Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl

Item # M20008131 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
jump
Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
Developed for specialty applications where a unique, heavier metallic appearance is desired. Perfect for unique, one of a kind decorative craft, monogram, and home décor applications. Ideal for application to smooth sealed/painted boards, aluminum, glassware, ceramic plates and mugs, automotive paint, plastic and metal tumblers, chalkboards, ornaments, windows, mirrors, etc.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 2ft. (30.4cm x 60.96cm)
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability: up to 5 years
  • Clean with mild-detergent
  • Permanent vinyl
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 407.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always on point Absolutely perfect for my desks!
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal the best!! Such great product!! Easy to cut, and weeding this was so simple and clean!! No struggling!
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok It was difficult to weed. I cut it several times and still was difficult
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oracal® 851 Permanent Sparkling Glitter Metallic V It was not what i was expecting.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle is so easy to weed! So easy to weed! I had purchased another brand and i couldnt separate the letters. Oracle cane through again and did an amazing job!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using Oracle Love using Oracle for any project. Cuts clean, easy to weed & easy to apply.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable Oracle Oracle is always reliable & easy to use.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to cut & weed.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfect for decorating my drawers!
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the color I was looking for!! Great creamy-ish sparkly color!! Easy to weed, easy to apply. Can’t wait to use it again!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality High quality vinyl. Cuts very well with my cricut, easy weeding.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color! Beautiful color but hard to weed
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible never again I do not recommend this product at all. I set the cricut to custom cut and put the correct settings and still cut so bad. I don’t like this vinyl at all and would never buy it again.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Blue! Love this color! Worked Great!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute on back to school supplies! I used this on my daughter's school supplies. She absolutely loved it! I would buy this again!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter permanent vinyl Easy to cut and weed.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black glitter vinyl I love the way this black glitter vinyl looks, it was easy to work with too.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds Worked great for the sign we made
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Love using oracle vinyl! Weeding is so much easier (compared to the circuit brand).
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this vinyl but i wish their was more for the price... definitely easy to work with though!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vinyl! Love this vinyl but i wish their was more for the price... definitely easy to work with though!
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super sticky and work amazing This vinyl is amazing and super cute. It has worked great for car, tumbler, and just an all around decal. The only problem that I had with it is that since it’s so sticky the oracal transfer tape doesn’t pick it up as much as you manipulate it to come off of the paper the vinyl comes on.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter metallic vinyl Easy product to work with. Holds up well wash after wash
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vinyl I found this vinyl easy to use!
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality My favorite brand to use. Great quality and easy to work with and stays.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand This is the only brand vinyl that I use. Easy to cut, weed, and adhere.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unusable-Stuck in box The vinyl refused to leave its sleeve. It tore in half and became mostly unusable. There seems to be some kind of adhesive on the inside of the plastic tube. I was really excited to use this, too bad...
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal Permany Vinyl Easy to use, cuts clean, weeds easy, and stands up to multiple hand wash cycles
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This htv is so easy to weed and press. I love the way it looks too
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 851 Sparkling Glitter Metallic Vinyl The Oracal permanent sparkling glitter vinyl is easy to week. The must say the glitter vinyl is beautiful an cotton material. I would highly recommend this product as well as all of Oracal's vinyl.
Date published: 2022-06-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_215
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20008131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels