ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # M20001973 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4735.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't adhere It doesn't stick, very disappointed
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Doesn't fade quickly or peel, its super easy to work with and a great price. I love Oracal!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vynil Good vynil
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vinyl Sticks on well and cuts easily. I definitely prefer this vinyl over others.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality vinyl Good quality Vinyl; would purchase again. Easy to weed. Applies easily.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle wins Love oracle over cricut brand.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality brand vinyl I like Oracal permanent vinyl the best for my crafting projects. It's cuts nicely and easy to weed.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Vinyl This vinyl has a nice weight to it, and is still fairly easy to weed. Stays on projects a long time.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl It’s a good vinyl, easy to cut and sticks well. Glossy finish.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome vinyl I love the Oracle vinyls. They cut and weed beautifully. They make crafting easy.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy! One of my favorite products
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Always works perfectly
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Oracal! 100% the best vinyl I’ve used so far! It’s also way more affordable than some of the other brands!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Super easy to use and looks great too.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use This vinyl was recommended to use for a car window decal. It worked fantastically, easy to cut and weed and my friend is very happy with how it looks on her car!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price excellent quality Quality at good price
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further - The vinyl you need is here! Great vinyl. Cuts like butter and weeding is a breeze. Best permanent vinyl on the market in my opinion.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for reverse weeding! I typically use Cricut vinyl; however, I was struggling to properly reverse weed some intricate projects. I did some research and learned that the Oracal vinyl works great for this! I'm considering completely switching from Cricut vinyl to Oracal. It's great quality and there's wide variety in colors.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Good product. Just wish they sold more variety of colors
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Good product just wish they sold a more variety of colors
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous color Beautiful color, definitely the best vinyl for car decals. Will return to get more soon!!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Was refreshing my kitchen and loved using this color to pop my gray walls .
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never has a problem Never had a problem with it.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product so far! So easy to work with
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vinyl Great vinyl for the price
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 is the best for outdoor projects. This is a great product. It cuts very well with silhouette and Cricut. It last a long time in outdoor weather.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing The color is absolutely incredible and so easy to weed!
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 This is my “go to” vinyl. My absolute favorite!
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weeds easy The red is very vibrant and is perfect for my xmas ornaments, it is easy to work with and weeds really nice even on the small cuts
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Oracal Vinyl! Love Oracal Vinyl! I use it a lot in my projects. For both indoor and outdoor.
Date published: 2022-09-17
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2409, tr_2326
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels