Outdoor Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$1.79

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Outdoor Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

Item # M10194027 
$1.79

Outdoor Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$1.79

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Take your painted projects outdoors! It's easy to add design and colour to your birdbaths, clay planters and more. This weather-resistant acrylic paint is specially formulated to resist water and adhere to surfaces, even in changing temperatures. No sealing or varnishing required! It's perfect for outdoor decorating on wood, terra cotta, concrete, stucco, masonry, stone, ceramic bisque, cast aluminum and Styrofoam®. This water-based paint is permanent, scuff resistant and won't crack or peel.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water when wet
  • Do not expose to moisture for 72 hours
  • Do not apply inside birdbaths or fountains
  • Nontoxic
Take your painted projects outdoors! It's easy to add design and colour to your birdbaths, clay planters and more. This weather-resistant acrylic paint is specially formulated to resist water and adhere to surfaces, even in changing temperatures. No sealing or varnishing required! It's perfect for outdoor decorating on wood, terra cotta, concrete, stucco, masonry, stone, ceramic bisque, cast aluminum and Styrofoam®. This water-based paint is permanent, scuff resistant and won't crack or peel.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water when wet
  • Do not expose to moisture for 72 hours
  • Do not apply inside birdbaths or fountains
  • Nontoxic
jump
Take your painted projects outdoors! It's easy to add design and colour to your birdbaths, clay planters and more. This weather-resistant acrylic paint is specially formulated to resist water and adhere to surfaces, even in changing temperatures. No sealing or varnishing required! It's perfect for outdoor decorating on wood, terra cotta, concrete, stucco, masonry, stone, ceramic bisque, cast aluminum and Styrofoam®. This water-based paint is permanent, scuff resistant and won't crack or peel.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water when wet
  • Do not expose to moisture for 72 hours
  • Do not apply inside birdbaths or fountains
  • Nontoxic
Take your painted projects outdoors! It's easy to add design and colour to your birdbaths, clay planters and more. This weather-resistant acrylic paint is specially formulated to resist water and adhere to surfaces, even in changing temperatures. No sealing or varnishing required! It's perfect for outdoor decorating on wood, terra cotta, concrete, stucco, masonry, stone, ceramic bisque, cast aluminum and Styrofoam®. This water-based paint is permanent, scuff resistant and won't crack or peel.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Cleans up easily with soap and water when wet
  • Do not expose to moisture for 72 hours
  • Do not apply inside birdbaths or fountains
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Outdoor Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked really well on metal. It needed several coats to cover but dried fast in between coats.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint! I already have a lot of paint but I thought I would try this to paint some bright designs on cement blocks to stack potted plants on. The paint flows very well - not too thick or too thin and covers great. I'm glad i got it!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor paint did great job of covering old paint It took two coats to cover. Color was great. Doesn't seem to need a top coat.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paint at a good price Our Girl Scout troop used these paints for a project for their upcoming Christmas Bazaar. The metallic colors were a little light, and needed a few coats to build up a good color, but other than that they were great.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outdoor craft paint Good coverage & goes on smoothly. I repainted a foam pumpkin that had been faded & scraped. Looks like new now. Dries quickly. I just wish there were more color choices or it would have got 5 *'s.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Emergency Touch up Paint A small scratch that was encountered during remote installation of outdoor art required touch up. Pleased to confirm the color was consistent with the original Craft Smart paint I'd purchased at a different store. A couple of the containers of the Outdoor Acrylic were difficult to apply and seemed to have separated, but most were fine. The Craft Smart Outdoor paint colors vary a bit from the same color names in the indoor paints. I found the Outdoor paint to be a little brighter.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin liquid paint To thin for most projects; too time consuming to apply multiple coats. Plan to buy other brands in the future
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Without the high price tag, it does everything I n I needed outdoor acrylic paint. I always get such wonderful service in Pinole, CA and Vallejo, CA. Unfortunately not in Pleasant Hill, CA. Definitely won't be making any more purchases in Pleasant Hill. Really upsetting since I'm working on several different craft projects.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Seems to be working great on my outdoor projects. Will buy again
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from produced was wonderful Produce. Did what i needed it to for my project only needed 2 coats so went on smoothly
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked good for my project It is a little more runny then other brands but I was painting a coir mat and it actually worked good for it.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the thickness AND COLORS Im doing abstract art and they are Great. It is smooth, no lumps
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from project fun I hadn't used this paint before but its great. It goes on easily and dries with a nice sheen
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor paint for crafts A nice paint. Went on smoothly. Has many vibrant colors for my bird houses. The birds like it too. I've already had 2 occupants move in!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value acrylic This paint is such a great value. I love the colors and is applied to wood very well. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor paint Love this paint. I used this to repaint steppingstones came out beautiful
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mandela Rocks Went on a camping trip and painted rocks. Paint dried fast and a second coat looked great.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, quality color! I've been using these paints for an outside project. They are easy to apply and the color lasts even though exposed to the elements. A great product and you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Worked great! Definitely useful for a few crafting projects I was doing. Will buy again when out.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great color Great color! Used only one coat. Is great when used on a canvas.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint I enjoyed this paint. I only used two coats on my project and it turned out great. I loved the finishing look
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Outdoor paint Great outdoor paint. Holds up to sun very nicely.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my "go to" brand This paint worked very well for my outdoor project. Craft Smart is my favorite brand that never let's me down.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent pain With one or two coats is good and dry fast love it
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for me Perfect color. Was easy to apply and took only one coat.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to paint!! So affordable and so many colors to choose from! Only problem I have is I keep buying more colors than I need because this paint is great!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painting on wood! My kids used these paints in a range of colors to paint on wooden surfaces. Worked really well. Needed 2 coats.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to color I used this on a river rock to make my sons handprint. It's very true to color and covers evenly. I did not need to touch up any areas.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needed it to be waterproof My granddaughter used this to paint some rocks for the nature center. She had so much fun and it was very inexpensive.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint!!! This worked really well for what I needed. It took a couple of coats to finish. The color is beautiful.
Date published: 2017-04-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_60
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10194027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels