ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # M20001973 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5774.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use this all the time
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Great weeding and adhesive!!! Will purchase more colors.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brad to consider Oracal 651 is in my opinion, the standard for vinyl projects, craft or professional use. It cuts better, it weeds better, its just my go to and standard these days. The colors are always on point, I just wish they made more 651 Matte finishes, but the 641 is still a GREAT product as well. Oracal line will forever be in my inventory as a small business owner
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gold Iron-on Vinyl Very durable and easy to apply vinyl (I used a heat press). It was a bit hard to tell at first if the vinyl had truly attached to the fabric, but we learned that it needs to cool slightly before peeling the plastic off the top. One important note: be careful not to apply heat to the vinyl after the initial application. The vinyl will take on a more “glitter-like” look rather than the shiny, almost reflective gold. Either looks beautiful though.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable vinyl Good color, easy to cut and weed.
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl. Great vinyl! Its the only kind i use! It sticks great and ive never had ant problems with it!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oracle perfection in a roll! my very favorite vinyl
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BARNEY COLORED VINYLS?!? I love this color, perfect for making Barney characters for littles
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite vinyl Great for citristrip crafts! Easy to cut, weed, and peel!
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle is the best Loved oracle! The quality of vinyl is easy to work with. Easy to weed and adheres well.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Depends on the color Not the easiest to weed
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love it. Easy to use. Weeding was easy.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Easy to use. Weeding was easy. Print came out great
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 is the best Oracal 651 never disappoints. Cuts well, weeds perfectly, and adheres like a champ!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome vinyl to work with. easy cut and weed cuts and weeds perfectly
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl! Works great with my cricut.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love!! Oracle 651 is always my go to!! Love it!
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent adhesion It works very well for a car decal or on a water bottle.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality option Nice quality vinyl. Good deal when on sale!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never let’s me down Oracal 651 never fails me. Always cuts good on my Cricut Maker and always transfers and applies to my items with no problem!
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good material for a long term use. It can be a little iffy with smaller details but all in all a good brand to use.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor vinyl I love this vinyl. Easy to cut and apply. I used it outdoors on my mailbox and it’s holding up nicely in the wind, rain and snow. It does not fade from the sun.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Oracal is a great product all together but this vinyl is a true gold. I loved it, I was able to easily cut it with my Cricut!
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Easy to work with and strong sticking
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Vinyl Easy and great to work with.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, adds contrast to projects Great product, with a nice shade that gives depth to my projects when used with other brands because the color is slightly different
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great projects! Their cardstock stock is beautiful
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality vinyl Nice quality vinyl
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl, would recommend very pretty, vibrant color.
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle vinyl So easy to use and many color options
Date published: 2023-01-17
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2930, tr_2844
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels