Paper Mate® Flair® Retro Accents™ 6 Color Felt Tip Pen Set

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Paper Mate® Flair® Retro Accents™ 6 Color Felt Tip Pen Set

Item # 10642270 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Paper Mate® Flair® Retro Accents™ 6 Color Felt Tip Pen Set

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These felt-tipped pens in vivid colours from Paper Mate will make a great addition to your stationery supplies. You can use them to pen down ideas in your planner and decorate your scrapbook or handmade cards. The colours included are guava, papaya, yellow, sky blue, blueberry, bubble gum, and lilac.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 0.7 mm medium felt tip
  • Set of 6 pens
  • Smear, fade and bleed resistant
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
These felt-tipped pens in vivid colours from Paper Mate will make a great addition to your stationery supplies. You can use them to pen down ideas in your planner and decorate your scrapbook or handmade cards. The colours included are guava, papaya, yellow, sky blue, blueberry, bubble gum, and lilac.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 0.7 mm medium felt tip
  • Set of 6 pens
  • Smear, fade and bleed resistant
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
jump
These felt-tipped pens in vivid colours from Paper Mate will make a great addition to your stationery supplies. You can use them to pen down ideas in your planner and decorate your scrapbook or handmade cards. The colours included are guava, papaya, yellow, sky blue, blueberry, bubble gum, and lilac.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 0.7 mm medium felt tip
  • Set of 6 pens
  • Smear, fade and bleed resistant
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
These felt-tipped pens in vivid colours from Paper Mate will make a great addition to your stationery supplies. You can use them to pen down ideas in your planner and decorate your scrapbook or handmade cards. The colours included are guava, papaya, yellow, sky blue, blueberry, bubble gum, and lilac.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 0.7 mm medium felt tip
  • Set of 6 pens
  • Smear, fade and bleed resistant
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Paper Mate® Flair® Retro Accents™ 6 Color Felt Tip Pen Set is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Year after year, the Papermate pen rules I have been using these pens for years (30+). They never fail to perform. They work best On smooth paper or vellum.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teachers Dream love flair pens and these colors are perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flair Pens Great, bright colors. Always write well
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Mate Felt Tip Pens Beautiful colors! Excellent for journal writing!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Muy buen producto, excelente calidad!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors and writing ability Love the colors so much and the writing smoothness of this pen is unbeatable!!!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flair pens not as colorful as I thought
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay One of my pens didn’t work when opened
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Auto New My Review for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Pens, Medium Point
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this Paper Mate flare candy pop felt tip pen in the color raspberry fizz and I absolutely love it. As a teacher I have grown to love these types of pens for multiple things in my job. I found this pen quickly became my favorite to use when grading papers because I never have to worry about it leaking through the paper and the color is always vibrant and easy to read.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Pens Good Colors, Good Texture, Smooth Lines
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Great Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Quality and Great Fun! My daughters absolutely loved writing with this pen. Felt tip improved their handwriting and was clearly visible on their art paper. Great quality pen and I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love these flair tip pens. Love how smooth they write and how they don’t bleed through papers. The barrel of the pen feels good in my hand and does t slip when I write. I need to get one in every color!!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is a wonderful color. I can write with it and even use it to add color to some of the pictures that I draw. It dont bleed and at the same time it also is great to use for the fine lines which is wonderful. I want more color of this pen.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is not my favorite. I usually love paper mate products but this one not so much yet. I like that it's lightweight and the subtle color it writes on. I personally don't like the felt tip but it might grow on me
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great felt pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the teal blue/green color of this felt pen. It glides while writing and easy to use. The downsides are that it bleeds through and that it dries out after a couple months of use. If there is a way to fix this it'll be a better pen.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes real nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the color its very dark and vibrant at.the same time....it writes great and dries pretty fast so you dont have any smears..im really looking foward to buying the rest of the colors..its a great pen!!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries quickly, writes smoothly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these a few weeks ago and they are amazing! The pens write very smoothly. The ink dries very quickly, which means less smudging than normal pens. The ink color is very vibrant and the pens feel very comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes smooth, ink dries quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these a few weeks ago and they are amazing! The pens write very smoothly. The ink dries very quickly, which means less smudging than normal pens. The ink color is very vibrant and the pens feel very comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen has a very fun vibrant look to it, the color of ink matches the color of the pen's body as well. It has a medium sized point, that is thick but not too thick. The color is vibrant and lovely, the felt tip provides a very smooth writing experience as well. These pens do not seem to bleed through paper but you may find some slight ghosting if you write on thinner sheets of paper.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Turn everyday writing into eye-candy with Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Pens in Candy Pop Colors. Treat yourself to a range of candy-inspired shades and quick-drying, water-based ink that won't bleed through paper. Enjoy juicy, nonstop writing and drawing thanks to an expressive medium point with Point Guard technology that prevents the tip from fraying.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Paper Mate® Flair Candy Pop Felt Tip Pen, Medium Point, 0.7 mm, Raspberry Fizz Barrel, Raspberry Fizz Ink a month ago and I’m glad I did!! The price is right and after a month the color is still bright!!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I’m glad I did. It has a beautiful color and is still a bright color after plenty of use. I highly recommend this it’s great and is a great price for what you need it for
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would call myself somewhat of a snob when it comes to pens, and it is hard to beat these pens! First of all, the price point is unbeatable, they are sold at most stores, the color combos are endless, and the amount of ink along with the boldness of the line are truly the best!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and crisp color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Paper Mate-Paper Mate® Flair Candy Pop Felt Tip Pen, Medium Point, 0.7 mm, Gummy Green Barrel, Gummy Green Ink writes smooth and has clear crisp color. I use the pen in my notes and drawings.....
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flair pens are an absolute staple in my opinion for bullet journalling and for using in my planner. They are suoer smooth to right with and have beautiful colors. In my opinion I think they are like super fine tip markers.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the color of this pen. It is really easy and comfortable to hold. The color definitely stands out. This pen rights really good and the ink flows smoothly. I would definitely recommend this pen.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I prefer felt tip pens in general since they seem to provide a smooth motion when writing. This pen is great! The pink color is fun and the .7mm tip is a perfect size! I have enjoyed using this at work and when I’ve lent it to another for a quick signature or note they have complimented the quality. I will definitely purchase more when this one runs out of ink.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im picky when it comes to purchasing pens because I can never find the correct ones! But when i got this pen it was perfect smooth writing throughout! And nice and easy cap and good color as well. The ink doesnt spill out, the pen doesnt stagger when writing at all.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This felt tip pen is like a pretty green marker. However, it does not bleed through paper. It has a fine point, and no marker smell. The color is a little washed out, and I would prefer if it were darker. It has a beautiful contrast on white paper and is great for drawing in the eye.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_362
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10642270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels