ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Save $4.00
$7.99
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # M20001973 
Save $4.00
$7.99
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Save $4.00
$7.99
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Vinyl This vinyl is by far the best and easiest permanent vinyl to use and an excellent price point. When they are go on sale I highly recommend stocking up.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 permanent does the job Works well on signs! Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newbee Worked great in my cutter. I was able to cut some intricate graphics on the first try..
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brand In my opinion, this is the best brand of perm vinyl. Easy to weed and apply
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great Cuts pretty well but very hard to weed. It almost sticks to itself so as you weed.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Great color for Christmas or Valentine’s Day.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Great different color for different crafts.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Works for so many different crafts.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Bright color really stands out
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removable I've removed it and repositioned the text on my car a few times over the course of a week. It's not permanent.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not permanent It's not permanent. I added it to a mug and glass Christmas ornament. You can peel it off.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paper backing sticks to mat. It was okay, it has paper backing which sticks to the mat
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Cuts beautifully and so easy to weed.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and vibrant color Love the quality and that ir is always available
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and quality Great color and quality. Always great for my projects. Never disappointed
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great viyl Great vinyl. Easy to weed and good quality for price.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have used Oracal 651 for years for safety signs at work the material holds up in all weather conditions
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal permanent vinyl Easy to weed and work with!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product and easy to weed. Fantastic color too!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal permanent vinyl Love working with this product. Easy to weed.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vinyl This is the best vinyl that I have worked with. Weeds nicely and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save time and reduce frustration I love this vinyl. The Oracle 651 is so easy to weed, and releases from the backing to transfer tape without a struggle.
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t use any other brand for permanent vinyl Love this brand! The quality is always great and for such a great price
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal Permanent Vinyl Easy to work with and great adhesive
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As Expected Exactly what I expected, easy to use.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Metallic Vinyl When I say I lovvveeeee this metallic vinyl!! Super easy to weed! Doesn’t take long to press!
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality, I barely buy the cricut vinyl anymore.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Permanent Adhesive ninyl This was very hard to weed. I love the color but the weeding was a major pain.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Very easy to work with and great quality!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome permanent vinyl Love this vinyl! Easy to cut, adheres well, looks awesome!
Date published: 2022-11-22
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2619, tr_2543
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels