Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

Item # 10343202 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
jump
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
Reach for this wire when you need to strengthen and secure your flowers and greenery. This paddle wire can also be used to secure bows to arrangements or wreaths and then covered with floral tape for a more professional presentation.
 
Details:
  • Green
  • 22 ga.
  • 100 ft.
  • 100% steel
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Panacea™ Green Floral Wire, 22 Gauge is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Functional Functional for its purpose
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and good strength Great value and good strength
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Floral Wire Worked great for the small bundle floral arrangements.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Na Sturdy wire
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral headbands Used to make the floral headbands
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's Wire for Flowers Color matches well with the darker floral tape so the stems on my garland look seamless!
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grass green Great thin feel strong
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Easy to use. Achieved purpose intended
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality!!! This floral wire has been great for making my flower crowns! It's thin enough to be moldable by hand but not flimsy!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wire! This is a great product. I use this for creating dried flower wreaths.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral Wire I have used this for years for various things. Currently wreath making. It's the best!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi purpose wire This wire can be used not only for florals but anything that needs to be wired to keep it in place. I always have a spool in the house.
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Floral Wire Good thickness, easy to work with. Minus one star as dark color did not blend as well as it could have with lighter foliage. Additional color options would be nice.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standard Floral Wire, More Economical This is the traditional florist wire my father used in his flowershop, comes in a variety of gauges (thickness) and is good if you need wire. They call it floral wire because it's painted green, wish it came in white, but it's more economical than regular steel wire. It will rust overtime.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire for the win Easy to work with! Exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wire It is craft wire that I use for my projects.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s wire No complaints, it does what you need
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower wire Great wire to use for wreaths. Flexible enough to keep the flowers on. And spool is thin enough to fit between the wires of the wreath.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral wire Good price and worked well
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower Bouquet for Vases in Cemetery I use the above to make bouquets of flowers for cemetery vases
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful in products Love uses to make arrangements
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wire for crafts Used this to make a wreath, it held everything on tight and was very easy to use. Unfortunately my wreath fell off the door and broke but everything stayed attached and will be remaking it.
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful item This is exactly what I needed to decorate the main table for a baby shower!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value! Good quality at a reasonable price, gets the job done.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong wire! I bought this wire to hold a craft project that's outside. This wire is so strong, my wire cutters broke. At that time, I knew I purchased the right stuff!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Panacea™ Green Floral Wire-My Mother was a florist I got this to tie silk flowers to the flag holder out in the cemetery--it is very windy on the hill!
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding decor Excellent product. Easy to use putting together floral bouquets.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wire Was strong to hold the pinecones on the wreath wish they had brown
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Worked well for my project. No complaints!
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love How Strong It Is. I Love How Strong It Is.
Date published: 2022-05-06
  • y_2022, m_10, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_144
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10343202, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels