Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen 12 Color Set

$37.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen 12 Color Set

Item # 10582887 
$37.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen 12 Color Set

$37.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These medium, felt tip pens from Paper Mate are perfect for doodling, drawing or to pen down important notes. Their quick-drying, water-based ink will not bleed through the paper. With a variety of colors, you can use them to color code your planner and notes and have the right color you need.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium, felt tip
  • 12 pens
  • Water-based
  • Quick drying
  • Smear-resistant
  • Acid-free
These medium, felt tip pens from Paper Mate are perfect for doodling, drawing or to pen down important notes. Their quick-drying, water-based ink will not bleed through the paper. With a variety of colors, you can use them to color code your planner and notes and have the right color you need.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium, felt tip
  • 12 pens
  • Water-based
  • Quick drying
  • Smear-resistant
  • Acid-free
jump
These medium, felt tip pens from Paper Mate are perfect for doodling, drawing or to pen down important notes. Their quick-drying, water-based ink will not bleed through the paper. With a variety of colors, you can use them to color code your planner and notes and have the right color you need.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium, felt tip
  • 12 pens
  • Water-based
  • Quick drying
  • Smear-resistant
  • Acid-free
These medium, felt tip pens from Paper Mate are perfect for doodling, drawing or to pen down important notes. Their quick-drying, water-based ink will not bleed through the paper. With a variety of colors, you can use them to color code your planner and notes and have the right color you need.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 0.7 mm medium, felt tip
  • 12 pens
  • Water-based
  • Quick drying
  • Smear-resistant
  • Acid-free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Paper Mate® Flair® Felt Tip Pen 12 Color Set is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 373.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This felt tip pen is like a pretty green marker. However, it does not bleed through paper. It has a fine point, and no marker smell. The color is a little washed out, and I would prefer if it were darker. It has a beautiful contrast on white paper and is great for drawing in the eye.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect POP [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is 9 and loves being artistic. She's always trying out new markers, pens, paints, etc. She really loves using the Paper Mate Gummy Green Ink pen to add pops of color and accents to her artwork.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes fine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always been a fan of paper mate so I got a flair candy pop felt tip pen, medium point, 0.7 mm, raspberry fizz barrel, raspberry fizz ink and it is a pretty color, writes good, and is good to use for those books with the small spaces to color in.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gummy green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a nice pen to have on hand for whatever reason you might need it for. It writes really fine lines, there is no blotting and it’s easy to hold. The ink dries instantly as well so that you don’t smudge your writing either.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writing Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Paper Mate Flair Candy Pop felt tip Raspberry pen and I love it. First off the color is so pretty and I use it as often as possible. Second off, it writes so smooth! I love using it to write lists. Ive been using it to map out my up coming family vacation. I keep my pen in my purse and have no problems with it leaking. I love this pen!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this pen. I loved the color and it writes well without a ton of bleeding onto the back of the paper. It's not too thick and not too thin. I would also definitely buy these pens again.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first time using this I absolutely fell in love with it. I love the color of it and how smooth it writes. It makes your words look so pretty. I could just sit and write with it all day. So far it's lasting and not running out of dye so that's another plus.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never seen markers like these before. They work so good and make projects look so much better than what my regular markers were doing. I also love taking notes with these. The colors stand out and are pretty
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This pen is a super cute color. It writes well. Very smooth on the paper. Doesn't really bleed through either. Paper mate is a brand I buy regularly for school supplies. I love having it around for when kids drop by to color with
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Pens, Medium Point Indulge In Limited Edition Candy Pop Pack Turn everyday writing into eye-candy with Paper Mate Flair Felt Tip Pens in Candy Pop Colors. Treat yourself to a range of candy-inspired shades and quick-drying, water-based ink that won’t bleed through paper.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is great for highlighting and legible enough to use as an ink pen, or a marker that would stand out on your paper. Great fine stokes, the tip doesn't bend when I use it and I am heavy handed. I really like to make contact with my paper while I try to make my handwriting perfect. This is a great product and would make an excellent correction pen as most everything is written in blue or black. This is made well and has a nice metal hook that would hook nicely on a shirt pocket or on a pocket protector.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoying this pen SO much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'll start by saying that I've been a fan of these felt tip pens since I first got my hands on one as a kid. Even then... I could feel the elevated experience of using this pen! And as my doodles have evolved, I've always had at least a few of these pens in my arsenal. What's amazing is they work for business practices—I can get away with using these felt tips in taking notes or writing something—but it's clearly ideal for drawing or sketching the simple drawings I like to do. The color on this one is super fun, too! A must have in your toolkit.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing felt tip pen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Paper Mate's Flair Candy Pop Felt Tip Pen is much nicer and smoother than regular pens. The gummy green color is bold and helps with annotating my notes. I have never used felt tip pens so I am definitely a new fan of them!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pigment, good ink, and smooth writing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The color was strong, without being too much. It didn't take multiple layers to get the right shade, nor did it bleed so long as you didn't hold it or press too hard. You didn't even have to, either, the ink went on smoothly with little pressure, and actually got more choppy with too much pressure. It's perfect for a good pen, and I definitely suggest it!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun color! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves drawing and doodling so any time we see a different type of marker or pen, we pick it up for her to try out. She really loved the name of this Paper Mate Raspberry Fizz and has come up with some cool drawings with it.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t think I’ve ever had a pen this color green and now I’m not sure why. It’s stunning and I love the way it writes. It’s slim and feels nice in your hand too. I ended up getting it in other colors as well
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved these felt tip pens. Perfectly glide o er paper and they come in an amazing assortment of colors. Ink lasts an incredibly long time and the felt tip stays stiff and strong providing an extended life of the pens.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pens ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved these felt tip pens. Perfectly glide o er paper and they come in an amazing assortment of colors. Ink lasts an incredibly long time and the felt tip stays stiff and strong providing an extended life of the pens.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this product up a few weeks ago as I am trying to find a new favorite go to pen and this is it. The tip allows a smooth flow and it makes wiring enjoyable. This pen is perfect and I am so happy for this purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes amazingly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have an obsession with felt tip pens and have been buying everyone I find for years now as I prefer the way they write when compared to any other type this brand specifically writes much bolder and doesn't have any of the ink running out really fast nor does it have lighter streaks randomly like other brands I've tried as well I will be searching for other colors from this brand as I now prefer this brand since using this one I'm very happy I highly recommend
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got a Paper Mate Flair Candy Pop Felt Tip Pen, Medium Point, 0.7 mm in Raspberry Fizz. I used it as my signature pen at work. I know every paper I did because if it. It writes smooth and color holds up.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This little felt tip pen is so nice for journaling. I had been looking for a pretty color to do my journaling with because small markers weren’t working. This pen did the trick. This pen didn’t bleed through my paper. The pretty green was a added touch.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty color [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] lets start with how pretty the color is, Love it! The pen glides beautifully when you write, nice and bold vivid color. The ink does not smear and best of all the ink does not seep thru the paper. this is a great choice for a pen.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product through the bazaar voice Sampling program and I really had no great expectations for this product, I mean it's just a marker right?!?! Well it is a marker or as it's called a felt tip pen but not like I thought it would be. This pen writes really smooth, I mean really smooth. I was legitimately impressed. I used it to write a couple letters and am going to buy more colors so I can fill out birthday cards and holiday cards. I like it!!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast drying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This felt tip pen dries as soon as you write with it. There is no smearing as with other types of felt pens. The color is more of a turquoise than a green which I personally like better! Overall, a great find.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Mate Gummy Green [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Gummy Green Paper Mate felt tip pens and I love it. It's one of my favorite pens. Everyone needs that favorite pen! I recommend trying one of the new Paper Mate felt tip pens, in one of many colors!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raspberry Fizz Felt Tip Pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my Candy Pop Raspberry Fizz Felt Tip Pen and am very happy with it. It's my new favorite pen! Everybody has to have that One favorite pen! I recommend giving the Paper Mate felt pens a try.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this, this is a product that my family and I will use. I would recommend this to my family and friemds. Everyone in my household has used it and seem to like it. This came on a sample campaign.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this pen! It writes so smoothly, is an awesome color and doesn't run. I was looking for a pen to keep with my calendar in my purse and this works perfectly! I cant wait to go buy more of these awesome pens in other colors!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recieved my Paper Mate® Flair Candy Pop Felt Tip Pen, Medium Point, 0.7 mm, Gummy Green Barrel, Gummy Green Ink to test and review. This color is beautiful and the pen writes very well and is a nice smooth line.
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2023, m_1, d_31, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_364
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10582887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels