Orchid Spray by Ashland®

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Orchid Spray by Ashland®

Item # 10459034 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Orchid Spray by Ashland®

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 306181924. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This beautiful orchid spray can be used alone in a vase or grouped with other flowers to make a larger arrangement. It can also be used as an element in everyday craft projects or an accent in your home or office décor.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 31" (78.74 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This beautiful orchid spray can be used alone in a vase or grouped with other flowers to make a larger arrangement. It can also be used as an element in everyday craft projects or an accent in your home or office décor.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 31" (78.74 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
jump
This beautiful orchid spray can be used alone in a vase or grouped with other flowers to make a larger arrangement. It can also be used as an element in everyday craft projects or an accent in your home or office décor.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 31" (78.74 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
This beautiful orchid spray can be used alone in a vase or grouped with other flowers to make a larger arrangement. It can also be used as an element in everyday craft projects or an accent in your home or office décor.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 31" (78.74 cm)
  • Polyester, fabric and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Orchid Spray by Ashland® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid Amazing orchid spray for floral arrangements
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid faux or no? I purchased two orchid sprays of different kinds. This variety worked perfectly. You know when your orchids fall off the stem and you’re left with a couple of green leaves and no stem with no flowers,? Well I affixed this stem and nobody will know the difference! It’s half faux half real orchid plant!!
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to cut off individual pieces Turned out great in my project
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Very real looking. good for whatever is needed
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST faux orchids. The best faux orchids! I have been looking for orchids that don’t look fake for a while now, and these were perfect. Great quality!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Feel Orchid Beautiful floral. Real feel
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid Exactly what I wanted looks so real.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to make beautiful floral wreaths using Ashland These Orchids added just the right touch to my Spring wreaths. Thy look so real and the colors are so vibrant. You just want to smell them, but you quickly find out that they are not real. I love using Ashland flowers for everything I make.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I decorated with lots of these for a tropical party. Had lots of compliments on them.
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Orchid Spray Great orchid spray at a great price. I bought this spray for a tropical arrangement I was hired to design. I got them on sale which made the price perfect for my project. Great color and material too.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a touch if Summer! Great addition to any floral arrangement. Ashland has an assortment of products to fit any project.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower This flower is close to the real thing, my bedroom is British Colonial and it fits perfectly with my decor.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovable Orchids Beautiful colors for my party. Best price just couldn't find any other place. Thank you Michaels.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial orchids Looks like natural orchids
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silk flowers look realistic The silk flowers look realistic. When my orchid plant is not bearing flowers, I put the silk one in the pot. It has fooled people and they gave me praises of how beautiful the plant looks!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Natural looking These look like real orchids! Everyone thought they were real!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased three different colored orchids I It is a beautiful quality flower. You could use it for many crafts. You can use it in an arrangement or you can use it in a wreath many different ways just have fun.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid Flower THESE LOOKED FOR BEAUITFUL AND PERFECT FITTING FOR THE AESTHETIC FOR OUR WEDDING !!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Absolutely beautiful! They don't look fake at all
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial Orchid It’s beautiful and looks like a real orchid!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchids in bloom I tried to grow orchids and failed over and over. Spent so much money on them, it was a waste. So now I found these orchids at Michael’s that look exactly like an orchid should look in every detail. I love them I buy them every year to replace the older ones. thank you Michael’s please continue to sell them because it’s getting harder to find the good ones
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks amazingly real! Looks amazingly real! Stuck it in orchid plant that had lost its real flowers and no one knows the difference.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchids Looks very real !! Beautiful !!
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, very realistic. Beautiful and looks real when you place them in opposite directions.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars These were elegant and beautiful, very detailed
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orchid Quality product with vibrant colors, very realistic
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic Florals Authentic looking florals
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for display Perfect for a display arrangement!!!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life like Flowers! Beautiful, realistic look perfect for a Bouquet !
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds interest Lovely variety; adds interest and texture.
Date published: 2022-04-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_121
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10459034, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels