Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

Item # 10343327 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
jump
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 26 ga.
  • 250 ft.
  • 100% steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 26 Gauge is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 420.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this floral wire this wire is easy to work with. very good quality for working with flowers
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My main product for flower crowns Keeps fake flowers in place for flower crowns
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Christmas decorations Great for hanging stockings by the chimney with care..
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wire Ever Easy to use to make big or small bows as made six for condo courtyard decorating the first week of Christmas then made six more after I got the wire! Beautiful!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Store that served my needs Was able to get what I went for
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Floral wire Great floral wire for all your arrangement needs!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good buy Used it but the length was shorter than expected!
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Florist Wire. A Must Have for your Crafting Kit! No kitchen drawer or crafting kit is complete without floral wire. Seriously! I have used it to hang fairy lights from my olive tree, twist two skimpy Christmas garlands into one gorgeous thick one, and dozens of other applications. It's a must have!
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very economical! Perfect for adding items to my wreath. Wire is strong but really easy to cut.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice wire for wreath decorating. This wire works well. I used it to make bows and put decorations on my wreaths.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft wire Great to add real greens to my artificial wreath
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wreath wire Great for wreath works on them really well !
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Floral Arrangement Not much to say except it is a necessity for floral arrangements and this brand is stronger than others I’ve used.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wire great wire for projects
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wreaths and garlands Very easy to cut and tie/twist for wreath and garland making! We cut a bunch of small pieces for quick use.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This gauge of wire is small & flexible and was easy to work with. I used it both for securing hand-made bows and for affixing items to grapevine wreaths. It worked very well for both.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 26 Gauge Green Floral Wire Used this wire for making an evergreen and pine cone wreath, easy to cut with scissors, bends and ties easily.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire Great quality and easy to cut!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Great wire for holiday
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Floral Wire Perfect for my holiday decorating. Not expensive and very flexible, easy to cut.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good wire but can break easily
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Nice and thin. Bought this because of all the “Insta” post about clustering ornaments. Worked great.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Floral Wire Perfect for what I needed. Good price.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and amount! My go to every year to make my crafing easy.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wire It’s a good wire for flower craft making.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy floral wire This floral wire is great to use to secure items to wreaths and much more. This year I used it to secure ornament clusters to my clients Christmas trees. The price point is perfect and the amount of material you get per spool is awesome and will last quite a while depending on your use.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my ornament garland Used to make my ornament garland. Very easy to use and soft enough to bend. This product is amazing.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire I’ve been buying this for years. Works great!
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire Good bit of wire for a great price. Also, the curbside pickup is fast and friendly.
Date published: 2022-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ribbon wire Worked great for bows
Date published: 2022-12-13
  • y_2023, m_2, d_6, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_204
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10343327, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels