish your handmade party invites and envelopes.

Details:
  • White
  • Pearl size: 6 mm
  • Sheet size: 10" x 10"
  • ABS
Add pearl accents to your DIY art and craft projects with this beautiful sticker by Recollections. You can also use it to embellish your handmade party invites and envelopes.

Details:
  • White
  • Pearl size: 6 mm
  • Sheet size: 10" x 10"
  • ABS
jump
Add pearl accents to your DIY art and craft projects with this beautiful sticker by Recollections. You can also use it to embellish your handmade party invites and envelopes.

Details:
  • White
  • Pearl size: 6 mm
  • Sheet size: 10" x 10"
  • ABS
Add pearl accents to your DIY art and craft projects with this beautiful sticker by Recollections. You can also use it to embellish your handmade party invites and envelopes.

Details:
  • White
  • Pearl size: 6 mm
  • Sheet size: 10" x 10"
  • ABS
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Pearl Bling Sticker By Recollections™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent it worked so well it was a little hard to get the things off
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pearl stickers Takes a few tries to get used to removing each pearl with the sticky part on.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty, But Need Your Own Adhesive to Stick These are really nice pearls. The only drawback to them is I expected them to have adhesive on the back, but they only have enough for them to cling to the cellophane they're packaged on. Glue is needed to get them to stick to something else. Other than that, a very nice product.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use They are easy to use. I do use extra glue for more security,
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really good for the price and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl Sheet Very pretty and easy to use sticker sheet.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These pearl sheets are a time-saver and the perfect size for my custom jewelry boxes.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand Love the brand always use paper and now this perls are super Cute
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shinyyy Used these for my graduation cap!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blinged-out Used these pearls, along with rhinestones to bling-out a neck brace I had to wear for 2 months after having surgery
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adhesive Pearls The pearls are very easy to use. They added a beautiful dimension to the projectsI made.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valentine's cards I made beautiful homemade cards using these!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I liked the versility of the sticker beads. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pearl sheet Great product but some pearls will shift and fall off the sticky mat.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decor with pearls I like the size and the color
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love pearls but… Love pearls, but these were hard to remove from sheets. Didn’t really look like stickers.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blinging It The large supply of pearls made sharing with a group easy to access.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pearl bling To hard to remove from sticky paper.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked perfectly Love love love love these. They came in handy for a project that I was doing for my sorority sister
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! It was a little difficult at first to use individual or small groups of the pearls due to the consistency of the adhesive but it was east to use once I got the hang of it.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Super cute Pearls are cute for decorating but I thought they were stickers. I actually had to cut them out which took so long.
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10464906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels