Ornate Gift Tags by Recollections™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Ornate Gift Tags by Recollections™

Item # 10370169 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Ornate Gift Tags by Recollections™

$7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


These Ornate Tags by Recollections are great for adding personalized messages on the gifts for your loved ones. These tags are smooth on both sides, making it an ideal canvas for you to express your creativity. You can also use them for tagging merchandise.

Details:
  • White
  • 3" x 4"
  • Includes 20 pieces
  • Ornate design
These Ornate Tags by Recollections are great for adding personalized messages on the gifts for your loved ones. These tags are smooth on both sides, making it an ideal canvas for you to express your creativity. You can also use them for tagging merchandise.

Details:
  • White
  • 3" x 4"
  • Includes 20 pieces
  • Ornate design
jump
These Ornate Tags by Recollections are great for adding personalized messages on the gifts for your loved ones. These tags are smooth on both sides, making it an ideal canvas for you to express your creativity. You can also use them for tagging merchandise.

Details:
  • White
  • 3" x 4"
  • Includes 20 pieces
  • Ornate design
These Ornate Tags by Recollections are great for adding personalized messages on the gifts for your loved ones. These tags are smooth on both sides, making it an ideal canvas for you to express your creativity. You can also use them for tagging merchandise.

Details:
  • White
  • 3" x 4"
  • Includes 20 pieces
  • Ornate design
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Ornate Gift Tags by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice look! Nice cardstock, clean cut, perfect effect!
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tags The tags were exactly what I was looking for. The project i used them for turned out wonderful. Will use again.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornate Gift Tags by Recollections I use the Ornate Gift Tags for making bookmarks for my students several times a year. The qualilty of the paper holds up well for well over a month.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Tags Very nice and useful for gifts and gift bags.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product I use these for putting brooches on to sell at an antique booth and they are both beautiful and quality! They are thicker so they don’t bend and hold their shape nicely
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique I buy these every year - unique shape and good size for decorating. They are sturdy enough to handle a lot of embellishment.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodie bag deco Great for goodie bag decorations!
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift tags Beautiful gift tags, highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags So easy to use Nice size
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Loved these tags’ they were prefect for the party I was planning!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, used on Buffet to identify food The paper was great quality and looked beautiful as tags on a buffet.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tags Excellent little tags
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s ok Great for simple tagging. The whole isn’t re-enforced so it will tear easily. So, it won’t last long if you need it for longer periods of time, like pricing or detailed labeling
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift Tags These worked out perfect as gift tags for my daughter in law bridal shower & made the perfect finishing touch for all her gifts
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift tags Perfect size and good quality.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift tags These tags are sturdy and work well for my projects
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Tags Very sturdy for diy projects
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY tags Perfect for what I was wanting to do and affordable.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornate gift tags great as name tags I used these to make adorable Golden Girls name tags and they came out great! These are heavy duty and the shape makes them really unique.
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great tags We used these tags for goody bags for my daughter wedding guest staying at the hotel. We were able to print out a thank you saying right on regular printing paper and glued them right on the tag . I have to say they looked like they were printed right on the tags themselves
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile tags Versatile tags for customizing. Can use for gift labeling, with string for pricing and as we did for customizing a gratitude jar.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ok I used this for gifts for my friends
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good in a pinch Bought these cause my Michael's was out of my usual earring card stock. These are nice if you have an earring hole puncher. They bend nicely when put into a 3x3 inch jewelry box as well. I wish they could be a little smaller for that reason, though.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size These little cards are so pretty shaped. They are easy to print on.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Tags These tags are perfect for labeling our dispensors for the wedding.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Was perfect to make Easter name tags, No cutting involved
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ornate Gift Tags These tags are a heavier stock of paper. I hot glued paper flowers and ribbons on them and added rhinestones to embellish the name tags and they held up very well at a gender reveal party! Would definitely buy them again!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved these gift tags ! The precut hole was a bit small to fit the string through .. wish it was just a bit larger to make project easier !
Date published: 2017-03-25
  • y_2024, m_5, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_36
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10370169, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels