OttLite® Soft Touch Flex LED Lamp

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

OttLite® Soft Touch Flex LED Lamp

Item # 10441552 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

OttLite® Soft Touch Flex LED Lamp

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


You’ll love seeing everything more clearly under this fun and flexible lamp. Plus, you’ll see true colors and clear detail with less glare and eyestrain, allowing you to do what you love, longer. This stylish, circular LED lamp provides space-saving convenience and features adjustable brightness with the touch of a finger. With a rubberized soft-touch, flexible neck, you’ll enjoy total flexibility – ideal for studying, reading, crafting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" diameter base
  • Height adjusts from 8" to 18"
  • Super bright OttLite LEDs rated to last up to 40,000 hours
  • Diffuser provides smooth, uniform illumination 
You’ll love seeing everything more clearly under this fun and flexible lamp. Plus, you’ll see true colors and clear detail with less glare and eyestrain, allowing you to do what you love, longer. This stylish, circular LED lamp provides space-saving convenience and features adjustable brightness with the touch of a finger. With a rubberized soft-touch, flexible neck, you’ll enjoy total flexibility – ideal for studying, reading, crafting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" diameter base
  • Height adjusts from 8" to 18"
  • Super bright OttLite LEDs rated to last up to 40,000 hours
  • Diffuser provides smooth, uniform illumination 
jump
You’ll love seeing everything more clearly under this fun and flexible lamp. Plus, you’ll see true colors and clear detail with less glare and eyestrain, allowing you to do what you love, longer. This stylish, circular LED lamp provides space-saving convenience and features adjustable brightness with the touch of a finger. With a rubberized soft-touch, flexible neck, you’ll enjoy total flexibility – ideal for studying, reading, crafting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" diameter base
  • Height adjusts from 8" to 18"
  • Super bright OttLite LEDs rated to last up to 40,000 hours
  • Diffuser provides smooth, uniform illumination 
You’ll love seeing everything more clearly under this fun and flexible lamp. Plus, you’ll see true colors and clear detail with less glare and eyestrain, allowing you to do what you love, longer. This stylish, circular LED lamp provides space-saving convenience and features adjustable brightness with the touch of a finger. With a rubberized soft-touch, flexible neck, you’ll enjoy total flexibility – ideal for studying, reading, crafting and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" diameter base
  • Height adjusts from 8" to 18"
  • Super bright OttLite LEDs rated to last up to 40,000 hours
  • Diffuser provides smooth, uniform illumination 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
OttLite® Soft Touch Flex LED Lamp is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from randomly turns on and off.... I have two of these lamps and they are driving me insane - they both turn on and off randomly .... I am going to return them - I think there had to have been a bad batch.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ideal light for my dark crafting corner I have poor lighting in my small house. The corner I have for my cross stitching and other projects is very dark and I was in the market for a good light source. After reading reviews for the OttLites, I thought this might be what I was looking for. A lady I know in town had bought one for her needle point projects and loved how it made her thread colors really show. Sure enough, it does just that. I am highly impressed with the way me own projects look even better under the light. The dimmer is a little touchy if you need it just right. Otherwise, I love it and will be purchasing another one soon.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Can See Again! I struggled with my counted cross-stitch projects the last few years - a by-product of aging. Finally I took the plunge and bought the OttLite Flex LED Lamp. What a difference it made! With the bright, concentrated light I could see my project and was able to work with the intricate patterns. I feel like I found the lighted fountain of youth!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Great value and helps with low light areas for crafting
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Light Ever I love the way it makes crafting and projects so easy to see details
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes reading MUCH easier Purchased this light for my 94 year old mom after recommendation from her opthamologist. She was unable to read because of different vision issues; but this light has made a difference, and she can enjoy reading again.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have purchased three more I purchased my first OttLite Soft Touch Flex LED Lamp about two years ago. The touch feature is so handy and the light is perfect for reading and crafts. Over the last two years I have purchased three more Flex Lamps and one easel lamp. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bright light. Flexible stand. Reason I gave this ott lite only 4 stars is because you cannot replace the bulb if it goes out. Supposed to last 40,000 hours so that might never be an issue.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product work great Perfect day light lighting for my color pencil drawing, it make a huge difference on my final product
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little work light This lamp is compact but mighty! The light can be directed wherever it is needed, and the dimmer feature is a bonus I hadn't expected when I purchased it.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good work lamp Bright concentrated light, I just wish it were a little taller. Also it's a little smaller than I was expecting. My spot for the lamp is lower than where I'm sitting, and I occasionally get shadows, but that's my fault, not the lamp! I used a coupon and got a really good deal. Not sure if I would have paid full price.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love its flexibility and great source of light. I can move it easily wherever I am sewing and it feels study, well made.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my eyes This lamp is compact and wonderfully lightweight. The light is soft, not harsh, and can be dimmed. I'm glad I got it.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The products is the boom It is great for intricate work and great for high definition and Percision closeness
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Tried it with my cross stitch pattern....really helps me with seeing the pattern so much easier.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light source! Makes doing tedious projects easier. Provides just enough light needed.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lighting! Easy to use for anything you need up close perfect lighting to do...including painting your nails!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I hate this lamp! I bought 3 of these when they were on sale. They constantly turn off or dim themselves. I can't get them to stay on. I actually filmed them and then posted the video to Ottlite's fb page. The manufacturer had me ship them the lights and sent me three new ones. For a while they worked, but they are all back to randomly turning off again, over and over and over. I would not recommend these lights.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Randomly dims off or turns off Like a prior reviewer, I have the same problem. The light randomly turns off or dims off. I'm returning tomorrow. Everyone said " you need an OTTLIGHT". My first experience has been awful.
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Irritating It has such great lighting and is great when i can get it to work. I spend half time just trying to get it to work. It constantly turns On and Off randomly by its self. And even then, when it does stay on, it randomly dims and brightens on its own as well.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small light I've only had this light a couple of weeks but so far it works great and I like it a lot. It is replacing another ott that just stopped working after a couple years. I like this one better for its small size and adjustable lighting. Be sure to read handout regarding touch pad and dimming. Lit area is less than previous light but enough for my craft table.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OttLite If you are unsure about OttLites, this is a great one to start with! It's now on my computer desk and I purchased a bigger one for my craft room.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this lamp! I love this lamp! It is a great product. The light is almost natural and yet soft. It makes my sewing so much easier and faster.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fanrastic light I finally bought myself an ottlite. I wasnt disappointed. This light is flexible and can be repositioned where needed. Touch turns it on and holding touch dims or brightens the light. The only downfall is my cats who have to be in the center of whatever I am doing lay on the base and turn it on and off. But despite this I have asked for another for Christmas.
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LED Lamp This gooseneck reading lamp was on sale. I bought one to try it out. Found the daylight LEDs lit up my photos on the wall so well I went back to the store to buy two more. I was disappointed to find them out of stock in store and on line.
Date published: 2015-12-18
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10391755, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels