ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # M20001973 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5832.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand! Very good quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Very good quality and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best !! Live the brand !!! Easy to use and weed !
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rain or shine Sticks on car window well
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like this. This works great for putting on mugs it seems to stay on fine with light washing
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing This vinyl was not at all what we were wanting or expecting when making designs and the quality is not up to par. The presentation of the vinyl was so disappointing. We regretted buying it.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle is where it’s at Oracle anything is ok with me! I use 651 for my permanent jobs and 631 for my Etching jobs…..doesn’t get any better than Oracle.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love working with Oracle 651! This product never disappoints and my customers are happy with their products. Thank you Michaels’s for carrying such an amazing product.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use and better than other brands Great vinyl! When you open the package, turn the vinyl in the package until it releases. You will love the vinyl!
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is very easy to use
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love this brand of vinyl!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go-To Permanent Vinyl Only vinyl I use for customized mugs and other projects.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent It Is!!! My fave Permanent Vinyl for customized projects.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl for the win! My go-to permanent vinyl!
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I’ve been using this for my vinyl customization and it’s a great product.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! Weeded easily! Adhered perfectly! Nice price!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent vinyl Oracal permanent vinyl is easy to cut and work with.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal permanent vinyl Oracal permanent vinyl is easy to cut and work with.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product with Transfer Tape Good quality, use a low quality transfer tape so it transfers easier!
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oracal 651- What is this For? This product was -Shhhhush! On Sale! I have been wondering what it is used for, and was hoping that it might be good to use, to, lay out some paper dolls, for display. The color is nice, a very cherry tomato red-which "Oracle" calls Red 651. The Permanent adhesive vinyl says that it is suitable for ages 6+. When I've seen this vinyl at "Michael's" in the past, it had always seemed too expensive for what it is. The quantity is also questionable. Yet, this might be, more costly at other craft shops? A roll of plastic with sticky power? I have not opened it yet, but probably will do paper dolls using it, sometime in the next month. I am unsure how other crafters utilize this product. It might be a good, framing contour? But maybe not? Maybe it is used to create stencils? And that ,is another craft I may attempt with this product. It is available in lots of different colors including metallic colors. For those, whom use it frequently, I have heard it is a staple?
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darn good vinyl Great vinyl for multiple uses, i use it to make stencils for my art and it’s great.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Best permanent vinyl!
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Estate Sign Riders Works well for my outdoor real estate signs
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy weed, Good adhesiveness This vinyl worked out perfectly to put on a canvas for a wall hanging. Cut and weeded well.
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like quality! I’m new to the world of vinyl. It stinks like actually has a weird smell. But otherwise a great product. Easy to use.
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best thing to use Great Prodict
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never let me down My choice to always use this product
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Use this all the time
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Great weeding and adhesive!!! Will purchase more colors.
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brad to consider Oracal 651 is in my opinion, the standard for vinyl projects, craft or professional use. It cuts better, it weeds better, its just my go to and standard these days. The colors are always on point, I just wish they made more 651 Matte finishes, but the 641 is still a GREAT product as well. Oracal line will forever be in my inventory as a small business owner
Date published: 2023-01-22
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2961, tr_2871
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels