Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen

$2.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen

Item # 10527812 
$2.79

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen

$2.79

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a pop of color to your writing with this PaperMate flair felt tip pen. Sporting a classic design, this smear-resistant pen is just perfect to jot down quick notes, doodle or even color. It features Point Guard technology to prevent tip from fraying, while its medium point promises to create bold and expressive lines.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium tip
  • Water-based ink
  • Dries up quickly
  • Smear resistant
  • Acid free
Add a pop of color to your writing with this PaperMate flair felt tip pen. Sporting a classic design, this smear-resistant pen is just perfect to jot down quick notes, doodle or even color. It features Point Guard technology to prevent tip from fraying, while its medium point promises to create bold and expressive lines.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium tip
  • Water-based ink
  • Dries up quickly
  • Smear resistant
  • Acid free
jump
Add a pop of color to your writing with this PaperMate flair felt tip pen. Sporting a classic design, this smear-resistant pen is just perfect to jot down quick notes, doodle or even color. It features Point Guard technology to prevent tip from fraying, while its medium point promises to create bold and expressive lines.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium tip
  • Water-based ink
  • Dries up quickly
  • Smear resistant
  • Acid free
Add a pop of color to your writing with this PaperMate flair felt tip pen. Sporting a classic design, this smear-resistant pen is just perfect to jot down quick notes, doodle or even color. It features Point Guard technology to prevent tip from fraying, while its medium point promises to create bold and expressive lines.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Medium tip
  • Water-based ink
  • Dries up quickly
  • Smear resistant
  • Acid free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received the PaperMate Porous-Point Flair pen. This pen has a medium size tip 1.0 mm and i received the color green. The cap of the pen is very easy to slide off and on. You can put cap on the back end of pen when using. I had no problems with the cap falling off even when placed in a bag. The tip of the pen looks like a fine tipped marker. It glides very easily on paper. I did not notice any smudging or leaking when I used the pen.  The color is a nice darker green. The barrel is also green. This pen is very easy to hold.  Its very lightweight. This is a nice simple pen you could use everyday.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries quickly, writes smoothly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these a few weeks ago and they are amazing! The pens write very smoothly. The ink dries very quickly, which means less smudging than normal pens. The ink color is very vibrant and the pens feel very comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes smooth, ink dries quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these a few weeks ago and they are amazing! The pens write very smoothly. The ink dries very quickly, which means less smudging than normal pens. The ink color is very vibrant and the pens feel very comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is more like a fine point marker, to me, than an actual pen. That said, the pen writes nicely & it's comfortable to hold. I didn't have any issues with it bleeding through paper. I like that the pen is available in so many colors..
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen has a very fun vibrant look to it, the color of ink matches the color of the pen's body as well. It has a medium sized point, that is thick but not too thick. The color is vibrant and lovely, the felt tip provides a very smooth writing experience as well. These pens do not seem to bleed through paper but you may find some slight ghosting if you write on thinner sheets of paper.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Turn everyday writing into eye-candy with Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Pens in Candy Pop Colors. Treat yourself to a range of candy-inspired shades and quick-drying, water-based ink that won't bleed through paper. Enjoy juicy, nonstop writing and drawing thanks to an expressive medium point with Point Guard technology that prevents the tip from fraying.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I need them in all colors! i have to go buy them in different colors as soon as possible! i fell in love after using these pens they are so smooth and now i use them everyday at work. I don't plan on switching pens anytime soon.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use this pen to make notes on my papers. The Kelly green color is vibrant and the pen makes crisp lines. The color smudges a little bit but I would still buy it again. The lines are slightly thicker than an average pen, stands out well against standard pen/pencil ink.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Paper Mate® Flair Candy Pop Felt Tip Pen, Medium Point, 0.7 mm, Raspberry Fizz Barrel, Raspberry Fizz Ink a month ago and I’m glad I did!! The price is right and after a month the color is still bright!!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I’m glad I did. It has a beautiful color and is still a bright color after plenty of use. I highly recommend this it’s great and is a great price for what you need it for
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would call myself somewhat of a snob when it comes to pens, and it is hard to beat these pens! First of all, the price point is unbeatable, they are sold at most stores, the color combos are endless, and the amount of ink along with the boldness of the line are truly the best!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would call myself somewhat of a snob when it comes to pens, and it is hard to beat these pens! First of all, the price point is unbeatable, they are sold at most stores, the color combos are endless, and the amount of ink along with the boldness of the line are truly the best!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using Paper Mate® Flair® Porous-Point Pen, Medium Point, 1.0 mm, Green ink pen. It writes really smooth whether I am using it on cardstock for scrapbooking or in my journal. I like that this pen doesn't bleed through my paper. It is bright and colorful and shows up really well on my paper.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes smoothly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Paper Mate® Flair® Porous-Point Pen, Medium Point, 1.0 mm, Green Barrel, Green Ink writes smoothly and the ink has crisp color. I use the pens in my college notes and drawings. The pen is also easy to grip.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and crisp color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Paper Mate-Paper Mate® Flair Candy Pop Felt Tip Pen, Medium Point, 0.7 mm, Gummy Green Barrel, Gummy Green Ink writes smooth and has clear crisp color. I use the pen in my notes and drawings.....
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flair pens are an absolute staple in my opinion for bullet journalling and for using in my planner. They are suoer smooth to right with and have beautiful colors. In my opinion I think they are like super fine tip markers.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the color of this pen. It is really easy and comfortable to hold. The color definitely stands out. This pen rights really good and the ink flows smoothly. I would definitely recommend this pen.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I prefer felt tip pens in general since they seem to provide a smooth motion when writing. This pen is great! The pink color is fun and the .7mm tip is a perfect size! I have enjoyed using this at work and when I’ve lent it to another for a quick signature or note they have complimented the quality. I will definitely purchase more when this one runs out of ink.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Green is my favorite color and paper mate is a great product so of course I love my paper mate flair porous point pen in green barrel ink with 1.0mm, medium point. I think they are good for coloring in small spaces.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these pens so much! They write so smoothly, the colors are fun/ vibrant AND they don't bleed through the paper. I use them to color code my calendar/ planner and for day to day notes. I even use them to underline passages in the books I'm reading. Very versitile.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im picky when it comes to purchasing pens because I can never find the correct ones! But when i got this pen it was perfect smooth writing throughout! And nice and easy cap and good color as well. The ink doesnt spill out, the pen doesnt stagger when writing at all.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs well! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this Paper Mate Flair Porous point pen for several weeks now to write my to do lists and shopping lists and I really like how it has delivered. It writes smooth, thin, and easy to read what’s written. I like a pen that is more like a thin marker and this is it. Mine is in green and it is a beautiful color. I will definitely be get more in other colors. This would work perfectly for many different uses because it drys quickly and doesn’t smudge, which are very important when using a marker type pen to write. This has a thinner barrel which I feel is easier to hold and use. I’m extremely satisfied with this pen and how it preforms.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This felt tip pen is like a pretty green marker. However, it does not bleed through paper. It has a fine point, and no marker smell. The color is a little washed out, and I would prefer if it were darker. It has a beautiful contrast on white paper and is great for drawing in the eye.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect POP [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is 9 and loves being artistic. She's always trying out new markers, pens, paints, etc. She really loves using the Paper Mate Gummy Green Ink pen to add pops of color and accents to her artwork.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This a perfect example when you need various colors to your every day writing. The paper Mate flair porous point pen, medium point in the green barrel. The green pen can be use to write, or highlight a project. The pen is very smooth and the ink doesn't leave any mark in the paper.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far one of my favorite paper-mate pens. The Green Barrel color is rich and really stands out. With all of the spring events coming up like graduations and mother's day, I have loved having such a smooth pen to sign all of the cards with. The ink dries really fast too so there's no smudging for this lefties! Definitely recommend you get one too!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt tip that doesn’t bleed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the green color. I’ve tried it out on regular paper and it does not bleed through. Is is a very intense color and easy to write with. It doesn’t smear. The tip doesn’t seem like it will smear with continued use. However I haven’t used it for very long.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes fine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always been a fan of paper mate so I got a flair candy pop felt tip pen, medium point, 0.7 mm, raspberry fizz barrel, raspberry fizz ink and it is a pretty color, writes good, and is good to use for those books with the small spaces to color in.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummy green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice pen to have on hand for whatever reason you might need it for. It writes really fine lines, there is no blotting and it’s easy to hold. The ink dries instantly as well so that you don’t smudge your writing either.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Paper Mate Flair Candy Pop felt tip Raspberry pen and I love it. First off the color is so pretty and I use it as often as possible. Second off, it writes so smooth! I love using it to write lists. Ive been using it to map out my up coming family vacation. I keep my pen in my purse and have no problems with it leaking. I love this pen!
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_380
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10527810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels