Paper Border Tags by Bead Landing™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Paper Border Tags by Bead Landing™

Item # M20002177 
$7.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Paper Border Tags by Bead Landing™

$7.99

Promotions


Buy 1 Get 1 50% Off - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off Excludes Clearance

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Attach these paper tags to your homemade jewellery pieces to easily mark the price of the item. The tags come with a string to easily attach it and will make selling your masterpieces even easier.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 33mm x 23mm each
  • 150 pieces
  • Paper, cotton and polyester
Attach these paper tags to your homemade jewellery pieces to easily mark the price of the item. The tags come with a string to easily attach it and will make selling your masterpieces even easier.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 33mm x 23mm each
  • 150 pieces
  • Paper, cotton and polyester
jump
Attach these paper tags to your homemade jewellery pieces to easily mark the price of the item. The tags come with a string to easily attach it and will make selling your masterpieces even easier.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 33mm x 23mm each
  • 150 pieces
  • Paper, cotton and polyester
Attach these paper tags to your homemade jewellery pieces to easily mark the price of the item. The tags come with a string to easily attach it and will make selling your masterpieces even easier.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 33mm x 23mm each
  • 150 pieces
  • Paper, cotton and polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Paper Border Tags by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is just right The thread was too thin and they get easily intermingled. I had wasted a lot when I was putting tags.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags These tags are just the right size, and they have a pretty shape!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustratingly packaged Needs to be in better package to avoid tangles
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect tiny touch Adorable touch to any miniature project. For us it was a “drink me” bottle tag for an Alice in Wonderland” theme.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead Landing Paper Border Tags - AWESOME!! Love these tags! They worked great at a community yard sale and really boosted the quality look of the items we were selling.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Quality The tags are very good quality. Perfect size for writing a price and the string holds up well! Will definitely be buying more when I need them :)
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags Perfect for what I needed
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Exactly what I needed and great quality!! I was nervous that the individual tags would be all knotted and tangled, but they weren’t at all! They were extremely easy to pull apart!
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! Great price. High quality. Elegant way to price your items for a pop up shop.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fancier tags for jewelry. Love these price tags for my jewelry. Fancier than a plain tags. Love the fact that they can be recycled versus the plastic one,
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long strings Nice size, with the longer strings it’s easy to tag merchandise
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Item! These tags were the perfect solution for helping everyone keep track of their drinks at a party that we hosted. We had everyone write their name on a tag (some decorated the tags, as well) and tie them to the stem or handle of their glass. As people put their drinks down during the party, they were later able to identify which beverage was theirs. The strings are pre-tied, so when the tags were ready to be used, we just wrapped the string around the glass stem, then pulled the tag through the loop; there was no need to tie knots, which was fantastic. Fantastic item!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for Jewelry tags We used theses tags for jewelry and often the string used on this kind of thing is pretty weak but was nice and strong on these.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely tags They are good quality and looked beautiful on my crochet pieces.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags for Boutiques Perfect tags for my smaller items. Big enough to get the required information on it, but still not too large.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carton pour indiquer des prix Item très pratique pour vente de garage
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Border Tags by Bead Landing™ I needed tags for a craft show I will be in. These are great.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Border Tags It’s affordable, easy to write on and roomy enough to explain all information I need about my product.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good looking tags, classy! A nice touch in gray, the shape is nice.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper tags Perfect size for jewelry tags and enough room to add a description.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent tags for labeling These tags are much better than the elastic type since the elastic deteriorates so these are with a little cord that you tie on much better and last much longer.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tags Great tags for pricing
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Ideal for sales tags were you don’t want to leave tape marks.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricing Tags Perfect for Craft Fair Pricing!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and minimalist tags. Quick and easy tags for selling items.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Super cute and very convenient that the string is already attached and tied.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags Perfect for candle tags
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots in the bag, easy to use Plenty of room to write the price. Used them for hand-made clothing at a craft event. So many in the bag = cheaper option than the other option we were considering, which would have also meant I’d have to string them myself. Very helpful this one came with the strings already attached to the label card.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great for adding prices to jewelry
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Perfect for little name tags!
Date published: 2022-09-30
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_101
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels