Patons® Canadiana™ Yarnspirations™ Yarn

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Patons® Canadiana™ Yarnspirations™ Yarn

Item # M20001401 
$7.99

Patons® Canadiana™ Yarnspirations™ Yarn

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Have some colourful fun with Patons Canadiana yarn. The Worsted weight gauge is a versatile choice for projects like sweaters, blankets, scarves, and more! Choose from a range of solid and variegated shades that everyone is sure to love! This 100% acrylic yarn is ideal for everyday use because this machine washable and dryable yarn is so easy to care for.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 3.5 oz / 100 g
Yardage: 205 yd / 187 m

Knitting Gauge:
20 sts - 26 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
14 sc - 17 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
4.5 mm , US - 7
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5 mm, US - H/8
Have some colourful fun with Patons Canadiana yarn. The Worsted weight gauge is a versatile choice for projects like sweaters, blankets, scarves, and more! Choose from a range of solid and variegated shades that everyone is sure to love! This 100% acrylic yarn is ideal for everyday use because this machine washable and dryable yarn is so easy to care for.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 3.5 oz / 100 g
Yardage: 205 yd / 187 m

Knitting Gauge:
20 sts - 26 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
14 sc - 17 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
4.5 mm , US - 7
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5 mm, US - H/8

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable
Machine washable and dryable
jump
Have some colourful fun with Patons Canadiana yarn. The Worsted weight gauge is a versatile choice for projects like sweaters, blankets, scarves, and more! Choose from a range of solid and variegated shades that everyone is sure to love! This 100% acrylic yarn is ideal for everyday use because this machine washable and dryable yarn is so easy to care for.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 3.5 oz / 100 g
Yardage: 205 yd / 187 m

Knitting Gauge:
20 sts - 26 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
14 sc - 17 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
4.5 mm , US - 7
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5 mm, US - H/8
Have some colourful fun with Patons Canadiana yarn. The Worsted weight gauge is a versatile choice for projects like sweaters, blankets, scarves, and more! Choose from a range of solid and variegated shades that everyone is sure to love! This 100% acrylic yarn is ideal for everyday use because this machine washable and dryable yarn is so easy to care for.

Weight: Medium (4)

Contents: 100% acrylic
Skein Weight: 3.5 oz / 100 g
Yardage: 205 yd / 187 m

Knitting Gauge:
20 sts - 26 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
14 sc - 17 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
4.5 mm , US - 7
Suggested Crochet Hook:
5 mm, US - H/8
jump
Machine washable and dryable
Machine washable and dryable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Patons® Canadiana™ Yarnspirations™ Yarn is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great yarn but colors online aren't always accurat Works up nicely, not fuzzy like othe brands. Colors are not always pictured online. Cherished pink is more of a purple/pink and the grape jelly is a lot lighter
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and gentle. Great for hats! I bought a skein of this to make a hat for my grandma. It’s so soft and not scratchy at all. Perfect for wearable projects - I’ll be buying it again for sure. It does split a little bit that might just be the type of hook I used.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. This yarn is wonderful to work with. So happy with my pillow. Wish they had more stock though.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as pictured Yarn itself seems nice however the colour is definitely not as pictured. Ordered the Raspberry colour assuming it would be a nice pinky red like shown. It is definitely a fuchsia shade of pink. Quite disappointed as I drove 30 minutes to pick up my curbside order after being told it was ready to find out they store actually didn’t have it. Drove an hour the opposite way to a store that did, only to find the yarn is not pictured as advertised.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Self-taught knitter and crocheter for the past twenty years. I love the beautiful Stephanie headband. If it looks like “Borrego”, it must be “borrego”! I love Patons yarn! ❤️
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest most enjoyable yarn to work with I adore this yarn. Works up quickly and easily. Makes my crocheting more fun ,can’t wait to finish my project so that I can buy new colours for a new project. Have just finished 3 sweaters for my 3 Grandsons.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely yarn, colour didn’t match Great yarn, very soft! My only complaint is the colour displayed on the website is way off. It shows as a dark purple online, labelled as Grape Jelly. This is much lighter and not what I was needing unfortunately.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary nice yarn I find it vary soft and the colours are lovely. I ordered online and picked up from in store was vary easy and convenient.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior quality Really nice to knit with and super soft. Haven't encountered any balls with joins, unlike with poorer quality yarns. Just wish it came in more colors.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium grade acrylic yarn . Absolutely lovely to work with!! Great for people with wool allergies or don’t want to take the time to care for wool. It is nice to work with and has good stitch definition. Will use again as I have enough in other shades for a few more pullovers & cardi’s. Try it, you’ll like it.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Yarn I have made several blankets with this yarn. It is easy to work with and fairly soft. I haven't had any issues with it. My only complaint is that I wish it came in more colors.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly soft and easy to knit with I won’t name a yarn that I saw on this website has 900 reviews that sum up to 4.5* and it’s sooo bad compared to this yarn which is amazing and 1000 times better than the other one.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing soft, smooth yarn! I really love this yarn!! I'm using multiple colours for a year-long crochet project, and I have never had an issue with it being too stiff or splitting strands! It's really soft and so easy to work with. Really love using it!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all purpose worsted weight acrylic yarn I made a few hats with Patons Canadiana, really like it, its a good quality worsted weight acrylic yarn, would use it any time. I wish there was a better colour selection, but the quality is much better than other Yarnspirations worsted weight acrylic yarns. It is soft, held up well with decent use.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn! I have made several sweaters using this yarn and love it. Soft and knits up beautifully. Love the colors.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Very happy with the colour and quality of this wool. I am making a sweater for my husband so I need a large quantity of the same dye lot.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Having 2nd thoughts I would like to use this yarn because of everyone recommending it, but Im reading the reviews & seeing that a lot of people are having a hard time ordering additional yarn to complete there projects.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patons Canadiana Fool's Gold I received my yarn yesterday and made a beautiful infinity scarf....
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels