ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Save $4.00
$7.99
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # 10629078 
Save $4.00
$7.99
$11.99

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Save $4.00
$7.99
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 636.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good vinyl and good brand This was used for a project that I sold to someone. It cut, weeded, and transferred well for my part. The client said that it went on smoothly.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand and material This was easy to cut, weed, and transfer. Worked really well for me for my crafting.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 permanent vinyl Works so well with my cricut! Super cute colour and great adhesive!
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal Permanent Vinyl I love this vinyl, better than other known brands. It is strong, thick and easy to weed.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vinyl ever! Best vinyl ever!! The only kind I will ever buy for projects!
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Great product. Easy weeding.
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Worked perfect for our Christmas crafts
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So far so good! We love it and I'll. W back for more today!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal Permanent Vinyl is awesome! I purhased Oracal Permanent Adhesive Vinyl and I am very satisfied. I purchased it to add names to the feed buckets at the riding school I volunteer with. The horses can be pretty hard on the buckets to where sometimes duct tape is not tough enough to last! So far the vinyl has stood the test and looks great! I'm super satisfied! Will use this for other projects for sure.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent Vinyl Oracle makes a great vinyl to use in all Cricut applications. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent for sure! Used this to make direction signs for my wedding. Held up perfectly even in a thunder storm
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl I bought vinyl to make Halloween cups. The colors I bought were purple, black and yellow. Cups look great!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Like better than other brands
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Like better than others
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 I like better than others Michael sell.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product. It’s the best I’ve used.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal fan I'm new to the world of vinyl and I find Oracal must easier to weed than other brands.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Permanent Adhesive So easy to weed and attach! Love the adhesion's "staying" power!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vinyl! Perfect color ! Love this vinyl . It cuts and weed beautifully!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl resist that works! Great product. Used for etching resist.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chose of brand Brand I like for my machine
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orca vinyl Excellent material at l and price
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Great value! Good choice of colors in both permanent and not permanent materials.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best My Niece is such a girly girl, unicorns and pink for everything and Oracal never disappoints.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing vinyl! I love using oracal, cheaper vinyl then circut and works just as well!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! If you have a vinyl cutter you really should be using Oracal or Siser products. They’re so easy to weed and last for a good long while!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality vinyl Oracle 651 is the best permanent vinyl in my opinion! Very easy to work with and long lasting
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only vinyl i use Cuts and weeds like a dream. Adheres well
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oracal permanent adhesive vinyl I think it’s ok. I’ve been using Cricut brand but I like this brand vinyl. I heard good things about it before purchasing. I may switch to Oracal brand from now on.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality It is an excellent quality product I use it to make my decals for my Etsy CraftbySandy shop and it is the best
Date published: 2021-10-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_184
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels