Party Decorations Kit by Celebrate It®

Visit your local store for pricing

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Party Decorations Kit by Celebrate It®

Item # M10320860 
Visit your local store for pricing

Party Decorations Kit by Celebrate It®

Visit your local store for pricing

Details

Variations

  • Color:

    View By: Color  |  Name
    Please Select a Color
    of Colors

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Quickly create beautiful party decorations with this handy party kit. This set of paper decorations includes an assortment of lanterns, pom poms and fans as well as a structured star. Easy to use and assemble, these decorations can be hung from the ceiling or set on tabletops, perfect for birthday parties, showers and other special events.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Includes 8 decorations
  • Assembly required
Contents:
  • 3 round lanterns 8" (20.3 cm) 10" (25.4 cm) 12" (30.4cm)
  • 2 round pom poms 10" (25.4 cm) 12" (30.4 cm)
  • 2 fans 12" 30.4 cm) each
  • 1 star 18" (45.7 cm)
Quickly create beautiful party decorations with this handy party kit. This set of paper decorations includes an assortment of lanterns, pom poms and fans as well as a structured star. Easy to use and assemble, these decorations can be hung from the ceiling or set on tabletops, perfect for birthday parties, showers and other special events.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Includes 8 decorations
  • Assembly required
Contents:
  • 3 round lanterns 8" (20.3 cm) 10" (25.4 cm) 12" (30.4cm)
  • 2 round pom poms 10" (25.4 cm) 12" (30.4 cm)
  • 2 fans 12" 30.4 cm) each
  • 1 star 18" (45.7 cm)
jump
Quickly create beautiful party decorations with this handy party kit. This set of paper decorations includes an assortment of lanterns, pom poms and fans as well as a structured star. Easy to use and assemble, these decorations can be hung from the ceiling or set on tabletops, perfect for birthday parties, showers and other special events.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Includes 8 decorations
  • Assembly required
Contents:
  • 3 round lanterns 8" (20.3 cm) 10" (25.4 cm) 12" (30.4cm)
  • 2 round pom poms 10" (25.4 cm) 12" (30.4 cm)
  • 2 fans 12" 30.4 cm) each
  • 1 star 18" (45.7 cm)
Quickly create beautiful party decorations with this handy party kit. This set of paper decorations includes an assortment of lanterns, pom poms and fans as well as a structured star. Easy to use and assemble, these decorations can be hung from the ceiling or set on tabletops, perfect for birthday parties, showers and other special events.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Includes 8 decorations
  • Assembly required
Contents:
  • 3 round lanterns 8" (20.3 cm) 10" (25.4 cm) 12" (30.4cm)
  • 2 round pom poms 10" (25.4 cm) 12" (30.4 cm)
  • 2 fans 12" 30.4 cm) each
  • 1 star 18" (45.7 cm)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Recollections™ Craft It™ Party Decorations Kit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just I need. complete package of decoration, easy to put together
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy, but not white Really loved these for the baby shower I was throwing. I usually handmade everything myself, but didn't have the time this time around. Planned all bright white, but the balls ended up being off white and looking almost yellow. Slight bummer.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classroom Decor This product has defined an area of my third grade classroom. It makes the room look festive and coordinated..
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheaply made I was not happy most of the decorations this came with. The star was the only one I liked. Everything else the tape for the sticky parts would not come off without tearing the decoration. The puffs did not have any instruction on how to make them look pretty. And the circles did not have any string to hang and/or keep them together.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great variety! All items were easy to construct... I felt creative for my bulletin board! The pink on the puff balls was a little off from the other items, but not too noticeable.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Wanted These were perfect for decorating our deck and added sunshine to our party. The bright yellow decorations really created the atmosphere that I wanted.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the variety! These were so easy to put together and perfect colors for my big day!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great assortment! I love how you can get the different shapes of decorations in this one box. They are already figured out for you.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decoration Love the set and combination in the box made it perfect decorations
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors and texture Very pretty just like the picture. Added the perfect amount of texture to my parties decor.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ceiling decoration This decorative kit will add a great flare to the ceiling decorations at my reception. Perfect color and can easily be reused
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality-everything you need in one box! We bought these for a youth party. My daughter easily assembled them and we hung them up. Nice quality- good variety of size and color.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and easy to use Give a nice touch to your party decorations. I definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality! These decorations are absolutely perfect for any celebration! I loved the.l variety that came in the package and they were easy to set up!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive for the price! The kit was easy to use -- so easy that it didn't come with instructions! The quality was impressive, too! Only downfall, some of the decorations didn't come with string to tie/hang it BUT, as a caveat, my box seal was broken (didn't notice it until after I got it home) so instructions and string might actually come with it!
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive and Fun! This kit was easy to use and a great quality. It took about twenty minutes to put all of the pieces together and one they were all up it made the house feel incredibly festive! I'm so happy that the kit comes in different colors because I would buy it again for any other party that I have. It was also great that the colors coordinated with the other Recollections party supplies at Michael's because I was able to use a banner and other items in a matching turquoise color. So much fun!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections™ Craft It™ Party Decorations Kit I love using them when I can afford them, unfortunately since they are a bit pricey, I can't use them as often as I would like too. I usually use these when I decorate the kitchen & livingroomfor my daughter's birthdays. It's tradition every since my kids were one year old. My eldest is 24 and my youngest will soon be 19, so more decoration will be needed. I also change it up every year.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cheap Didn't come with any instructions so I had no idea how to make 2 of the items... Also got the purple and when I opened it it had half purple and half pink items. Also didn't even come with all the correct things, was supposed to come with 8 items and only gave me 6. Horrible cheap product, would not buy again
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this set in both turquoise and pink for a baby shower (the parents want the gender to be a surprise). I received several compliments on the decor-- having both a light and dark shade in the kits made for fun coordination. The different decorations were easy to hang and can be reused if used gently and with double sided tape for future uses.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fun hip craft to add color and excitement to a three season room, sun porch, or kid's room. It's a gift for daughter to assemble and use on her wrap aroun porch. She's an artist so she'll love the vibrant colors and edgy design.
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10320860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels