Paper Border Tags by Bead Landing™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Paper Border Tags by Bead Landing™

Item # M20002177 
$7.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Paper Border Tags by Bead Landing™

$7.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Attach these paper tags to your homemade jewellery pieces to easily mark the price of the item. The tags come with a string to easily attach it and will make selling your masterpieces even easier.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 33mm x 23mm each
  • 150 pieces
  • Paper, cotton and polyester
Attach these paper tags to your homemade jewellery pieces to easily mark the price of the item. The tags come with a string to easily attach it and will make selling your masterpieces even easier.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 33mm x 23mm each
  • 150 pieces
  • Paper, cotton and polyester
jump
Attach these paper tags to your homemade jewellery pieces to easily mark the price of the item. The tags come with a string to easily attach it and will make selling your masterpieces even easier.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 33mm x 23mm each
  • 150 pieces
  • Paper, cotton and polyester
Attach these paper tags to your homemade jewellery pieces to easily mark the price of the item. The tags come with a string to easily attach it and will make selling your masterpieces even easier.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 33mm x 23mm each
  • 150 pieces
  • Paper, cotton and polyester
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Paper Border Tags by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent tags for labeling These tags are much better than the elastic type since the elastic deteriorates so these are with a little cord that you tie on much better and last much longer.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute tags Great tags for pricing
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Ideal for sales tags were you don’t want to leave tape marks.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pricing Tags Perfect for Craft Fair Pricing!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and minimalist tags. Quick and easy tags for selling items.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice Super cute and very convenient that the string is already attached and tied.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags Perfect for candle tags
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots in the bag, easy to use Plenty of room to write the price. Used them for hand-made clothing at a craft event. So many in the bag = cheaper option than the other option we were considering, which would have also meant I’d have to string them myself. Very helpful this one came with the strings already attached to the label card.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great for adding prices to jewelry
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Perfect for little name tags!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect tags for small items and has a great vintage look on Kraft tag paper
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Very easy to use and wrote on
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect tag Just what I was looking for. Tags were the right size and matched my theme.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price tag review I was in my first craft show this past weekend and I used these to price out my items. They’re thick and they hold up very well and they looked great on my embroidered items.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from String tags The tags are the correct size for any size, shape, or texture your item is. The string wraps around most items that I use them for.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty great tags! I love these tags! They are sturdy, great to write on, and the strings hold up nicely!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hang tags Perfect for my products in my store
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper tags Do what they are meant for. Nice paper stock
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deeeeecent. It was a purchase worth the price. Does the job, came organized and untangled in the package for easy access and use. Doesn’t bleed through. I am happy with the product and would purchase again if I ran out.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it ! Love them ! Perfect size for any tagging .
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Great little tags for jewelry
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for pricing my items
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tags I like them .
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price tags These serve more than just price tags, will definitely buy again
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for small sails items or clothing
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Merchandise or Jewelry Tags These little tags are great for pricing! Did exactly what i needed to. The only downside is they tangle a bit easily on the way out.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality These were really cute individually. And very well made.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty and professional Great for tag sales, flea markets and pricing of any product!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to write on the tidy, clean organizer tags These are nice and easy to write on. The ties make it so simple to attach to objects for the yard sale. And because they are tied on, people cannot take them off easily...like removing the dots others put on things. Tidy, clean and makes you feel organized.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome These worked perfectly for my project!
Date published: 2022-06-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002177, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels