Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen 12 Color Set

$37.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen 12 Color Set

Item # 10582887 
$37.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen 12 Color Set

$37.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These medium, felt tip pens from Paper Mate are perfect for doodling, drawing or to pen down important notes. Their quick-drying, water-based ink will not bleed through the paper. With a variety of colors, you can use them to color code your planner and notes and have the right color you need.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium, felt tip
  • 12 pens
  • Water-based
  • Quick drying
  • Smear-resistant
  • Acid-free
These medium, felt tip pens from Paper Mate are perfect for doodling, drawing or to pen down important notes. Their quick-drying, water-based ink will not bleed through the paper. With a variety of colors, you can use them to color code your planner and notes and have the right color you need.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium, felt tip
  • 12 pens
  • Water-based
  • Quick drying
  • Smear-resistant
  • Acid-free
jump
These medium, felt tip pens from Paper Mate are perfect for doodling, drawing or to pen down important notes. Their quick-drying, water-based ink will not bleed through the paper. With a variety of colors, you can use them to color code your planner and notes and have the right color you need.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium, felt tip
  • 12 pens
  • Water-based
  • Quick drying
  • Smear-resistant
  • Acid-free
These medium, felt tip pens from Paper Mate are perfect for doodling, drawing or to pen down important notes. Their quick-drying, water-based ink will not bleed through the paper. With a variety of colors, you can use them to color code your planner and notes and have the right color you need.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium, felt tip
  • 12 pens
  • Water-based
  • Quick drying
  • Smear-resistant
  • Acid-free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen 12 Color Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pens This product is amazing it doesn’t smudge when writing. My kids love them for school too.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite lettering pens These are great pens for casual projects. Good range of colors and they make for very pretty lettering
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Felt Tip Pens!! The paper mate felt tip pens are made of my tiny little doodler’s dreams. Such a smooth line, with a satisfying scrape on the paper. I highly recommend these to anyone who like finely lined art pieces because they’re perfect for that. The range of colors is amazing too. It really allows for a lot of color detail with just one pack. 10/10 highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibrant colors These are wonderful bright colors, perhaps a little darker than what one ordinarily thinks of as "pastel," but it's clear they will last a long time.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt pen 12 pack Love these pens!! They are my favorite… they write so smoothly and don’t bleed through paper. Definitely worth it.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase!!! These pens are the best. This is my first pack off of a recommendation and I can't put them down. I definitely will be buying more.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice pens pro pens, reliable and bright
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flair pens Using for coloring. They cover evenly and uniformly.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Auto New My Review for Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Pens, Medium Point
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got this Paper Mate flare candy pop felt tip pen in the color raspberry fizz and I absolutely love it. As a teacher I have grown to love these types of pens for multiple things in my job. I found this pen quickly became my favorite to use when grading papers because I never have to worry about it leaking through the paper and the color is always vibrant and easy to read.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality and Great Fun [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great Quality and Great Fun! My daughters absolutely loved writing with this pen. Felt tip improved their handwriting and was clearly visible on their art paper. Great quality pen and I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love these flair tip pens. Love how smooth they write and how they don’t bleed through papers. The barrel of the pen feels good in my hand and does t slip when I write. I need to get one in every color!!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is a wonderful color. I can write with it and even use it to add color to some of the pictures that I draw. It dont bleed and at the same time it also is great to use for the fine lines which is wonderful. I want more color of this pen.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is not my favorite. I usually love paper mate products but this one not so much yet. I like that it's lightweight and the subtle color it writes on. I personally don't like the felt tip but it might grow on me
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great felt pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the teal blue/green color of this felt pen. It glides while writing and easy to use. The downsides are that it bleeds through and that it dries out after a couple months of use. If there is a way to fix this it'll be a better pen.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes real nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the color its very dark and vibrant at.the same time....it writes great and dries pretty fast so you dont have any smears..im really looking foward to buying the rest of the colors..its a great pen!!!!!
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries quickly, writes smoothly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these a few weeks ago and they are amazing! The pens write very smoothly. The ink dries very quickly, which means less smudging than normal pens. The ink color is very vibrant and the pens feel very comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes smooth, ink dries quickly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got these a few weeks ago and they are amazing! The pens write very smoothly. The ink dries very quickly, which means less smudging than normal pens. The ink color is very vibrant and the pens feel very comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen has a very fun vibrant look to it, the color of ink matches the color of the pen's body as well. It has a medium sized point, that is thick but not too thick. The color is vibrant and lovely, the felt tip provides a very smooth writing experience as well. These pens do not seem to bleed through paper but you may find some slight ghosting if you write on thinner sheets of paper.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Turn everyday writing into eye-candy with Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Pens in Candy Pop Colors. Treat yourself to a range of candy-inspired shades and quick-drying, water-based ink that won't bleed through paper. Enjoy juicy, nonstop writing and drawing thanks to an expressive medium point with Point Guard technology that prevents the tip from fraying.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought the Paper Mate® Flair Candy Pop Felt Tip Pen, Medium Point, 0.7 mm, Raspberry Fizz Barrel, Raspberry Fizz Ink a month ago and I’m glad I did!! The price is right and after a month the color is still bright!!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this a month ago and I’m glad I did. It has a beautiful color and is still a bright color after plenty of use. I highly recommend this it’s great and is a great price for what you need it for
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I would call myself somewhat of a snob when it comes to pens, and it is hard to beat these pens! First of all, the price point is unbeatable, they are sold at most stores, the color combos are endless, and the amount of ink along with the boldness of the line are truly the best!
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear and crisp color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Paper Mate-Paper Mate® Flair Candy Pop Felt Tip Pen, Medium Point, 0.7 mm, Gummy Green Barrel, Gummy Green Ink writes smooth and has clear crisp color. I use the pen in my notes and drawings.....
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super cute color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Flair pens are an absolute staple in my opinion for bullet journalling and for using in my planner. They are suoer smooth to right with and have beautiful colors. In my opinion I think they are like super fine tip markers.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the color of this pen. It is really easy and comfortable to hold. The color definitely stands out. This pen rights really good and the ink flows smoothly. I would definitely recommend this pen.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I prefer felt tip pens in general since they seem to provide a smooth motion when writing. This pen is great! The pink color is fun and the .7mm tip is a perfect size! I have enjoyed using this at work and when I’ve lent it to another for a quick signature or note they have complimented the quality. I will definitely purchase more when this one runs out of ink.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pens! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im picky when it comes to purchasing pens because I can never find the correct ones! But when i got this pen it was perfect smooth writing throughout! And nice and easy cap and good color as well. The ink doesnt spill out, the pen doesnt stagger when writing at all.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This felt tip pen is like a pretty green marker. However, it does not bleed through paper. It has a fine point, and no marker smell. The color is a little washed out, and I would prefer if it were darker. It has a beautiful contrast on white paper and is great for drawing in the eye.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect POP [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is 9 and loves being artistic. She's always trying out new markers, pens, paints, etc. She really loves using the Paper Mate Gummy Green Ink pen to add pops of color and accents to her artwork.
Date published: 2021-05-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_362
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10582887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels