ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # 10629097 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3719.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vinyl Affordable price, good quantity
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 It’s a good color to use while making pencils out of vinyl
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of both worlds Great product at a great price !
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 permanent vinyl Oracal 651 permanent vinyl is the best! Reasonably priced as well. My go to.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 permanent Love this stuff. It's my fave!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product oracle permanent vinyl
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from black iron on vinyl very easy to weed and holds up well on shirts
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color. Awesome color. This was a popular color while decorating charger plates for Mother's Day.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Awesome product. This was a popular color while decorating charger plates for Mother's Day.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Beat vinyl there is This is the only vinyl that I use . It’s long lasting and very easy to weed .
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outside use Sticks good and is able to be used for outside projects with limited coverage, like signs on porches.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal vinyl I like this more than Cricut brand
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal permanent vinyl Great quality vinyl. Print and cuts great. Sticks great to the product. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Los colores y material muy buenos Se los recomiendo son excelentes
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for labels! Used to label items in my classroom to help me stay organized. I absolutely love how well it sticks and transfers onto different items.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 I love how this vinyl is truly permanent and that it comes in many vibrant colors to choose from. It’s also Very easy to work with!!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! Oracal 651 is the only vinyl I use when crafting. Great quality and very reliable.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 permanent Weeds very easy!! Cuts nice and goes on well!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Nice product. Weeds nicely. Adheres well. Good quality product.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Très collant lors du désherbage
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Transfer of vinyl Cuts fine, but it was hard to use on cricut transfer tape and created a lot of bubbles. The color is great.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 Great, easy to use and long lasting. I use Oracle 651 for a good portion of my adhesive vinyl projects.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 Oracle 651 is probably my favorite adhesive vinyl because it it’s really easy to use and it stays a long time. I’m going to make a school picture board for a friend’s daughter with the pink, but I’ve made a few already with white and it still looks great.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Great for vinyl on projects weeds well lasts long
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Easy to weed. Weeded great!! Used it to put my sons name on his baseball helmet and it’s held up great!
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good vinyl, careful it could pull/tear. It cut nicely on the Cricut. I took a star away because it was a little thin and stretchy so I had some rips when weeding or applying. But the final product looked great.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oracal vinyl Easy to weed and apply.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Gold Standard Oracal 651 is THE standard for permanent vinyl. I've never had a problem with this vinyl in any projects.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 Permanent Vinyl Great vinyl! Love using Oracle vinyl for my many projects. Only thing I would like to see is more color choices.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 Not sure if it was old but it was not sticking to transfer paper
Date published: 2022-05-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1932, tr_1787
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels